AreYaar thumbnail
Aww net giving you issues! You want me to slapofy it Zainu style?? LOL....she's so cute, sach mein!

I'm a bitter person in general, don't you know? :P LOL....and what doomsday yaar.....it's not like there's a huge amount of activity going on in here anyways....it's all on the brink anyways...lol....guess all that makes me hang on is that empty as it is, it still helps preserve my sanity in some way by letting me post my rambling in here....lol....

Ooh before I forget.....LOVE your JA siggy! Beautiful effects as always and the text is perfect!

About RV....lol, it seems to be a cameo of 3-5 months as of now....he's supposed to be Dia's LOWE interest after all ;-)🤣.......the fangirls have christened him RanRoach🤣.....don't you just luuuuuurve his single expression 'acting'??? Compared to him, Samrat is as good as an Oscar winning actor🤣
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh slapofy it , please please please do = )

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah , you said you still stick around because it helps you preserve your sanity.....that is a positive sign !!!! So , did my makkhan lagaoing work , hmm hmm *wiggles eyebrows*

RANROACH ?????? 😆 OMG , I'm literally LOL😆😆😆 Seriously , where do they pick these ppl up from anyway ? This guy is like.....the crowning THING of THINGS ...... and that weird , ghoulish BG music he has *shakes head despairingly* And goodness knows what stupid testosterone-pumped thing he has going with Samrat 😕😕😕 Just irritates me even more than his face does in general .
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Belated Birthday, Shreya! 🤗🤗🤗
Hi Anu ... thanks for posting the scoops. Finally the MN track is going somewhere!
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL Shreya, the preserving sanity bit is that I just have a place to post what's on my mind....it's almost like a diary sometimes....since no one else is here, I just keep posting random crap to get it out of my head....lol....but sometimes there isn't even that much :S.....anyways....chalo isse chhodo ab....lol

You still on vacation, right??? Abhi kahaan ho?? Which part of your India tour?? ;-)

Yeah, I think the RV dude was brought in so that I could get some random laughs.....after super irritating days at work, Ranroach style comedy is JUST the thing to lighten up my day!🤣
AreYaar thumbnail
Hi Sarah. You're welcome :-)
CeruleanSky thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

Happy Belated Birthday, Shreya! 🤗🤗🤗
Hi Anu ... thanks for posting the scoops. Finally the MN track is going somewhere!

🤗🤗🤗

Thankoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooos Sarah !!!!!!

Ha ha , you're just as relieved about the track as we are , arent you ?
sarah1024 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

I think the RV dude was brought in so that I could get some random laughs.....after super irritating days at work, Ranroach style comedy is JUST the thing to lighten up my day!🤣

LOL! I'd say he was brought on because the creatives realized what a fool they had made Sammy boy look like, with all the third person talking and what not. To make him look less retarded, they must've decided to have a character who's a complete joke. Hence, apna Sammy would look better in comparision. :P
Edited by sarah1024 - 16 years ago
sarah1024 thumbnail
So how was your birthday, Shreya? Did you have a party? I hope it was fun. :-)
Yeah, I'm beyond relieved about the scoops.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

LOL! I'd say he was brought on because the creatives realized what a fool they had made Sammy boy look like, with all the thrid person talking and what not. To make him look less retarded, they must've decided to have a character who's a complete joke. Hence, apna Sammy would look better in comparision. :P

LMAO, Sarah!🤣🤣🤣 So true! Well they have CERTAINLY succeeded in this endeavor then! I'm but one step away from swooning everytime Sammy boy appears on-screen now....I think I'm falling for the way he says 'dude' 😍🤣.....Waah, kya STYLE se kehta hai!....and especially when he's addressing that RanRoach this way🤣.....I MUST make some Jaanuable sigs of this😈😆
CeruleanSky thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

LOL Shreya, the preserving sanity bit is that I just have a place to post what's on my mind....it's almost like a diary sometimes....since no one else is here, I just keep posting random crap to get it out of my head....lol....but sometimes there isn't even that much :S.....anyways....chalo isse chhodo ab....lol

Do you feel that way 'cuz of the general.......intolerance of the MJHT forum ? It being invaded by flesh-creeping fangirls as it is ? That place is crazier now than it was before , as in really , psycho-kinda crazy : / I dont even go in there much now....whatever is worth knowing , like articles/interviews and stuff shuff are posted here in any case : D I've been feeling weird about the forum since many days , its like all posts and all topics are the same , screaming about the awesomeness and januableness of the two couples and about how they've been admitted into the ICU and what not 😕😕😕 Not a single intelligent post .

*Reads the above*

My , I havent been nasty in days . Feels good though = )

You still on vacation, right??? Abhi kahaan ho?? Which part of your India tour?? ;-)

Yeah ......STILL on vacation ..... I'm in Delhi now....masti hai mastaano ki Dilli Dilli 😛

Yeah, I think the RV dude was brought in so that I could get some random laughs.....after super irritating days at work, Ranroach style comedy is JUST the thing to lighten up my day!🤣

You're lucky that you get laughs outta him : / He gives me the heebie-jeebies 🤢🤢🤢