AreYaar thumbnail
LOL Zainab, then I guess you've been lucky....

Meri toh shuruaat hi DMG forum mein hui thi, sadly....lol....I'd first become active there only so I know it's entire history....I've seen loooooaads of drama happening there....but I have to say this recent drama that has erupted now with new ppl landing up there has to be the best!🤣🤣.....even when me and my friends were the ostracized group in that forum always reported for 'bashing', even THEN such drama never happened....abhi toh masha allah ho gaya hai sab🤣

See when me and my friends used to criticize the show, we had valid points about all the characters....but since the show became much beyond hope, we all gave up and moved on....abhi jo draamebaazi chal rahi hai wahaan pe, it's all b/w the two groups of fans of the different Riddhimas ;-).....and since I don't care for either, all I do is sit back and watch them rip each other apart...hilarious!🤣🤣🤣
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haan maybe a lil lucky... I mean I did witness a lil of the kyph forum drama when it had just started out... but then I never really was a part of the drama as such

Shuruat hi DMG forum say.. pehli ball pay hi sixer... aah yaa going through this post only, I can tell... Oh so u were always this 'reportable' 😆😆haan ab tou its MashAllah drama say phooling phalling, new ppl newer and improved drama
Valid points... who cares for those re.... I know I never saw dmg before, just recently got star one.... Saw bit of it from arnd the time mjht had started... dmg never did appeal to me coz maybe I saw at the pt it had really gone down....
plus my mother... she gets super annoyed with the show and calls it pagal joker doctoro wala show..whenever I do put it on....
oh yaa the two groups no.. always at logger heads.. I never saw a single scene of the old riddhima... except for the siggies and all... so cant say anything...but she left the show ages back no.. yet the drama continues?😕 but yaa as a neutral person its quite amusing 😆
Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
@Zainab: Yeah, Fatty's told me a bit about the KYPH forum ka drama as well....sounds pretty scary...LOL....I toh joined IF later only, so never really saw it personally.....and even with DMG, thankfully I wasn't around for the truly worst phase of the drama which was apparently around the time Riddhima1 left....I was on vacation at that time, but my friends tell me that the forum was a madhouse....more than usual that is :P LOL

The show was good only in it's first 3 months....went downhill very fast after that.

LMAO@ your mother calling it paagal doctoron ka show....hahahaahaha! OMG, that's soooo apt!🤣🤣

LOL yeah, I guess I've been 'reportable' since quite a while now.....I'm really honored that the rabid fangirls CARE this much about me☢️🤣
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awww yaa I know KYPH forum ka drama had turned pretty ugly..when I saw some glimpses in some posts later on when I became active again after a yr's gap or so... it was sad.... we really had a lot of fun there... infact I pmed Fati the other day and we were missing our fun... from the taporigiri to whatnot.. that time IF used to have a chatroom.. we used to hang out😆😆 there all the time... *sigh*

aww ya I guess Fati stayed on till later...I left it sahih waqt pay... oh ya u joined later na... oh and lucky u werent there in the more than madhouse phase.. but then u cudnt witness it personally hehe

Oh just the initial three months... yaa my mother she is like doctor aisey hotay hain😲
Haan 'Reportable' popularity... they care that much na...😆 I m jealous... not lol
382958 thumbnail
Anu, THANK YOU for the posts! 🤗You know how I feel about this! 😛

So yeah, the day I decide to say goodbye to IF. I have decided I'm going to have a grand exit, and visit the GHT, AR (Kash and Kasu), and finally the KYPH IN fans :-) :-)
Edited by Gossip Girl - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gossip Girl

Anu, THANK YOU for the posts! 🤗You know how I feel about this! 😛

So yeah, the day I decide to say goodbye to IF. I have decided I'm going to have a grand exit, and visit the GHT, AR (Kash and Kasu), and finally the KYPH IN fans :-) :-)

LOL GG, you're mooooooost welcome🤗 They make for great entertainment on the worst of days, nahin?😉😆

Ok, I do hope you don't say goodbye to IF anytime soon yaar.....but I definitely wouldn't mind watching the fireworks that erupt if you visit those fans🤣
x.sonia.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
anu i am glad u enjoyed what we partook in n the forum. we all had a blast readin it also. it never fails to keep us entertained bein there.

i am usin ur avi btw. i figured it was free for use as it was in ur gallery. love srk kajol. i wanna go nd watch the movie now.
mits002 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Stopping by to say hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hayloo friends, came across a berry berry entertaining read ... thanks to Anu for sharing THAT post ... It was hilarious and full-too drama, emotional, action, comedy, melody et al ... So now we know - Anu IS the silent stalker out for revenge on DMG forum ...how else would we get the latest hot off the press news? 😆

P.S: I had a hard time deciphering the language, so I understood only half the English-like words.
x.sonia.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LadyMcbeth

Hayloo friends, came across a berry berry entertaining read ... thanks to Anu for sharing THAT post ... It was hilarious and full-too drama, emotional, action, comedy, melody et al ... So now we know - Anu IS the silent stalker out for revenge on DMG forum ...how else would we get the latest hot off the press news? 😆

P.S: I had a hard time deciphering the language, so I understood only half the English-like words.

i think we all had a hard time with the language. but it was surely jam packed full of entertainment. u cant buy entertainment like that.