Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
1.4m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: BarsaygaSaavan · 14 years ago
Nikki described the scene beautifylly in her post ... its not like I can add more ... but I really liked the fact despite being under the
Posted by: BarsaygaSaavan · 14 years ago
Today's ViHa scene had to be the cutest thing ever ! [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rY0r7l6YqOc[/YOUTUBE] Neha drinking half the stuff
Posted by: yummoBB · 14 years ago
Hey all.. this is a written Update of Today's episode n my very First Written Update n real post ... hope u guys like it Todays episode starts
Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago
give maximum polls n go on with ur favorite dancers LETS SEEE WHOM U SUPPORT MORE WEAKLINGS OR DAZZLERS
Posted by: NxtRockstar.. · 14 years ago
hey all... there's a vm dedicated to kriyansh... it's my first vm for them... please do watch it... here's the link...
Posted by: -Rema- · 14 years ago
hey guys my name is Rima am new here, i jus started watching dis show yesterday i love it, i hve watched all da episodes yesterday night i love
Posted by: shruti · 14 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] 30th May 2011 Promo/Preview:Pehli Baar Mohabat Ki Hai I have not watched the promo yet but one of my friend did. In the promo
T hose who want to sign up for GOTW/DOTW can post under this thread with the date from the given list. GOTW and DOTW will be posted on
Posted by: sweetapple2995 · 14 years ago
We have now recieved a name for Amar and Shakti after 3 weeks: its ARSHA! Thanks to all who voted!
Posted by: sweetapple2995 · 14 years ago
Ok guys i know this is getting kind of tiresome but this is the last chance to vote Here are the names and just write which one you want to vote
Posted by: mimz7 · 14 years ago
Ruel is the choreo for D3 who was in DPL (Dance Premier League) he was a contestant from the Desi Pardesi team. Also praised many times by Rani
Posted by: Mariaa.SG · 14 years ago
As we got a new couple from today choose the name for them Neha Vicky
Posted by: radt · 14 years ago
Whom would you like to take as your dance partner? I personally adore Swayum's dance... The black shadow of the dancing guy is Swayam's. Although...
I Don't Care What They Think About Me:KriYaansh A perfect place with a perfect chance to dance with the girl you like. Looks...
Posted by: brainychild92 · 14 years ago
okay, so why is this show only three days a week! what idiot decided that! or does that happen on Channel V? omg i was supposed to be asleep but...
W e are here with the first contest of Dil Dostii Dance section and it's noone other than Promotional Siggy Contest. Dil Dostii Dance a show
Posted by: sweet fatima · 14 years ago
isnt this show aired mon-thurs?...if so why cant i find todays episode anywhere?
Posted by: Mariaa.SG · 14 years ago
Well we've seen that Sharon is surely preparing something baad for weakling team Soo any guesses ??? What is she preparing i think she will mix
Posted by: Tabzy · 14 years ago
If you want D3 to be aired 4 times a week.. Then please sign this petition... http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/d3/ Please promote this
Posted by: _SnowFlake_ · 14 years ago
heya friends me new here n my name is trisha bt call me trish,trishu whatever you want i love this serial but i can't watch it at evening
Posted by: yummoBB · 14 years ago
Hey guys lets try to increase the rankings of Kriyaansh D3... We can see they are already increasing... but we can promote their Fan Club... n...
Posted by: bulbul123 · 14 years ago
The show is amazing i mean it different its unique and just so good. You wanna nw wat happens nxt every moment. i mean its the same makers as...
[MEMBERSONLY] 25th May 2011:Socha Tha Kya Kya Ho Gaya Sharon tells they don't want to show anyone anything. Chaddi Buddies Reyaansh and Vicky
Posted by: CoffeeAddict · 14 years ago
ya i know, i always vote every time i'm on that page, but that doesn't seem enough!
24th May 2011:When Things Go Unplanned When Things Go Unplanned is what came in my head as I watched today's episode. Vicky who always get hyper...
Posted by: kchaims · 14 years ago
Dazzlers come to party . RDX is making the drinks and sharon and the two girls comes and says they will help him .RDX asks them to help in food
Posted by: Tabzy · 14 years ago
i thought todayz epi ws d best epi so faar in D3... swayum wearing a suit den amar and bharat changd him in to a dude! he ws lukin cutte! rey
[MEMBERSONLY] 24th May 2011 Promo:Reyaansh-Kria KriYaansh Close Kria is in a room standing facing her back to wall. Reyaansh comes close to...
Posted by: --sunshine-- · 14 years ago
In everyone's life one person has to go into a phase when he or she has to decide about their life. They had to think about their future. When...
Posted by: DesiGirl_ · 14 years ago
Hey guys! This is the official Dil Dosti Dance Chit Chat Corner! So, join in friends! Taaalk away!! (=
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".