Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
1.4m
Last Post on this Forum a day ago
Posted by: Nikki_Titli · 14 years ago
D3 ians... am back again... ... bt i am myself surpirsed ki mera 2nd topic itni jaldi aa gaya here??? ... kya kare...aaj ke epi Swayam ne aisa
Posted by: Mariaa.SG · 14 years ago
Heey Guys thiik suuna ...i've saaid pool paarty in D3 PAAARTY TIME GUUYS I'm veery happy that everytime in D3 THERE's SOMETHING NEEW so shared
Posted by: _sana.Magic_ · 14 years ago
Hey all the gorgeous people...m nt a very interesting person and I dont think I cn be creative but still I got this Game for my frndzz...You...
Posted by: -Rema- · 14 years ago
guys dis is jus for fun
Posted by: mayurlover4eva · 14 years ago
you guys need to help me i think im getting Neha fever !! today i woke up late and so i said to my sister why did she not put a alarm? so she...
Well , in D3 : every booy is soo cuute and unique in his style right ? Soo as many girls are in this forum on who are yoou drooling over the...
Posted by: BarsaygaSaavan · 14 years ago
Holla ppl .. so here's BOTH the promos as promised...the first one of Rey keeping it snazzy with pretty power moves ... under the spotlight (not...
Posted by: radt · 14 years ago
Weaklings and Dazzlers are in the mess... messing with one another. Bharat throws some eatable (maybe an egg) at Rey *grrr Bharat grrr* and our
Posted by: Nikki_Titli · 14 years ago
D3 ians... b4 gettin into d topic... lemme give a vry short intro abt me as its my 1st topic in this forum ... ... I am Nikhila aka Nikki... ws
Posted by: -Rema- · 14 years ago
guys who is da head of Dazzlers group is a Rey or sharon? Edited by Tasha4ever - 2011-06-04T10:29:12Z
Posted by: shruti · 14 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] 31st May 2011:When Reality Strikes Rey and Kria continue to be in their new avatar gaon ka gora Chabilal and sheher ki ladki
Posted by: CoffeeAddict · 14 years ago
Hey guys... Congrats!! We talked too much... So now I proudly present the the 2nd Chit Chat Corner. Enjoy! =] Edited by Sheherzade -
Posted by: _Payuu_ · 14 years ago
Hey everyone. Hope you all are doing well. I was just wondering what song suits our D3 couples. Ofcourse we all might have different thoughts.
Posted by: NxtRockstar.. · 14 years ago
can anybody tell me how can i post a picture here in creation gallery...????????? please help...
Posted by: gop94 · 14 years ago
P L Z V O T E S O D I D N ' T P U T RIMI AND AMAR IN APOLL CUZ I RAN OUT OF THE PLACE SO I'M SORRY ABOUT THAT
Posted by: RatiG · 14 years ago
hey guys it seems to me that Neha's role is played by Alisha of DID 1 Edited by --Rati-- - 2011-04-30T13:18:14Z
Heey Guys That's First Topic In This Forum : Not really New Buut Anywaays I Juust Love The Way Neha Talks : She Is Sooo Cute Damn Funny Her
OMG Cannot stop laughing right now Hope your guess is right , ya talking aboout oour cuutie miss english Neha Well you must have noticed that...
Posted by: KreyaArshiLover · 14 years ago
After seeing the precap, the first word i thinked abt was finally. Finally somebody is trying to get down with the fights, loved how Raj just
I dont undertand why said "suddnly hamare beach main yeh kasi missundertanding" does he not know what missundertanging is? Doesnt he know tht...
Posted by: PriyaThakur · 14 years ago
I always wanted to become an IAS officer : Shakti Mohan Shakti Mohan Winner of Dance India Dance season 2 Shakti Mohan is riding
Posted by: BarsaygaSaavan · 14 years ago
KriYansh ? Who Kriyansh ?! WHAT Kriyansh... is that a new toothpaste ? " ViHa ?! Tumhara Matlab choooha ?!" ShaYam ? Tumhe Sharam aa rahi hai ?
Posted by: -Love-Hate- · 14 years ago
Hi, kriya's dance was fab in BBGC's episode ...here is video :) [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dskr-gsEFY[/YOUTUBE] really i rnjoyed
Posted by: kchaims · 14 years ago
Again late Today i will tell you first how i got late. I dint watch the epi on tv bcos of my cousin. But i cud have watched it when it came in
Was her Reaction right? Go away without listning what Ray wanted to say? Amina
Posted by: mayurlover4eva · 14 years ago
Okkk enough is enough, they have to stop torturing us like this????!!! C ome on D3 fans we have to do something I seriously CAN NOT STOP...
Posted by: bulbul123 · 14 years ago
I must say the way rey looks a kriya it so cute and especially today wen they were by the door and he was was dil kole hastee ho tum i was like
Posted by: --sunshine-- · 14 years ago
Hey this is my take on todays show Finally everybody wakes up from there Dreamland . When all were drunk all forgot there egos and all issues...
Posted by: shruti · 14 years ago
First of all a big thank to all the members who took out their time participated in the contest. A big round of applaud to all the...
Posted by: prernahazra · 14 years ago
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just cant believe !!!!!! today's epi was hilarious man... Neha actually said I U to RDX Vicky 's
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".