SwaRon OS:Merry Christmas Love

..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello!Mansi requested for an OS
so yeah this is for you Mansi
.Hope you like it.And I would like to thank Shini for bearing with me and for telling me all about Christmas in detail. . .I love you girl ❤️

SwaRon OS:Merry Christmas Love

The wall clock struck eleven in the night and Sharon finally decided that she should call it a day as her body has been asking for some rest for quite a while now.She had been busy all the week.She had arranged a party at her home tomorrow night.Sharon wasn't a workoholic but her vacation to the city of Sun & Sand,Miami the following week has doubled the pressure on her.Sharon got up and pulled out a chilled beer.Puffing some popcorns she headed towards her bedroom.She put the CD in her DVD player and watched her favourite film The Notebook'.
Jingle Bells Jingle Bells
Jingle All the way
Oh,What fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh
Jingle Bells Jingle Bells'
The voices of children singing corals down the street filled her ears and she ran towards the balcony to watch the crackers lighting the sky.
"Merry Christmas Sharon"She wished herself and a wide smile spread across her lips.Oh!She loved Christmas!
"Jesus Please like Please. . .I am twenty four. . .I am tired of being single. . .Please make me meet my Soulmate this Christmas"
Sharon wrote her wish on a piece of paper and slipped it in a purple sock and kept under the pillow.Sharon still liked to believe that Santa Clause will come and fulfill her wish.She smiled and went to her bed pulling the blankets on herself.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A boy is born in Bethlehem,Alleluyah Alleluyah
And Joy is in Jerusalem,Allehluyah Alleluyah
And there he lay in manager poor,Allehluyah Alleluyah
Whose reign shall last for ever more,Alleluyah Alleluyah
The mass prayer was going on.After the prayer Sharon looked around and found a tall man with lean body sitting with a serious look on his face.His cute innocent face hit her like an enigma.
"This grim look doesn't suit you. . .Maybe a smile would look much better"Sharon whispered to him leaning against her ear in low voice taking him and even herself with surprise.
The guy looked at her puzzled for a second and then said impassively "How about minding your own business Ma'am?" and walked off.
Sharon got offended at his rudeness.She composed herself and took blessings from Father Marco and moved out of the church.
Sharon was buying some stuff for her home when she saw the same rude guy coming out of Classsic Ford and distributing gifts among the children of the Orphanage.Anger rushed through her at the sight and she dashed towards him.
"Such a Noble way of showing off!Isn't it?What the hell you rich brats think?Your oh so expensive gifts which you bring to increase your own social status in the society will make them feel special???People like you who wash their hands with Branded Sanitizer after touching these innocent kids and want to be recognized as the Noblest of all are the biggest hypocrites. . .Your gifts can never make them happy. . .You got it?"
The guy stared at Sharon shocked and said "I have lived all my life in this orphanage. . . I was one among these children till ten years ago. . .I know what they feel and how they feel. . .This place means does mean the world to me. . .And I will do everything because this is my Only family.You can never take the pain away from them because they know their happiness,their smiles lies on the mercy of people. . .I do what I am capable of. . .Decreasing that pain telling them they have a family in me.Does that create a problem for you?"His jaws turned in a hard line.
Sharon stiffened at his confession and her expressions softened and so did his.
"Dears,What is going on here?"Sister Miranda came running to both of them.
"Sharon,My daughter what happened?"Sister Miranda said concerned.
"Sharon????"The guy looked at Sister Miranda in disbelief.
"Yes Swayam. . .She is Sharon.Sharon He is Swayam. . .Why you noth are fighting?"
"Swayam?????" Sharon's eyes widened.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sharon and Swayam sat in the living room of Sharon.All the kids from orphanage were dancing and playing games with Santa Claus.Sharon passed a glass of champagne to Swayam and sat beside him.
"So you escaped the orphanage because you didn't like the mercy people threw at you. . .Without even thinking about me"Swayam's expressions hardened.
"I did Swayam. . .But at that time that decision felt right. . .It does even now. . .I faced many hardships in my way. . . Its difficult for a fifteen year old girl to survive all alone in this world. . .I worked at shops,malls,Fish counters everything to support myself and my own education. . .It changed me a lot. . .I was happy that I was out of that orphanage But I missed you. . .A lot!Sometimes I wanted to come back to you but I knew you would ask me to stay back"
"Sharon do you even know what I went through after you escaped?You were my strength. . .I fell apart after you went.Sister Miranda actually had to cousel me every week.I wanted to tell you somethimg that Christmas and you promised me that you will wait for me till I come back from the shop. . .But when I did you were gone. . .I searched you everywhere but couldn't find a trace of you. . ."
"Trust me Swayam. . .I wanted to hear that. . .I know I did hurt you a lot. . .But. . ."Sharon choked and tears dwelled in her eyes after fifteen years.
"Shhh. . . .Stop crying Sharon!I still hate tears in your eyes."Swayam cupped Sharon's face in his hands and she hugged him tight crying in his arms.
"Come On lets go inside. . .Lets play with kids"Swayam said when he felt her comfortable in his arms and got up.
Sharon gave her hands in his and stood up.Swayam turned to leave.
"Swayam"
"Hmmm. . ."Swayam said turning towards her.
"If I say I want to hear the thing which you wanted to say fifteen years back. . .Will you tell me?"Sharon said,her voice low.
"Maybe Its too late now for me to tell you"Swayam replied looking at the ring in Sharon's index finger.Swayam said with disappointment in his eyes and turned back.
"I bought this ring for 35 Dollars a month back. . .It is just too beautiful. . .Isn't it?"Sharon said with hurry in her voice.
Swayam's eyes shone with relief and happiness and he felt like his heart has come alive once again.He turned back not able to hide the emotions he has been carrying for so many years in his heart.
"Oh Sharon!"Swayam rushed towards her and pressed his lips against hers.A kiss that conveyed every hidden and suppressed emotion to each other.Their tounges danced in sync relivishing each other's taste. . .The kiss was tender and yet passionate.They broke off after complete lack of oxygen and smiled breathing heavily.
Swayam cupped Sharon's face and their forheads met gaining oxygen.
"Say It Swayam"Sharon said.Her eyes watching his with content.
"I love You Sharon. . .I love You. . .I love you"
"I Love You too Swayam. . .The answer would have been same fifteen years ago the answer is same now. .The answer will be the same forever. . .I love You"Sharon said and hugged him.
The churchbells rang and they both looked at the kids in awe eating,Goofing around,playing around the Christmas tree in happiness. . .dancing with joy and Sharon said happily kissing Swayam's cheeks
"Merry Christmas Love"
"Merry Christmas Sweetheart"
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Khizar_SWARON thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
res..
edited
YAY ME FIRST
Okay well the OS is very cute and lovely
I like it very much
awww Sharon still believe in Santa claus?
She wished for her soulmate this Christmas
and she got it
aww I liked how they fought and then their talk and confession 😳 with a kiss
I love it
Edited by Khizar_SWARON - 11 years ago
Incorrect thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
resss
unress

hellooo mona😃
ok iam here again
to do some rock and roll *lol*😆😆😆
i know its crazy par fir bhi

os on christmas
wow yaar december aaya bhi nahi abhi se hi christmas ke upar os
i love it
u know na how much i love and wait for christmas
d os was super gud
the carols santa clause wishes and happiness
this is the things i love the most abt ir

now about the os
it was too gud for words
well written in as sphere
how aptly u used the carols well done with dat
st.miranda u reminded me of some one😃
swaron were orphans
and met after 15 yrs dat was emotional
loved the way sharon clarified she is not engaged
dat was suoer adorable

all in all d os was too gud
loved it to the core

do write more and more

love
shini

Edited by shiningshannu - 11 years ago
Nehageet. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
aww...very nice update..👏
Mansi98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
RES
UNRES

Where r ur feets di???😲

I so wana touch them😃

Coz after reading dis os😃

Teach me also hw 2 write so awesome work😭

Coming 2 d os😆

Wowiee😃

1st of all thank u fr dedicataing it 2 me😃

It was awesome😃

N emotional also😊

Sharon wishing fr a bf😃

N she found swayam😃

1st dey misunderstood each other😆

Bt later dey came 2 knw who d person is actually😃

N dey know each other😃

It was totally unexpected😊

Or u can say unpredictable😉

Bt predictable is so boring😆

I love d part most was when he misunderstood its engagement ring n sharon immediately clarrified it😃

I so loved it❤️

N finally her wish got fulfill😃

They confessed and kissed😳

It can be more awesome😃

It was jst mindblowing😃

Keep writing dii😃

I love 2 read ur work😊

Ur work has magic

With lots of love

Mansi😊
Edited by Mansi98 - 11 years ago
Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
really nice yr.. swaron..orphan.. emotional.. haye confession nd kiss.. lovely... thanks 4 d pm
priya_sejwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sweet n emotional os...
It was nice !!!!😊
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice os awww cute story dear Sharon be wish mangi n puri hogyi awww they r in love from such a long n finally they met
LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 7
heyyy chitra...😉

awesome one...
so sweet..
a different one...
the kiss was unexpected for me...😆😆
i dint expect he will kiss her this urgently 😆😆

hmm
do write more...

sorry for late and small cmt...
busyyy😭

with love
keechu
HSFA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aww...it was such a cute OS.
There was innocence and simplicity in it that touched my heart the most!! Brilliant work.