widowmaker thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well guys...here it is...
an IV from the guy who rules over many hearts for the lady who defined what acting is to everyone on the set of D3...She has been called the one who could act when D3 was started and a girl who believes in giving rather than taking...
Well we would like to thank Shan for being such a good chap and giving TanHa fans a reason to smile..
Next we TanHa fans would also like to thank the entire cast of D3 for making SK's b'day special...
KAS we know u miss her very much and your bond runs deeper than just D3 and Sam dont worry ur mom will always be there for u and we as her fans know thatšŸ˜‰...

Atlast we would like to thank Aqsa Akbani and Bhagyashree Labdhe for bringing these IVs for us...
and Sanjay Madaye for assisting them with your camera...
We TanHa fans love u guys...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyLL10R1EYk&app=desktop[/YOUTUBE]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VM8buG1CsNM&feature=autoshare&app=desktop[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by widowmaker - 10 years ago

Kunta_tanha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
First of fall , thanks Archit for the post

thanks to Aqsa, telly bytes , shantanu n d3 gang . It was unexpected but delightful surprises for us . Mere ko bohut accha laga Shan , Amar n Sam Ka wishes. Specially Amar n Sam Ka ...
Yes our diva rules ... Not only in our hearts but in d3 gang hearts too . So happy to see that they miss her

Anu_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww ... I just loved this...after so long finally we TanHa fans get something to smile on...
I liked how everyone was praising Sneha as an actress and as a humanbeing too... its make me feel proud that i'm fan of such a Sneha Kapoor...
I was never a KR fan but i respect ArSha a lot the way they treat their fans ... and love KAS for being so truthful and gutsful...he never ever hesitate to express his feeling no matter what... not a buttering person...KAS many times remembered SK in his IV even once he addressed SK as "His Sharon" 😳
loved the way he was praising Sneha kapoor for respecting her family values and so much attached to her family...and wen he said wo ek dum bacchi haišŸ˜†..Loved it😳
Sam was too fantastic and loved the things she shared about Sneha as what our naughty sneha used to do to irritate them and how much caring is Sk...SK used to carry a tiffin for all of them šŸ˜›
Sam do fast gift him Shahid kapoor and make her to come back in acting again...its so lovely that not only we TanHa fans want Sneha kapoor to come back but her co-actors too want same...
Bharat i loved his innocence... and how cute and caring SK is that she used to drop him home...and the way he said in last..."wo jo mangegi de dunga" 😳
So much love ... its amazing to see how much they still miss and love Sneha kapoor ā¤ļø

and wolla woohoo in last Shantanu Maheshwari wishing SNEHA KAPOOR

undefined

Shantanu wishing Sneha kapoor for the first time on her b'day and remembering her after 2 years of her departure was something unexpected 😳
But expect the unexpected (same thing happening in my exam toošŸ˜†)

Loved the way he wished her ...liked his gesture...and as a fan its feel good to see ur favourite with gutsful...liked how he still have guts to speak it loud that Sneha kapoor is the best actress from the very beginning wen no one knows nothing...
loved it wen he said wen he said Sneha is one who believe in giving only... being TanHa fan i loved it wen my both favourite acknowledge and say beautiful things about each other...Sneha did it many times even after her departure but after so long i saw Shantanu saying and rembering Sneha is really blissful ...
Loved Shantanu's leg pulling ..."marti thi"...yeah yeah i can imagine that mahayudh of SwaRon played by you both ...my TanHa that was hilarious...
Love TanHa ...miss u Shantanu and miss My TanHa "
Loved it...this the best thing happened to us on SK's b'day...and i thank all the people behind it ...thank u reporters ..director everyone...ā­ļø
But now i want and wish for a long TanHa IV.😃..please please provide us a TanHa IV...its been ages
Nice post Archit...šŸ˜›
and one more important thing HAPPY BIRTHDAY SNEHA-THE-DIVA-KAPOOR šŸ¤—
Anu_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It took me so long to write this comment ^^^^
Excitement excitement after seeing the videos

undefined
Joshua_TANHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
it was so nice of him to wish..infact I thank the whole team..
it turned out to be a surprise for us too...
and the fact that they spoke so well of her character, her talent makes me a proud fan
sweetbutbroken thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
what a surprise it was seeing this...
Firstly big thanks to everyone who was behind this video... the entire tellybytes team.. It really means a lot to see the entire D3 cast talking about Sneha after so long.

Secondly, this video was so emotional to watch. Seeing all the love Sam had for Sneha, it made me miss seeing their IV's together so much. And KAS, wow hats off to you man. You managed to string together such beautiful words to describe you bond with Sneha that I was nearly in tears.

I love seeing the poorana connection between Sneha and the cast again. It shows just how strong their bond was, is and will continue to be.

As for Shantanu, I liked his IV the best. Not only did he wish her so nicely, but he also described her character to perfection. She was the best actor D3 had, the only one who could act wonderfully from Day 1. In one of his IV's he said that it was because of her that he was motivated to act better, and this interview just further shows his respect for her as an actor.

Not only that, it also shows his respect for her as a human being. The way he said that she believes in giving gifts, not taking them. And also how he said she was a nice person, and still is a nice person. It's indescribable the feeling I got watching this interview.

So thanks once again to the entire tellybytes team for fulfilling a dream. Thanks to the cast, especially KAS, Sam and Shan, for such beautiful words, and a big wala thanks to Sneha di... for everything. I wish you lots of happiness in all you do.

- Rae
Kunta_tanha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_TanHa

It took me so long to write this comment ^^^^

Excitement excitement after seeing the videos

undefined

Same here it took long time to read ur comment , better hota tu hi post vanati šŸ˜›

Yesterday was so delightful can't express how much happy I was ... Shantanu Ka iv was shocked for me. First meh I can't believe . I thought it was my dream but after watching video ... I have big smile on my face . Proud to be Tanha fan ...
N Ofcourse d3 gang iv bhi bohut mast tha ... 😊
Really miss old iv's ...
Want to see them together in one iv ... D3 gang + Sneha ...

Thanks to all who put effort to bring this iv
nature-beauty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tfs bhai
nice one
and yes she was one of the best actors of D3 and no one can deny that
austen_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
now this is what i like seeing in my inbox after a long absence ..everyone has already said everything about the iv. i wanna thank aqsa akbani and her team before anyone else for caring enough about the fans to get the iv. i loved sam, amar and bharat's parts, they were so honest and real esp bharat's "jo mangegi de dunga", 4 words that put forth his respect and love for SK better than a poem could. thank you shantanu maheshwari for taking the time out to wish our diva and say all those nice things about her, it means a lot to us.