In your arms forever ^_^ (SwaRon post with caps)

sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
🤗 How I always wanted Swayam to lift Sharon in his arms and take her on a date 😛
well that din happen but but something definitely happened
be happy fellow fans today was Romantic Swayam's day 😃 tomorrow it may be goofy swayam or no Swayam day 🤢 as CVs and Creatives do with the character

so basically Swayam was in mood to do some Romance with her GF :3 which he tried...

but ooppsss God had other plans

kiss nhi toh kya he can dance with his Sharon

dance with Romance

look at him :3 why so cute Shantanu :3

*_*

awww he carried her in his arms

loved how Sharon din pick up all her paraphernalia in one go 😛 but kept on saying ek minute ek minute 😆

well it was a cute scene with tinge of Romance in it 😃
So CVs whats the problem in giving such SwaRon scenes everyday
does that cost you millions? 😲 no right then kindly GIVE SWARON SCENE REGULARLY, AS A LEAD COUPLE DESERVE

coming to precap - i hope what i'm thinking wont happen and Swayam would tell Sharon everything rather than lying to her coz as he himself said he cant hurt Sharon and he should better NOT hurt her

Shreya.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really liked the cabin scene.Him picking her up and the cute dance momenta
Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
cabin scene was FAB...
loved it...
awww shan was looking damn cuteee
JensenVruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TFS caps
too bad the scene was so short
what else can be expected from a useless creative
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I loved the cabin scene.
TonyStark91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
cabin scene was really good
kapoormenka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved cabin scene.. hope we get more scenes like this and get a swayams solo soon.
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i loved d cabin romance of swaron... 😃
sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel_vrushan

Cabin scene was much better than Kitchen scene in my opinion. Swayam dancing wid Sharon and discussing about their problems.😆 😆 Then the way Swayam nudged his nose in her cheeks and said "ek dusre k khoon k pyaase" 😲 It was so romantic..Shantanu's voice modulation was very good in that dialogue. Vrushika immediately shivered as he did that. Actually I always like the way Swayam nudges his nose in her cheeks, same thing he did in NDC backstage romance , even in the goodni8 kiss wala scene .

True cabin romance was far better than kitchen romance which actually could have been romantic enough
I love the nose nudging thing 😲 I always love when Swayam do that