Fenice thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monumolu

Hi Guys,

I am a new Karma and Huma fan!!! I had seen D3 only in the initial days then left it. But these two brought me back. Yesterday night while I did not get sleep after a hectic day at office I was scanning the videos on YT and the name Karma hooked my attention and then Jason was like an icing on the cake. I watched all their scenes going to the episodes. They have electrifying chemistry indeed. But I felt their scenes are too short and not much of it 😭

I really hope the cvs would exploit their chemistry quotient perfectly. I am sure these two would set the screens on fire with their attitude. They both are perfect eye candies and I was blissfully devouring them!!!

Hello dear! And welcome to the amazing world of KaHu-ians.🤗
I guess nobody can resist the charms of Jason. ☺️
About the scenes, I know.😔 KaHu scenes are usually short. Maybe things will change in the future.😊

Cutesy thumbnail
Hello KaHu fans, girls this is Nimisha 😳 Its my real ID i created that for D3 forum but its not allowing me to post anything from past 2 days . So i will use my Original/real ID only.
Telly bytes new Interview of Jason n Anusua ❤️ . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0C3it0v66Q&list=UUkkNMVAtU3CBn0fV_qC6ZJQ
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Oh my! I loved my boy Karma,today. His inner struggle of so many burdens had rocked him.Though his approach towards other people is calculative,its cmpltly justified on hs part.P.S:Awe,lvd Huma 2.She hlpng Ishi,touching.
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cutesy

Hello KaHu fans, girls this is Nimisha 😳 Its my real ID i created that for D3 forum but its not allowing me to post anything from past 2 days . So i will use my Original/real ID only.

Telly bytes new Interview of Jason n Anusua ❤️ . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0C3it0v66Q&list=UUkkNMVAtU3CBn0fV_qC6ZJQ

new IV...yaaayyy!!!!! TFS dearr!!!😊
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail

Originally posted by: monumolu

I am really glad that Karma did not take that money even though he was tempted in the basketball court scene!!!

I really wanna see a Karma Huma confrontation after this instead of Swayam settling all the matter on his own. I badly wanna see Huma digging the truth of Karma's brother too, as she had accused Karma of not understanding the value of relationships and family when he had complained to the VC about Raghav. This would clear the misunderstandings that Huma has about Karma and Karma would be able to change the opinion about Huma when he is exposed to the caring side of her!!!

Yeah seriously!! i was so scared that they might show that Karma took the money!! Karma has his own values and morals!!! 😊
Yeah Huma is inquisitive so hopefully she will find out abt karma's weak side!!😊
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail
i sw d IV..omg...they are so funny!!!😆 I cn see d difrnce in their chemistry compared to their 1st interview...now its cooll!! Gawd..i love KaHu even more
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_3101

written update plzz...interview

It was so nice!!
Firstly KaHu said that they were wondering how come IshAv have so many interviews back to back and when they usd to search on YT for Karma and Huma they had nly 1 n 2 interviews !!!😛

Then Karma said that since their first interview uptil now things have changed a lot in terms of acting, dancin! They said that they didnt even know ki wo kya bol rahe hai in the interviews that they were giving!!😆

Karma said that D3 environment and people are very nice and lovely! Huma spoke about their ofscreen chemistry! Now All 4 entries hv bcum quite comfortable as they have done lots of scene together. She said that ofscreen also she is Huma and he is Karma!!😆😉

They laughed a lot when they recalled their first look look hawa hawa scene! Karma said that he couldnt stop giggling at that time and their lips were actually moving as they were controlling their laugh!!😃They had to cut and shoot many times!!😆 But now they have controlled a lot and they can do such scenes!😊

dream_catcher thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Andy_Dynamite

It was so nice!!
Firstly KaHu said that they were wondering how come IshAv have so many interviews back to back and when they usd to search on YT for Karma and Huma they had nly 1 n 2 interviews !!!😛

Then Karma said that since their first interview uptil now things have changed a lot in terms of acting, dancin! They said that they didnt even know ki wo kya bol rahe hai in the interviews that they were giving!!😆

Karma said that D3 environment and people are very nice and lovely! Huma spoke about their ofscreen chemistry! Now All 4 entries hv bcum quite comfortable as they have done lots of scene together. She said that ofscreen also she is Huma and he is Karma!!😆😉

They laughed a lot when they recalled their first look look hawa hawa scene! Karma said that he couldnt stop giggling at that time and their lips were actually moving as they were controlling their laugh!!😃They had to cut and shoot many times!!😆 But now they have controlled a lot and they can do such scenes!😊

omggg really...wowww...thts correct evn i was searching kahu interview in youtube n the result was only 2 can u get the link plzzz
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_3101

omggg really...wowww...thts correct evn i was searching kahu interview in youtube n the result was only 2 can u get the link plzzz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0C3it0v66Q
here you go!!

Cutesy thumbnail
Finally now everybody came to know karma is not a drug addict 🤪
Wait, but don't you guys feel Huma is not at all guilty for her wrong comment /misundrsatnd on Karma 😕. Hope CV's make her feel that what she has done with Karma is not justified, pure college ko pata chal gaya ab hope she sort it out