MirageSwaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A friendly hug and a friendly offer could have come from anyone of the gang..Swayam-Sharon ko saath mein akele bithane keliye time nahi...dunia bhar ki ladkiyan zarur aakar gale aur muh lag jaati hain aur palle padh jaati hain...amazing isnt it...Swayam is not the cool dude, not the perfect guy as per MRP even but girls find him endearing enuf
--Anaya-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
This is ridiculous...Why always Swayam?? f**king nonsense..
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
there was swayam-huma hug😲🤢
JensenVruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hate cvs for showing such stupid scenes. Keep Swayam away from other girls man, how difficult is It to understand.
farryy... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Please swayam belongs to sharon only...
Keep other grls away frm him
tara_vm thumbnail
my eyes are still hurting after watching huma hug SHARON'S swayam... I hope Sharon teaches her a lesson soon so that huma wil never dare even stand in the same room as swayam...

Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
what was the need of that hug n intereption in swaron moment?
..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

i'm sorry if you don't like my comment here Tm, i just only wanted to say there's nothing wrong in the hug that huma gave to swayam it was just friendly hug for helping her
it was nothing short of luv-suv wala hug so don't worry Tm
I didnt say it had anything lovey dovey...but yesterday abondoned corridor and today this hug...rey told her that she is selected but there was no hug there...then y only swayam?it was not necessary...they are not friends anyways...n its ok if u comment here even if u disagree :)
swaron933 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
abandon corridor ka scene kam tha kya jo ab hug bhi
ameeta kal kiss bhi dikha dena
waise bhi you have degraded swayam's character beyond repair
that time swayam must have pulled that huma chick away from him
that was not our swayam loverboy
stop this crap ameeta otherwise i am gonna punch hard on your face 😔
samaroy thumbnail

i'm sorry if you don't like my comment here Tm, i just only wanted to say there's nothing wrong in the hug that huma gave to swayam it was just friendly hug for helping her
it was nothing short of luv-suv wala hug so don't worry Tm
I didnt say it had anything lovey dovey...but yesterday abondoned corridor and today this hug...rey told her that she is selected but there was no hug there...then y only swayam?it was not necessary...they are not friends anyways...n its ok if u comment here even if u disagree :)
rey told her that she was selected but it was swayam who helped her when she was sad and tell her about the d3 acadamy and encourage her to give audition there,
see what i want to say when a person is sad because she lost her mother's dream or her own dream and don't know what to do and another person comes tells her that she can fulfill her dreams again then it's obvious she is going to hug that person who take her out of sadness not the one who tells the result 'cause result can be tell by anyone in d3 acadamy

see i don't know about you or any other swaron fan but i simply know two thing, first that i don't care about the place that it was used for other person or not, and second the feelings and emotion created by swaron in that abondand corridor place can't be recreated by any other couple for me so i simply don't care which couple they are showing i just simply switch my tv channel and watch other show until that thing over

it's not necessary that they hug when they are friends, hug is not only gesture of showing love or friendship it's also a of gesture thank you
Edited by samaroy - 11 years ago