Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

The fiasco has begun. Since wednesday the VP knows about this thing but Kria doesn't ? Howcome? And my question or rather problem is why Kria not there when he IS getting suspended? And moreover when they were fighting for affiliation , Kria used to attend college and the classes too, then why not now? Also as you said we wanted KriYaansh and a justified story , are we getting the latter part? No ,right?

Shaant gadadhaari bheem shaant 😆 araam se bhai OK I'll just keep quiet and wait for things to unfold and I'll make sure I'll join u if things will go the way ur saying..
😳
..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..RD..

Kriyaansh r being butcherd these days h8 it like hell

Sadly yes 😭😭
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

so agree with u...😊

hd so much of expectations from monday episode after confession bt wht v get is reyam talk😡 bt then v hd our share of cute scenes so i m satisfied with it n tue was full of KR so loved it😳...bt wed all v get is 2-3 mins scene n thru tho best as worst....v hd so much expectations after the superb precap bt all v get is a cut short dance😭,,,,shakti was in her best bt the worst camera work ruin it all😡...d3 is lacking big time in editing as well as camera work😒...n continuity in scenes is the biggest drawback...ice cream scene meantion kiya bt mila nahi😛...they hv even not mentioned whether Kria is nw st louis student r still ny university student😕..infact i m still nt sure if the gang knows anything abt y kria left them b4...there r so many loops holes...hope v get them all sorted soon bcoz the current track is quite messed up...

Ameeta mam v luv u n respect u bt every1 can improve so is u plz do see into the editing n camera work its destroying the work of actors who r giving their best...plz ma'am v hv high expectations from u😊...

..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvAly_KriYansh

so agree with u...😊

hd so much of expectations from monday episode after confession bt wht v get is reyam talk😡 bt then v hd our share of cute scenes so i m satisfied with it n tue was full of KR so loved it😳...bt wed all v get is 2-3 mins scene n thru tho best as worst....v hd so much expectations after the superb precap bt all v get is a cut short dance😭,,,,shakti was in her best bt the worst camera work ruin it all😡...d3 is lacking big time in editing as well as camera work😒...n continuity in scenes is the biggest drawback...ice cream scene meantion kiya bt mila nahi😛...they hv even not mentioned whether Kria is nw st louis student r still ny university student😕..infact i m still nt sure if the gang knows anything abt y kria left them b4...there r so many loops holes...hope v get them all sorted soon bcoz the current track is quite messed up...

Ameeta mam v luv u n respect u bt every1 can improve so is u plz do see into the editing n camera work its destroying the work of actors who r giving their best...plz ma'am v hv high expectations from u😊...

Exactly , you spoke my mind !!!
There are just too MANY tracks going on , and more to add, here is Mr.Jignesh ! 🥱 Wasn't Amar and Rinni paired up, then WHYYY JIignesh?
Anyways, again this so called special episode had only 2 minutes of KriYaansh. Rey in the promo kept on saying ROMANCE badh gaya hai , then why didn't he romance his girlfriend? Is he dumb ? I seriously want an answer to all my questions 🥱
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Exactly , you spoke my mind !!!

There are just too MANY tracks going on , and more to add, here is Mr.Jignesh ! 🥱 Wasn't Amar and Rinni paired up, then WHYYY JIignesh?
Anyways, again this so called special episode had only 2 minutes of KriYaansh. Rey in the promo kept on saying ROMANCE badh gaya hai , then why didn't he romance his girlfriend? Is he dumb ? I seriously want an answer to all my questions 🥱

jignesh ka track tho mere dimag ke uppar se gaya😆...there was no need of this track nw n if they wanted to shw rimar story then y isnt amar affect bcoz of it n even rinni stated developing a soft corner from him...i mean y the hell it was imp to start this track now🤢...there r already so many things happening in show n nw this 1 too...special episodes ki tho baat hi mat karo yar😒...holi episode created so much buzz just bcoz of KR promo's but v got BKT n this 1 hr special epi 2 min kr ph convo💔...seriously??😡 d3 is getting messed up n somewhere even v r responsible too😳..just to fulllfill our wishlist they r setting track so i guess it is getting messed🤔...i so wish ameeta maam sees into the matter n sort it out n y the hell they r dragging this affiliation track so much..i m getting bored.🥺..i wish next week v get something for KR thou spoilers hint tht it would b of KR bt chances hai mu ke jo main bilkul nahi chahti😛..i want kr to face this together not aganist each other.😎
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvAly_KriYansh

jignesh ka track tho mere dimag ke uppar se gaya😆...there was no need of this track nw n if they wanted to shw rimar story then y isnt amar affect bcoz of it n even rinni stated developing a soft corner from him...i mean y the hell it was imp to start this track now🤢...there r already so many things happening in show n nw this 1 too...special episodes ki tho baat hi mat karo yar😒...holi episode created so much buzz just bcoz of KR promo's but v got BKT n this 1 hr special epi 2 min kr ph convo💔...seriously??😡 d3 is getting messed up n somewhere even v r responsible too😳..just to fulllfill our wishlist they r setting track so i guess it is getting messed🤔...i so wish ameeta maam sees into the matter n sort it out n y the hell they r dragging this affiliation track so much..i m getting bored.🥺..i wish next week v get something for KR thou spoilers hint tht it would b of KR bt chances hai mu ke jo main bilkul nahi chahti😛..i want kr to face this together not aganist each other.😎

Hahahhaha Jignesh really is a funny character 🤣 And this track , that track , god HOW MANY TRACKS 🤣 Now this MU between KriYaansh, I am having SOME hopes, lets see!!!
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
MU ho...kitne bi tracks do..bt kr being a couple...we need them romancing each other...hell...confession ke bad ek eye lock bi nai hua
Kriyaanshholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have left d3 till the time we don't get kriyaansh scenes proper n in continiuty
divyani.arsha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I so agree with you !!! We don't want full episode of KR cause that will be unfair but atleast whatever is mentioned and whatever is shown , should be done properly 😕 Is that a lot to ask? 🥱

i thought they said they'll eat ice cream na ? orwas it only me who heard that
42 mins of epi and 2 mins of KR wow !!!!
this is unfair and not done 😡