..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: swayamsharon

hahaha first kr fans were saying tvt count from wed to wed then they want to prove 3 min scene got highest tvt of week so insecure I tell you

but fact remain same tvt started rising from tues then 2 epi wed n thusday gave 300+ tvt which was swaron centic epi wed epi ended with sharon opening Ruhi bandage n to be continue thursday

3 mins? Gimme a break!!!
I seriously feel like ROFL'ing at you!! 🤣
OneLove_S.W thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

hahaha first kr fans were saying tvt count from wed to wed then they want to prove 3 min scene got highest tvt of week so insecure I tell you

but fact remain same tvt started rising from tues then 2 epi wed n thusday gave 300+ tvt which was swaron centic epi wed epi ended with sharon opening Ruhi bandage n to be continue thursday

3 min scene? :O
The whole first part i.e 15 mins was dedicated to the realization and the last 2 mins to ruhi ka bandage scene. Jaakar startv par check kar lo.
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuckerPunch.

See, I told ya.. ;) And it was expected too! We got spoilers too which were a fire itself. 😎

Oh yes truly! That day :') When Reyaansh came back ;)
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Article was posted by VruShan fan ifnt d truth would have been crystal clear😆 and d insecureness lies in d very article too😆😆
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
If you are talking about the tellytimes article then this is what they had written
The episodes of Wednesday (26th March) and Thursday (27th March) which featured Sharon finding out about Ruhi being psychotic and on medicines, as well as removing her bandage to prove to Swayam that she isn't hurt but actually she is, also did extremely well gaining an even higher number of TVT's with a 1.2 figure this week

They hadnt mentioned which episode got the 1.2 tvt. They had written jointly about wednesday and thursday. What if Thursday episode got that tvt

and in the article which you are talking about i guess they had clearly mentioned the reason for the highest tvts

I guess pura post padne ki bhi jarurat nahi hai as title of the article itself is enough 😳
Edited by swathi_swaron - 11 years ago
..Rish.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kriyansh

see I agree Tuesday ka episode had full of swayam ruhi n Sharon so the credit goes it them...but Wednesday seriously...it was Rey's day...his confession after three months...70% of the episode was full of him...be it him alone or reyam together...and the ruhi stuff is going on from the past three weeks...so yeah for that particular episode I give the credit to Rey...that's my POV...

Completely true Sonia!!
Snigs. thumbnail

The article is written by VruShan fan and it was obvious😛
Snigs. thumbnail

Prove me its not SS fan who wrote d article then I will agree.

Be glad dat there is no post saying SS fans writing articles crediting VruShan😆
Kriyansh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
people once claimed they hated the track and some even said that they won't watch it until the ruhi track ends..and now want all the credits for the most hated track...as for the article we only saw the particular dates of the highest TVTs...it's biased anyways...but they cannot play with the numbers right...and as a matter of fact we don't crib when people r bias...we just see the positive part of it...
Edited by Kriyansh - 11 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail

The dates mentioned in d article was changed after readers told😆 which itself says how appropriate d journalist is😆