SavageMissMe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luv_arsha

even I want Shivam entry bcoz as of now he is good boy nd will surely help Kria in getting her friends back by revealing truth

Really? I would hate if that happens because it would give me a teeny tiny reason to like his character. I like shivam as the bad boy only, besides I really wanna see rey give it bad to him. I want him be tortured and have to cry for mercy
SavageMissMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: only_kriyansh

Yes truth should b out...but i dont think it vll b any soon..rey jitna vo kar raha haina let him do...but 1 day or d other he'll hit a nerve...tab mazaa ayega... 😆

Lol, kitni nerves hit kare bechaara. Pehle hi uski kriya ki entry se haalat kharaab ho gayi hai. Emotional overload ho raha hai usko
nature-beauty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah may be thats the biggest surprise.😊
luv_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@medha but it cant happen as Rey nd shivam nd Swayam are friends now... nd really I have already in love with that good boy character of shivam when he helped Rey in bring dance in lifes of #d3 gang
SavageMissMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Orchids--

isn't it too obvious?!

A little yeah, but this forum just seems so void of any decent discussions
SavageMissMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: nature-beauty

yeah may be thats the biggest surprise.😊

Most likely what follows the truth revelation. If it's khuda jaayegi only makes sense once the truth is out, since it isn't an angst song but one of carefree, irrevocable and passionate love
SavageMissMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_arsha

@medha but it cant happen as Rey nd shivam nd Swayam are friends now... nd really I have already in love with that good boy character of shivam when he helped Rey in bring dance in lifes of #d3 gang

You never know. When that happened rey didn't know what shivam had done to kriya. Besides I don't mind shivam becoming a good boy or not but I want atleast one punch on him. His character deserves that.
nature-beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: medha_is_me

Most likely what follows the truth revelation. If it's khuda jaayegi only makes sense once the truth is out, since it isn't an angst song but one of carefree, irrevocable and passionate love

yup i agree hope it happens like that only
nature-beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: medha_is_me

You never know. When that happened rey didn't know what shivam had done to kriya. Besides I don't mind shivam becoming a good boy or not but I want atleast one punch on him. His character deserves that.

galti sabse hoti hain na toh shivam ko chance dena chahiye yaar.
always we should help others in becoming +ve😃
Arshalicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yup want Rey to find out about the truth ASAP so that Kria can get the love and respect that she deserves
I hope the big surprise is the confession but I think it's gonna be a dance coz in the Christmas IV Shaks mentioned dat bcoz of rehearsing for our surprise her back and Kunwar's neck was paining