papakapride thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
For me ..
It's always going to be TR
May what come ..

Honestly , I am not a Future Person .. I like to Live in Present
And Present Today is TAAREY! Certainly not the other Fandom ..

So kyun thak rhe ho? :P

Ps.I dont give a damn abt what's gonna happen at the end!
Edited by papakapride - 11 years ago
Archi_Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
karan is dis true.. plzzz bol de ye juth h plz plz dey cant do dis to us.. i cant belive dis
dey got taani back just to break our hearts again..??
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Archi_Tarrey

karan is dis true.. plzzz bol de ye juth h plz plz dey cant do dis to us.. i cant belive dis
dey got taani back just to break our hearts again..??

Haa Archi Di,Ye Kadwa Sach h ..They Brought VD to abruptly Kill Our TaaRey 😭 🥺
Tanya_ManYa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
knew it!
owing to the huge fandon n superb chemsitry of ArSha
v had to unite kriyansh !!
Mrunmayee02 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7
I dnt knw wht wud happen bt I dnt think they wud end taarey so abruptly coz rey still loves taani n ya even if kriyansh wud b shown as a couple v all knw rey wud always n forever love taani...Jaise Krishnaji Rujminiji se shaadi ke baad bhi Radhaji se pyaar karte the same situation will be der here if dey shw show Kriyansh in end...No matter what Rey will always love Taani...

P.S-I didnt meant to hurt anyone...N really showwy*kaan pakadke* if I really hurted...
Edited by --Mrunmayee-- - 11 years ago
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyansh_tanya

knew it!

owing to the huge fandon n superb chemsitry of ArSha
v had to unite kriyansh !!

Congratulations ! 😊
Just Be Happy n dont be over happy or proud !!
Coz,Over happiness n attitude will lead u to Hell -,- !
So,Njoy ur D3 ! Lucky KRian :)
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Reported. I don't care if you are TaaRey fan but kriya not to be brought in TaaRey post and vice versa. Now comming to official page, That admin have always been making weird post even before the news of K re-entry. And nowadays the page is all about Kriya and everyone is used to it. That page is not handled itself by palki or director so? Drunkerd admin hai woh😡
Okay, You have no any hopes right neither do i have but here are people who have lots of hopes and people gets hurt by seeing such post by that to by a TR fan. This was not expected from you atleast.

Edited by -upama- - 11 years ago
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail

Originally posted by: -upama-

Reported. I don't care if you are TaaRey fan but kriya not to be brought in TaaRey post and vice versa. Now comming to official page, That admin have always been making weird post even before the news of K re-entry. And nowadays the page is all about Kriya and everyone is used to it. That page is not handled itself by palki or director so? Drunkerd admin hai woh😡

Okay, You have no any hopes right neither do i have but here are people who have lots of hopes and people gets hurt by seeing such post by that to by a TR fan. This was not expected from you atleast.

I m sorry Upama di :'( i myself never expected tht aisi Post Banane ki bhi kabhi Naubat Ayegi 😭 ! But We can see the truth in front of our Eyes 😭
tamanna-azaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
still i am having +ve vibes that taarey will end up together...
i dont knw abt future track.. but i believe in taarey...
we bound cv's to bring back taani..
they changed their decision and brought taani...
now also we have capability to change cv's decision..
taarians are less in no but they are in so much with taarey that cv cant ignore