its SHARON's way of caring (oct 28th caps)

sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awww we loved how sharon asked everyone to go so that she can take care of her swayam 😃

and swayam was all shocked

and when she smiles ❤️ ahhh

and what next 😲 sharon cooking for swayam 😃
wasn't that the 4th wish epsss 😃

and to this swayam was ooo so shocked again

well all swaronians loved this like anything after so long swaron in one frame and when its about swayam's wishes its even more special

well the precap was even more interesting with this

and this 😃

so here is sharon... swayam's dream girl 😃 😃
absolutely KHOOBSURAT

abhi_12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
They are absolutely fab and rock stars! They just keep getting better day by day!
unitatoxo. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
*Dead*😳

Amazing post btw

~Arpita
Edited by .-Arpita-. - 11 years ago
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yes its sharon's way or highway😎
loved SRP today..
n thanx fr d caps..😊
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you for the caps i have mixed feelings after watching today episode but muje ek doubt he ye shekawath's vegetarian he ya non-vegetarian ? i think they are vegetarian phir ande kyun bana rahihe sharon???😕
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sharon was super adorable today. Vrushi was bang on in the expressions. :D
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tannuluv

Thank you for the caps i have mixed feelings after watching today episode but muje ek doubt he ye shekawath's vegetarian he ya non-vegetarian ? i think they are vegetarian phir ande kyun bana rahihe sharon???😕

OMG! This is called being a SwaRon fan. :D I guess they are veggies. :P
mohitmohanty19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wahh kya epi tha...kal tho or mazza aaying...dream girl... aa rahi hai kalll... ☺️
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank u for the pics!
loved the epi and vrushi looking so so cute 😳

pehlanasha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@ Esha.. : I agree they just rock! getting better with each day!

Thanks Sanchi for the caps as i wanted to make siggy.