14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

hello guys🤗
i got an idea to write on VRUSHAAN
here is the idea

in my ss
shanthanu is same as his original charecter😳
and vrushika is also a cute and bubbly gal and humble😳
vrushika is a great dancer and she is a big fan of shantanu...like us onlyyy...she just come to auditions for shantanu...for the sharon role...and she will get selected😃

and dis is my stupid idea
shall i continuee it😛

PROLOGUE

She is a big fan of him

After some time she get to know dat there are some auditions going on for the replacement of an actor '..for that actor opposite'..coactor

She is a trained dancer'..

She thinks with dis reason'.giving auditions''she can meet shanthanu'..

So she decides to give auditions''.for her surprise she gets selected''

Eventually she realizes dat she is in love with dat actor

Dat actor alsooo hav the same feeling for her

How the actor feel when he knows abt her''reason for bcoming an actress???

Sooo this is the prologue guys

this is the latest one

chapter 1 and 2 are in page 2

THIS chapter is dedicated to my best frnd shilpuuu🤗...and alsooo all vrushan maddys
I hope u will like dis chapter shilpuuu😃😃
Chapter 3

Vrushika slept peacefully dat day...thinking about shantanu...a big smile on her face

Next day morning she went to sets

Till now she dint meet anyone except shantanu and palki mam

Soo she is some what tensed

"ohh god I just gave auditions just 2 meet shantanu...bt I m seleceted

Bt I m sooo much tensed

I shud meet the

whole cast today

Don't know how they will be

Please god make things easy for me"

Think dat she got ready and she had breakfast...and going to sets

She finally went to the sets...she was actually feeling tensed seeing everybody there

Actually a gang scene is going on there

Palki mam saw vrushika and called her to come

Vrushika felt relaxed and sat beside palkimam

Vrushika: she was seeing the scene...whose shooting is going on...actually she dint see shantanu there...she was searching for him

Palkimam:hai vrushika soo today u hav to do scnes with gang and alsooo from tomarrow u hav to some bits of dances with shantanu which we are gonna reshot...for the memories...after completing ur scenes with the gang u shud start ur dances practice with shantanu is dat ok for u

Vrushika: ohh god ithna sab...yes mam it is OK

Palki mam introduced vrushika to every one...they all received vrushika very nicely

She is like a kiddo for them

She is younger to everyone there in the sets

Rey dat is KAS...helped her with the scnes...she was not doing nicely the part where she has to diva attitude of Sharon

After so many attempts also she cant do

She felt tensed and she began to cry...

Palki mam :hey vrushika don't cry I will guide u in everything...this is new to u na...so it will be somewhat difficult for u

Shantanu came to the sets

Seeing vrushika he thot "she is soo young and sis is all new for her...and she is soo ytensed abt dis field I think"

Vrushika improved scene after scene...there was some improvement in her acting

When she was doing scne

Palki mam said this girl is soo sensitive...and hardworking

Shantanu:yes mam she is new to acting na...i think everyone shud guide her

KAS:yes palki mam and she is very young also

Palkimam:yes guys exactly she is young to understand the emotions

Vrushika completed the scenes now she has to practice some bits of dance for the flashes I mean memories

For that she had to pactice with shantanu

Palkimam: vrushika are u tired?

Can u practice the steps today or I shud postpone it for tomarrow?

Vrushika:no mam I can do...i will practice

Palkimam:good good ok then I will call shantanu and I will say him abt dis

Shantanu u and vrushika shud practice some close moments from all the dances till now for flashes

Shantanu:ok mam

Vrushika: shocked hearing close moments

she said we hav to to close moments?

Palki mam:yaa vrushika close and u hav to intimate scenes also in future...i said u everything na before only

Don't feel tensed shantanu will make u comfortable

Vrushika:ok mam

Palki mam:ok soo guys go and start ur practice

Shantanu and vrushika went to the dance room where they hav to practice

Shantanu:vrushika soo u know na we hav to do some close moments are u ready for it?

Shantanu:I know u r nt ready I mean dis is all first time for u...and u r tensed

Just don't think me as an actor or celeb something

Just think me as ur frnd and feel comfortable with me

So dat u can do the close momets easily is dat ok vrushika

Vrushika:ya ok shantanu...bt can I see those moments one which u hav done with before Sharon..so dat I can get idea

Shantanu:ya sure surre u can see those actually I was abt to say u the same thing

Saying that he smiled

Vrushika:she also smiled seeing him

Shantanu:yaar thank god u smiled...since yday u was dull tensed today u even cried today...see don't be tensed for everything u will learn everything and u don't loose hopes ok

Vrushika:haa I know...actually I m gal different to Sharon...so it is becoming difficult for me

Shantanu:ya I can understand...at starting I was also like dis only...bt slowinly I m learning everything...we are also trained for two months

U r doning all dis in one day...and u r showing sooo much improvement yaar

Vrushika:thanks for saying all dis...actually after talking with u I m relaxed now

Shantanu:thank god ...soo lets start?(giving smile)

Vrushika:yaa(said full confidently)

Shantanu:soo now lets start look into my eyes and feel the character...soo u can do this easily ok

Vrushika:ya

They began practicing...they were doing the steps perfectly...actually there is no need for vrushika to act...she was actually looking into shantanus eyes very lovingly...shantanu is also more comfortable with vrushika...as she has no problem in doing close moments and she is also professional(he thot like dat)...(he donno vrushi is a big fan of him so she can do all dis very easily)

They practiced all those moments in a very short span of time...

Shantanu:vrushika u are quick learner

Vrushika:actually I love dance...and I also lov to learn new type of dances

Shantanu:wow dats good...soo we completed the practice ...tomarrow once again we wil do all the steps and we will directly start shooting is dat ok?

Vrushika:ya shantanu...and thank u soo much for guiding me everything

They both left to their respective houses

Vrushika POV

"Shantanu is very helpful...he is guiding me in everything...actually I shud stop thinking in other way abt shantanu...soo dat I can act with him easily...I shud feel him as a good friend"

Next day in sets

They did all the flashes very quicklyyy...

Palk imam to other crew: guys shantanu and vrushika are so comfortable with each other...

Their chemistry Is also awesome

Vrushika is a very good choice for the role Sharon

The other crew members : ya she is a quick learner actually

The days passed by vrushika became perfect in acting

Actally vrushika forgot that she was a fan of shantanu I mean she is like frnd for him now...and till now shantanu don't know dat vrushika is a fan for him...and joined here for him

Shantanu loved teasing vrushika...they both used to spend time with each other...

Shantanu POV

"vrushika u r the first gal I hav seen who is very innocent ...sooo kiddish soo sensitive

U will never care abt ur popularity...its just u will be happy coz ur getiing good response from fans...bt u will never show dat...i m a popular actor and all

I love dis in you

You are the first gal...with whom I l talk and spend dis much"

And all the other cast and the crew members were shocked by the behavr of shantanu after vrushika joined in D3

Vrushika is the first gal with whom shantanu was ver friendly...and he always teases vrushika...

They both were very comfortable with each other

They were very comfortable in doing intimate scenes palki mam was happy about dat...

Sooo lets see in the coming chapters who will fall in love first...and whether shan comes to know the reason behing vrushika joing in D3

Sooo guys how is it did u all like...i wrote dis part with sooo much difficulty...i hop u guys liked it

Dis ss is becoming very difficult for me with the passing chapters

Edited by Hello_Vrushaan - 12 years ago

Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
shilpuus comment
Chandu 🤗 🤗
Tu bahot sweet hai mere liye specially likha wow. .

I know dis ss is gonna be very difficult for u now. .
So all d best 👍🏼

Coming to d update..
I loved it as always..
I love ur writing ur writing style is same like u talk to me..
Same to same can see in ur writing. .
Really well written..
D way u showed vrushi.s fear about meeting everyone..
N handling so many things together in just a day really amazing..
N d way Tannu supported her made her comfortable superb again..
All in all very well written..
I loved it..

Luv,
Shilpa..
Edited by Hello_Vrushaan - 12 years ago
934800 thumbnail
Res
Unress
Awwwiii new vrushi
Sho innoscent and scared
But obvio our one and only meheshwari there with her
So not to worry
It was beautifull chanduu
Just like u r
Edited by Swaron.maniac - 12 years ago
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey di can you please tell me yeh kiska continution hain
i am not able to remember at all
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res
unres

** ha ha 😆😆
mujhe yaad aa gaya **

now coming to the update
it was bilkul mast di
for the first time ever mujhe ek SS pasand aa raha hain which is written on the real cast...
i mean mostly i feel awkward while reading but while reading vrushaan i am in dream land ☺️

okay coming out of the dream land 😛😆
this update was fantabulous..
itna amazing likha hain di..
simply wow !!
and was so real
each and every emotion of vrush..

AND IM PROUD OF YOU...
VRUSH KO RULAYA APNE 😆😆 IT MEANS APNE USKO HABITS KO BOHOT ACCHE SE SAMJHA HAIN 🤣

well anyway thanks for the PM
and update soon
cuz im waiting eagerly 😉
Edited by -spongy- - 12 years ago
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
finaly it ws super ossam di
Luving vrushan
Vese i already cmented on main link
Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
chapter 1
CHAPTER 1

VRUSHIKA'S pov

"wow shantanu is an amazing actor...the way he dances...his expressions...when he act his cute expressions...OMG god kaash i will get a chance to meet shantanu..."

when she is in her own world...vrushikas frnd anu comes there

Anu:hey vrushiii...again u thinking abt shanhanu...u hav gone mad over him
vrushi:all gals are mad at him ...except some dumbos like u
anu:omg u seriously hav gone mad
vrushi:hmm...see him yaar(showing his photos)...how much cute he is...i jus love his dance...his char...i love evrything abt him yaar
anu:oh god again u started ur nonsense
vrushi:she became angry now...
anu:acha...shall i say u one thing...one goodnews
vrushi:hmm say me
anu:hey actually ...they are looking an actress for the replacement of sneha...opposite to shantanu...they want a trained dancer...i think u can give it a try...as i know u r a trained dancer...y cant u give it a try vrushika
vrushi:hey anu hav u gone mad or what...me opposite to shantanu no way yaar
anu:hey vrushi jus think abt it ...i know how good u are at dancing...and acting u can learnn itt
vrushi:no yaar noo...i cant...
anu:if u go to auditions u can get a chance to meet him na what say?
vrushi:wow ya i wil jus go to meet him...bahaana auditions
anu:hmmm ...ok then tomarrow morning the auditions will start at 10...go there ok na i m leaving ...
u sleep now...shantanu dreams
vrushika is sooo excited ...as she is going to meet her favourite actor...
vrushika:omg i m going to meet shantanu...wow thank u sooo much god...

next day
vrushi got up and got ready to go to D3 sets for auditions😃

precap:
vrushika gets selected...her first scene with shantanu...her dance with shantanu 😃

Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
Chapter 2
guys its my stupid imagination...i m saying at first only😆

In the last chapter we had seen Vrushika decided to give auditions for NEW Sharon in D3

Just for Shantanu😳

She gets ready and very nervous and happy

"Vrushika POV

OMG is dis happening for real

I m going to meet shantanu

Wow I m feeling soo happy

God please please I shud get a chance to meet hime in the auditions"

She starts to go to the D3 sets

There she sees many girls waiting for auditions

She fills some form about dances and experience and she submits

(As I said in the earlier chapter vrushika is a great dancertooo)

She sits therein dreams of shantanu

Scene inside the sets

Palki mam:arre yaar its really difficult to get a dancer cum a beautiful girl

Searching the character Sharon is getting soo difficultno one can match sneha.

Other creatives:lets try it palki.actuallu u r rite.it is getting sooo difficult from past 3 months we are searching bt we are not getting the good dancer and pretty gal

An attender comes there and submit the forms there

Palki:I m tired u guys check the forms once

Other creatives:they searched the forms and in one form.they found some good experiences of dance..and a person who knows many styles of dance and also her photo is veryyy good.she is actually looking beautifu..creatives felt happy and said to palki abt dis

Palki:wow gimme that form I will check it

She checked it and said.wow dis gal is looking damn pretty andsuperb dancer too I think we can give a chance to dis gal.attender once go and call gal named vrushika

Attender:ok mam

Shantanu comes there.

There a taani and rey scene is going on sooo shantanu is free for some time

Shantanu:so palki mam.is there any gal.i mean dis u find any gal as new Sharon

Palki mam:shantanu u came at the correct time..jus now we hav seen a form of a gal..who is a superb dancershe learnt many styles of dance.and alsooo very beautiful

Shnatanu:wow mam dats cool.after long search atleast we got a gol who is beautiful and a good dancer

Palki mam:yaa shantanu bt we shud also see her acting na

Shantanu:hmm ya mam

Palki mam:there she is..

Vrushika:OMG I m going to see shantanu wow wow wow.she is in her own world

Shantanu:mam I shud go to rehearsals.c u soon

Palki ma:ok bye

Palki mam:hello vrushika .now we will give u a scene..u shud act with full of attitude

Vrushika:ok mam ..omg I just came to see shantanu where is he..now I hav to give the auditions..i need to get selected atleast for the first one..otherwise they will send me of.vrushi try it u can do..thinking like dis she took the script..she read it .and preparedand came to give audition

She performs it very well.palki mam got impressed by her..

Palki mam:vrushika.now u hav a work shop with shantanu who is the male lead.actually in dis serial u and shantanu will be the pair .i think u know it

Vrushika: nervously yeah mam I knowshe is actually feeling very happy and alsooo very tensed.after all she is going to give audition with shantanu now

Palki mam:vrushika can u go to dat room..change ur dress and get ready like Sharon

Vrushika :ok mam.

Make up artist:y r u sooo tensed..dont be tensedall the best

Palki mam asked attender to call shantanu

Vrushika came out of the room

Palki mam:wow she is looking like Sharon a diva nowI think she passes in all the workshops

Vrushika:she is in her own world thinking abt shantanu and tensed

Palki mm:vrushika come here.i will explain u the scene

Palki:swayam will be dreaming abt u.

U shud go and touch his face and after dat u both should dance on pehla nasha ..dats a salsa

First u prepare for the scene.anirudh will explain u the scene

U can practice the dance.when shantanu comes here

Vrushika is preparing for the scenesuddenly she sses shantanu coming

She feels sooo happy and will jump in excitement

Anirudh(other creative) got shocked

Vrushika:sorry sorry sir

Anirudh laughs and says its ok

Palki ma:shantanu.u know the scene na.are u ready

Shantanu:yaa mam I m ready..

Palki mam:she is new..sooo u stop ur shyness and try to help her..as the scene is bit romantic

Shantanu:ok mam.

Vrushika sees shantanu.feeling sooo happy..and think wow h e is sooo cute in the real then reel..and she remembered that she shud do a scne with him nowand getting tensed

Palki mam:vrushika dis is shantanu.who is the lead opposite to u..

Soo get ready for the shot

Vrushika waits there(guys remember the new Sharon promo)

Palki mam:shot ready

Shantanu sits there and starts dreaming abt Sharon

Now vrushika shud come there

She is comming.and her legs and hands are shaking.when she is coming near shantanu..actually she shud touch his face..bt she is nt doing dat she is coming near him and stopping there

There were many retakes due to dat

Shantanu cant say anything as she is very new to him .he is an introvert..

Palki mam got angry for these many retakes and scolded vrushika

Vrushika cried palki mam felt bad for scolding as she is very young (vrushi is 18)..and she is new to acting

She said vrushika to be relaxed..vrushika sat

Vrushika:OMG I cant do dis I think I shud leave now.i had seen him its over.now I will leave this acting and all I cant do.thinking that she was going near palki

Palki says shantanu.to make her comfortable

Shantanu:okkk now I shud not be shyshe is new and feeling tensed I shud help her out

Vrushika was abt to go..there suddenly she sses shantanu in front of her

Shantanu:hey hai I m shantanu.i think u know dat..jokes aparty r u sooo tensed.dont be tensed .ya I can understand u ..u r new to dis..bt leav that tension .dont think me as a celebrity or an actor just think me as a normal person.and do the scene.okkkif u have any problem with me say it out.i will help u.bt plls don't be tensed just think me as a normal person vrushika

Vrushika:actually she was shocked by hearing dis.she dint expect dat he will be dis much humble

Thank u shantanu..i will try my level best now..thanks for support

Shantanu:its ok don't be tensed yaar ok

Vrushika:yeah OK

Palki ma:sooo guys are u both ready for the shot

Vrushika:yes mam

Seeing her confidence palki mam felt happy

Vrushika dis the scene wellpalki appreciated her

Now it is the time for dance.pehla nashasalsa

Vrushia :wow I cant blive all dis happeningI did a scene with shantanu wowhe is sooo nice and very humble down to earth person

She is seeing him..and adoring him

She is shantanu world

Suddenly she heard dhantanu voice..calling her name

Shantanu:sooo vrushika lets start for the dance step..u know salsa na?

Vrushika:lost in him..dint speak anything..how much cuteee he is

Shantanu:vrushika lets start

Vrushika:came into senses ya ya we will start

They are practisinbt vrushika is feeling tensed to kkep her hand on his shoulder..and look straight into his eyes

Shantanu:vrushika don't feel awkward just think me as a normal person as ur frnd..and dance ok.

Vrushika:with soo much of difficulty she could meet his eyes..she danced with hime very welltotally lost in him..

Shantanu was professionally dancing..bt vrushi lost in shantanu and dancing

Palki mam:anirudh their pair is looking sooo cute na.and she can improve very fastly..their pair is looking hot and I hope viewers like them.i m finalizing her as new Sharon.what u will say?

Anirudh:yaaa we will finalisee she perfectly suits.for the role and shantanu

Palki mam:shantanu also helped her a lot.being an introvert and shy

Vrushika:thank u shantanu for making me comfortable

Shantanu:no don't say thanks

Palki mam:vrushika u are the new Sharon .u r selected.congratulationsss

Vrushika:she was shocked.she was thinkin .omg its over I can leav now.i cant bear dis tension.now she got selected as tension

Shantanu congratulated her by giving a handshake

She felt some happiness in dat

Vrushika:mam I will let u know my decision today by evening

Thank u mam and anirudh sir and shantanu

Palki mam..i really hope she says yes

In vrushikas home

Vrushika said to anu what all happnd and was jumping with happiness bt she cant decide whether to do dat role or not

Anu:hey vrushi u r sooo lucky yaar .dont loose dis opportunitydis is a very famous charand alsooo u can work with ur dream celebrity shantanu

Hearing dis she got excited and said to palki madat she will do dis role

Palki mam felt happyand announced to everybody that..new Sharon is selected.and alsooo released apic of both at FB.she felt happy by the response of the ppl.vrushika is felling sooo happyyy.😃

Sooo how is it guys..i donno what all I wrote.i know its sooo stupid..i donno if I shud continue or not I will decide it by the reponse I will get..😃

Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
chapter 3
THIS chapter is dedicated to my best frnd shilpuuu🤗...and alsooo all vrushan maddys
I hope u will like dis chapter shilpuuu😃😃
Chapter 3

Vrushika slept peacefully dat day...thinking about shantanu...a big smile on her face

Next day morning she went to sets

Till now she dint meet anyone except shantanu and palki mam

Soo she is some what tensed

"ohh god I just gave auditions just 2 meet shantanu...bt I m seleceted

Bt I m sooo much tensed

I shud meet the

whole cast today

Don't know how they will be

Please god make things easy for me"

Think dat she got ready and she had breakfast...and going to sets

She finally went to the sets...she was actually feeling tensed seeing everybody there

Actually a gang scene is going on there

Palki mam saw vrushika and called her to come

Vrushika felt relaxed and sat beside palkimam

Vrushika: she was seeing the scene...whose shooting is going on...actually she dint see shantanu there...she was searching for him

Palkimam:hai vrushika soo today u hav to do scnes with gang and alsooo from tomarrow u hav to some bits of dances with shantanu which we are gonna reshot...for the memories...after completing ur scenes with the gang u shud start ur dances practice with shantanu is dat ok for u

Vrushika: ohh god ithna sab...yes mam it is OK

Palki mam introduced vrushika to every one...they all received vrushika very nicely

She is like a kiddo for them

She is younger to everyone there in the sets

Rey dat is KAS...helped her with the scnes...she was not doing nicely the part where she has to diva attitude of Sharon

After so many attempts also she cant do

She felt tensed and she began to cry...

Palki mam :hey vrushika don't cry I will guide u in everything...this is new to u na...so it will be somewhat difficult for u

Shantanu came to the sets

Seeing vrushika he thot "she is soo young and sis is all new for her...and she is soo ytensed abt dis field I think"

Vrushika improved scene after scene...there was some improvement in her acting

When she was doing scne

Palki mam said this girl is soo sensitive...and hardworking

Shantanu:yes mam she is new to acting na...i think everyone shud guide her

KAS:yes palki mam and she is very young also

Palkimam:yes guys exactly she is young to understand the emotions

Vrushika completed the scenes now she has to practice some bits of dance for the flashes I mean memories

For that she had to pactice with shantanu

Palkimam: vrushika are u tired?

Can u practice the steps today or I shud postpone it for tomarrow?

Vrushika:no mam I can do...i will practice

Palkimam:good good ok then I will call shantanu and I will say him abt dis

Shantanu u and vrushika shud practice some close moments from all the dances till now for flashes

Shantanu:ok mam

Vrushika: shocked hearing close moments

she said we hav to to close moments?

Palki mam:yaa vrushika close and u hav to intimate scenes also in future...i said u everything na before only

Don't feel tensed shantanu will make u comfortable

Palki mam:ok soo guys go and start ur practice

Shantanu and vrushika went to the dance room where they hav to practice

Shantanu:vrushika soo u know na we hav to do some close moments are u ready for it?

Shantanu:I know u r nt ready I mean dis is all first time for u...and u r tensed

Just don't think me as an actor or celeb something

Just think me as ur frnd and feel comfortable with me

So dat u can do the close momets easily is dat ok vrushika

Vrushika:ya ok shantanu...bt can I see those moments one which u hav done with before Sharon..so dat I can get idea

Shantanu:ya sure surre u can see those actually I was abt to say u the same thing

Saying that he smiled

Vrushika:she also smiled seeing him

Shantanu:yaar thank god u smiled...since yday u was dull tensed today u even cried today...see don't be tensed for everything u will learn everything and u don't loose hopes ok

Vrushika:haa I know...actually I m gal different to Sharon...so it is becoming difficult for me

Shantanu:ya I can understand...at starting I was also like dis only...bt slowinly I m learning everything...we are also trained for two months

U r doning all dis in one day...and u r showing sooo much improvement yaar

Vrushika:thanks for saying all dis...actually after talking with u I m relaxed now

Shantanu:thank god ...soo lets start?(giving smile)

Vrushika:yaa(said full confidently)

Shantanu:soo now lets start look into my eyes and feel the character...soo u can do this easily ok

Vrushika:ya

They began practicing...they were doing the steps perfectly...actually there is no need for vrushika to act...she was actually looking into shantanus eyes very lovingly...shantanu is also more comfortable with vrushika...as she has no problem in doing close moments and she is also professional(he thot like dat)...(he donno vrushi is a big fan of him so she can do all dis very easily)

They practiced all those moments in a very short span of time...

Shantanu:vrushika u are quick learner

Vrushika:actually I love dance...and I also lov to learn new type of dances

Shantanu:wow dats good...soo we completed the practice ...tomarrow once again we wil do all the steps and we will directly start shooting is dat ok?

Vrushika:ya shantanu...and thank u soo much for guiding me everything

They both left to their respective houses

Vrushika POV

"Shantanu is very helpful...he is guiding me in everything...actually I shud stop thinking in other way abt shantanu...soo dat I can act with him easily...I shud feel him as a good friend"

Next day in sets

They did all the flashes very quicklyyy...

Palk imam to other crew: guys shantanu and vrushika are so comfortable with each other...

Their chemistry Is also awesome

Vrushika is a very good choice for the role Sharon

The other crew members : ya she is a quick learner actually

The days passed by vrushika became perfect in acting

Actally vrushika forgot that she was a fan of shantanu I mean she is like frnd for him now...and till now shantanu don't know dat vrushika is a fan for him...and joined here for him

Shantanu loved teasing vrushika...they both used to spend time with each other...

Shantanu POV

"vrushika u r the first gal I hav seen who is very innocent ...sooo kiddish soo sensitive

U will never care abt ur popularity...its just u will be happy coz ur getiing good response from fans...bt u will never show dat...i m a popular actor and all

I love dis in you

You are the first gal...with whom I l talk and spend dis much"

And all the other cast and the crew members were shocked by the behavr of shantanu after vrushika joined in D3

Vrushika is the first gal with whom shantanu was ver friendly...and he always teases vrushika...

They both were very comfortable with each other

They were very comfortable in doing intimate scenes palki mam was happy about dat...

Sooo lets see in the coming chapters who will fall in love first...and whether shan comes to know the reason behing vrushika joing in D3

Sooo guys how is it did u all like...i wrote dis part with sooo much difficulty...i hop u guys liked it

Dis ss is becoming very difficult for me with the passing chapters

-TanHaVruShan- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res for me. .

Chandu u made new post for whole ss Kya. .
Wat happened to d old post in which u posted before