SWARON OS-LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
Gosh partner where did you get these thoughts from??? i mean the way Sharon speaks and the thinks she has spoken are like she or may be you did some kind of doctorate on relationships women and men as well.. it was beautifully written and the answers which he got from her were amazing.. even amazing is a small word.. she was so blunt at the same time was so so so correct and at the end yeah he sincerely needs a girl like her.. at last i was totally shocked at his question.. but it was symbolic that he did like her views and opinions and moreover her sensibility and he was there with his proposal...

I truly loved it... it was awesome.. do write more na plzzz...

P.S- thank you bro for removing it for me otherwise 😳
Edited by sakshi.ekansh - 12 years ago

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
bro dedication ke liye bada waala thanks from al of us bhootniyon ki toli... 😆
maliha_khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey nyce one... Bt is this the end?
-Vishaka- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow that amazing OS 😳
and great concept...

Waitng for 5 more OS 😛 update soon..
Death_Memories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
another fab os
bhai aapke pass aise ideas kahaan se aate hai loved it
the ending was awesomeee
cute si os just like swaron
snehaswaron77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm gr8 notion dear!!!love at first sight for swaron!!!Nice one loved it!!!!
sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that was awesome... i am shocked...
last what was that swayan prospose sharon for Marriage...
continue soon and pm me...