tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

And i dnt rmbr any of u opening posts when Rey wasnt being part of any of the group dances??So basically the prob is nt abt the gang bt the fact dat Rey was given more footage than SS!!!!!!!

and i also dont find any TR fan making post on missing rey...fan ho na ab kyun ithni thakleef ho rahi he just swaron fans pointed out ss and gang neglected...we have right to do...bcs its a group dance not solo...
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@Sreeja you guys believe that there was no TR and only SS were hogging screenspace since 6 months na??
I don't understand, why don't you people see Rey? Who is equally present?? Present more than SS?? Present always?? 😲 😲
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@mihika nly TR??wasnt it coz of papa that Swayam became sad giving u all a maula mere performance?didnt u get d form of their brkup?a track of thm becoming mre close?a track of Sharon realising her love??a track where Sharon would try to comfort Swayam wen he ws upset on Taani's bday??Sharon's devi avtar?Sharon praying to god and many more..abt TR we complaind coz of no TR track b4 2 weeks,they were just being usd as filler's.
And ya i never startd talking abt the screenspace,it was tannuluv who did dat.
@Tannuluv oh yes we did,depending on the track we sure did.
sweetbutbroken thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well i understand what ur saying... but i really liked the dance performance... n it was good that rey was the main dancer bcos swaron have gotten so many dance sequences together... but rey doesnt get as many bcos taani is a non-dancer... so its nice to see rey being the center of attention in a dance again after a really long time
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@mihika nly TR??wasnt it coz of papa that Swayam became sad giving u all a maula mere performance?didnt u get d form of their brkup?a track of thm becoming mre close?a track of Sharon realising her love??a track where Sharon would try to comfort Swayam wen he ws upset on Taani's bday??Sharon's devi avtar?Sharon praying to god and many more..abt TR we complaind coz of no TR track b4 2 weeks,they were just being usd as filler's.

i started pls just check the previous comments i just replied and answered to you...anyways maula mere is on demand and whatever this sharon realise her love she is doing that from the beginning and she do that jab usko pursath mile but there is no specific track for her...
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

@Blue The actual sequence wasn't supposed to be like that. Palki ma'am included a dance routine only cuz of demands.
@Red papa ki wajah se break up kab hua? They broke up in March. 😲 😲
@Pink Woh toh do saal se ho raha hai. 😕 Sharon just confessed, she had realized it long back.😕 Still no movement.
@Purple Track isn't for a day. It prolongs. And trust me, no SwaRon fan wanted Sharon to be a devi. But tell me, woh devi roop SIRF AUR SIRF TAANI KE LIYE HAI. It is related to taarey. 😳
@Remaining Really? Who got Taani standing up and then apologizing? Who got the career track? Cvs tried to include a career track even though this is a dance centric show and dance should be given the top most priority when it comes to one's career.
Also, tell me what career do you want for Taani? Doctor, engineer, scientist, kya?
The point isn't that.. SwaRon were being used as fillers. You tell me, I'll list out all the episodes where they were used as fillers.
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanha29

@Sreeja you guys believe that there was no TR and only SS were hogging screenspace since 6 months na??

I don't understand, why don't you people see Rey? Who is equally present?? Present more than SS?? Present always??0„2😲0„2😲0„2

Rey present more than Sharon😲
sreeja_rox thumbnail
So SS were usd as filler's since 6 months and TR was there everywhere😆..🤣
cscs thumbnail

So SS were usd as filler's since 6 months and TR was there everywhere😆..🤣

ss r nt filler..its jst abt yesterday performance..if cvs wanted to shw rey ka dard n all..thn y nt gv him a solo..tum hi ho could hv been used..or any other song..y to merge it wid ndc?
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@sreeja : Sharon was given screen-space only in the first 3 months(vrushi had to be established)
Everyone has been shown since april..Rey was always present ...Well, if you look at the papa track ..it is not even a swayam centred track..it has more of taani, rey n taarey scenes...so, since the past one month taarey have had some good progress so dont say that swaron took all the screen-space
Also, papa was introduced to show a break up between taarey..its a fact..taani n rey have had more scenes with rishi than swayam...
Sharon sirf background mein apna lou realise kar rahi thi..she has been doing that since months...
well, i wont complain much about the dance coz i liked it n i was happy to see sam n alisha getting importance ⭐️ kas is a great dancer and did a good job 👏...Hope swaron are shown more in the other performances 😊
Edited by swaronswaron - 12 years ago