And are you really a TR fan? Really? :P

-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

So as my title says are you really a TR fan

I wont name any fan or pin point any person coz iv seen MANY people doing it

well what? BASHING to be very obvious😆

first thing why you fell for TR?

their story? chemistry? or for the couple?

My one serious question If you loved them as a whole when how the H can you dislike even a single person of them?

Many people bashed Taani left and right. why? coz obvio cv's have destroyed her character

some people said

grrr...she is turning into a pathetic creature

I want Rey to slap her

She is stupid and wrong

Oh God Sharon or even Swayam should give her a Dose

just see and tell me a True TR fan can say such things? EVER?

nomatter how much cv's may destroy her character there is a proper way of expressing one's POV without DEMEANING ur loved Character

Now coming to Rey's part

Oh God how stupid Rey is

I hate you rey that you will break up

such a ******** u are your telling ur personal problems to sharon

And you call urself a TRUE TR fan..Yeeaaah righhttt!!

well a true TR fan can NEVER EVER BASH TR in any least possible case

those who says now M only a Rey fan now oh M only a Taani fan now

let me tell you one thing

you were NEVER a True TR fan because you people always loved an individual characters and actors and Never this couple. I dint know it was so easy to figure out who is True and who is not.😆

Criticizing Taani and Rey's actions are fine and accepted.

Even I am and many of my friends are unhappy with them despite being their fan. But the bashers and fake fans exposed themselves with the choice of words. I was inactive for near about a month and I don't even remember who bashed them but this is purely what I have seen in tons and tons of post

loug kum the bash karne TR ko k tum loug ne b party badal li

This is just a remainder that some fans are not blind and can see covert bashing EASILY

we were here to support TR from Day one and we will stay here till the end nomatter who ever turns from a friend to a foe. A True fan should accept Tr whole heartedly.

Edited by Ana_Taarey - 12 years ago

crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I never bash any one of them..I am die hard and 100% sachha (w/o any milawat😆) TaaRey Fan😳
..TaaRey Kasam😉😆

And If, Rey dares to think about leaving Taani nah...toh kya..I will criticize him of course, but still LOVE him nah😳

And I wish, Taani should develop as individual..I like her a lot😊

Taani and Rey are meant for each other❤️

Shinning TaaRey Forever!!!😊
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Finally a much needed post..resd!!!!!!! Editing in a while
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post and I completely agree😊
shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I have stated my dislike on certain things but I would never bash them.
If my mom even does something wrong I will say she did wrong that doesn't mean I don't love her.
I love taani and Rey equally maybe spoke in favur of Taani more but only becuz she's alone.
But yeah there is a difference between criticising and bashing.
I only watch the show for taarey and will always be a taarey fan no matter how many mistakes they make.
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res.
but to say one thing, i had loved TR like hell, and will be a tr fan, no matter what.

-CussTheWorldUp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post, di.. Though I am unhappy with the current track and the way everything is happening.. I never bashed Taani or Rey.. I have stated my opinions but never bashed! If anyone was hurt 'cause of me, I am sorry! 😃

Will always be a TaaRey fan! <3
Edited by ShReya_TaaRey - 12 years ago
Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post, Agreed with each and every word.. I don't like the current episodes but i have never bashed and will never ever do that to my favourites. TR forever *
Edited by VruShan.VriMar - 12 years ago
sangee_manan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes i m a taarey fan nd i ve critised them dat doesnt mean bashng rey ya taani...and i dint see a post like dat sayng any tr fan as taani is such a creature,nd rey s _______????.,as u ve mentiond in ur post above, read lot of post frm past 3 days nd i dint find such words used by taarey fan,, if i wud ve misd dat post , kindly pardon for above statement... K curent track s sick nd many tr fans r becuming sick by watchng such sick episode, hence critics emergd in boom...latr on when evrythn gets betr, fan also wil get betr...so yeah dis my pov...dats it...nd m proud to say i m a taarey fan .
peraltagasm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Bang on post Aisha dii!! Hell yeah.. i not liking the TR track now but I have never Bashed them!! I have stated my opinions, bashed Cv's for ruining TR, but I have never bashed Taani or Rey! They are my fave characters.. I just cannot think of bashing them!!

Really sorry if my opinions or POV have hurt someone! Sorry!

I was a TR fan, I am a TR fan and I will always be a TR fan no matter what!! <3