_bellaSwan_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ya I have seen dis what amazed me that after dat much tiredness also he updated it at 3 am dat shows how much he loves his fans seriously dis guy 's selfless nature and supporting other Dan himself make him special for me . He is an awesome human being i ever seen in my life. Iam proud to be shantannu's fan love u dear no matter what we will der for u .
Edited by bhanumathitanha - 12 years ago
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SwaRon.rcb

It means a lot. :) It was 3 at night. Instead of sleeping, he updated this status for us, for his fans. It was really kind on his part. :) It shows how much he is happy. I'm proud to be his fan. :)

Vrush ko rona dekh k i already cried. accha hai fb pe nhi hai, pata nhi fb pe kya dal deti jo dekh k hum or v emo ho jaate.

I know...super-sweet of him to do that.😊
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a lot Joyee Di for sharing dis... He comes rarely on FB nd wen he comes he leaves us wit a bundle of happiness..
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww ^_^
he is actually so sweet 😳
He updated his status at 3am in the night 😲😳
Pooja-J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was really sweet from Shantanu's side.

We love you for brilliantly enacting Swayam and Vrushika for portraying Sharon, and together as SwaRon you guys rock. Period!

LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Neeti96

Really happy to know that Shantanu was touched by the love showered upon him. He deserves it all😳

Same here.😊
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
He deserves all the love and appreciation he gets.. 😃

It was so sweet of him to update his status at 3am 😲
Winter_Falls thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dat was really sweet.. 😊 love u shantanu... 😳
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yup read it on fb...he's such a sweet heart...sone ke bajai itne late he thanked all his fans...he's so sweet...
HPHolic-3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Saw this on fb.He is truly a gem n he deserved all this