Originally posted by: swayamsharon
both sharey are hurt n going to be hurt more but hope this will grow their bond more strong! i love sharey n always want them together!
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
Originally posted by: swayamsharon
both sharey are hurt n going to be hurt more but hope this will grow their bond more strong! i love sharey n always want them together!
don't worry i am not into fight's...just answered you coz your comment was totally from Sharon's pov and similarly mine was from Rey's pov...Originally posted by: gupta.aditi20
hey
i didn't write rey's point of view because it was given by the TM.. and i have already written that rey is not at fault... he is NOT intentionally ignoring sharon... my whole point of commenting was that not only rey is hurt... but sharon is also getting hurt...
i know i dont love or even like taarey but that doesn't mean i dont love rey... and i dont have any problem with TR.. i dont like them because i failed to understand their story thats it.. but everyone have their choices!!
and i am nowhere saying that sharon is right... but i am saying that rey is also wrong...
and i simply love sharey.. thats why i commented on the post..
please do read my comments carefully as it'll lead to unnecessary fights...
i hope we are ok now??
@blue it was mentioned by Rey himself quite a number of times that he had only talked to Sharon once after she went to Delhi...Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan
okk it was never been shown tht sharon didnt talk to rey when she was in delhi coz in one f the episode when reyam were together , swayam received the call frm sharon nd rey also talked to her nd it was never seen tht he was talking to her after long time...secondly simmi s also her bff nd she went to ask her nd swayam we all knw he had made such situation tht sharon ought to tell him abt ashtma
Originally posted by: sreeja_rox
@blue it was mentioned by Rey himself quite a number of times that he had only talked to Sharon once after she went to Delhi...
I am not complaining that Sharon told Simmi and Swayam about her aasthma,but am complaining that she didn't find it important enough to tell about it to her bff Rey!!!!!!!!!!!! She didnt even give it a thought of telling him
one never expects sympathy from ur best friend...!!!!!!! It's ur best friend whosupports you the most,like Simmi is doing right now!!!!!!!@Bold this reason was mentioned earlier. She didn't want sympathy votes. She wanted to handle on her own. She didn't want anyone to sympathize with her.Even Simmi and Swayam, she was forced to tell. Rey hasn't ever questioned her about the coughing sensations.. has he??
Originally posted by: sreeja_rox
Frankly i dont want such a track...SS fan's want to see SS and TR fans want TR,so Sharey will be a waste of time...!!!!!
This long there was not a problem when they didn't have time for one another,now why suddenlt such a track??????????????
Originally posted by: nikitha_s
Yeah i think whenever there is a rift between sharey they use dance to bring them together.If u remember from beginning sharon shouts Rey infront of college becoz he was dancing with college students and helping kriya to make the team. Both r hurt by hurting each other then we gotta see a dance by rey and dazzlers to pamper sharon. I dont remind that song name they did situationally but its too good.From then to goa dance where Rey try to bring back dance to sharon when she hurts due to footloose eliminitations. And now they again start a MU's b/w sharey .So lets wait how their bond grow more strong...