🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
@Bold...um, okay. Since you say you're not a couple fan, I won't get into anything long drawn here, but since you choose to comment on SwaRon, I have to say at least this: first, the trial relationship and confession are ONE thing, splitting them into two to make the list seem longer doesn't actually change that they're the same thing. Second, if you were to define 'everything', I'm quite sure it wouldn't actually cover a lot of ground in itself. And third, read your own list this way and you'll see what I mean: they've had multiple break-ups and problems with what was in fact half a confession, and one proper hug in TWO YEARS...and you still want them to be given more time to 'figure their relation' out? My only response to that is one gigantic question mark. Make that a question mark followed by an exclamation mark. 'Nuff said. 😳And i dont understand u Sharon fans need what they had 3 breakup , one trail on, i confession, hug and everything, now they r frnds let them be sure of there relation as frnds first then make them couple or else one more breakup.
I m d3 boys fans lol, not a couple fun at all . So u see today epi was heaven for me lol
Originally posted by: -.nandini.-
For me too, the dance was great, fun and entertaining. But that's about it. And I royally missed Sharon. Honest truth.
I loved the episode.Got to see a good episode after a long time.
TRUE missed sharonOriginally posted by: muskurana
Same here.