patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Nw m least bothered abt vrimar IV ..m jus enjoying taarey ... I dun thnk k iss janam mein vrimar iv milega no hopes :-|
Goonies4Ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

bang on post aaisha

when d hell wil v get a frikin VriMar interview, wev bein requesting evrywhr buh no response jus gtin rlly annoyin dnt care wt vrimar bondin iz lyk thy shud b professionalz v wnt a damn interview. itz piss tykin thy cn interview othrz buh not vrimar W*F😡
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
refrain from making comparisons to other couples this will only lead to instigation on the forum and retaliation.
...Tansy... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I seriously wanna know who is at real fault...Actors or cv's 😡
How uncool is this , Inspite of soo many requests , we hav never got any iv of them , BTS bhi meherbani se ek bts mila last week 😳 Public appearances ki baath tho bhool hi jao , it is soo next to impossible looks like

I wonder , TR fan hona hi galath hai kya , we are always left to rejoice for wat is distributed to us
Nooo 😡
Thus is a open fact that Amar n Vrinda as in Rey n Taani are luved , supported n appreciated by us the most - Can anyone ignore this fact ?? Noo 😡
Do they think TR fans doesn't exist in this effin world ?? Wrong 😡

Then why is this to us :(

If we praise n accolade them for their work n entertainment they give us , we hav every right to question them wen something about them seems uncool to us - Here I would say both Amar n Vrinda

Seriously I know this isn't going to bring in something good our way 😭
But there are many fans out there unaware of many things , expecting a IV (including me) , But aaish , the heights of Tolerance has jus crossed for me in this matter 🤢

It is better they giv out something atleast now or jus tell it we are never going to giv any IV , bas hogayi baath khatham , I hav long ago left Requesting for this , but many of my frenz Do want it

So,
A last time here I request again for a IV
Edited by ...Tansy... - 12 years ago
TaaniReyfanatic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree , I have noticed this and no idea who to blame
Banshee_Martin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
was really waiting fr ds kind of post fr long time Aaishu glad dat u r d one who made it n when it comes VriMar bonding who knw ur n my feelings better dn each other it has been a century since we got an IV we have been begging likes roadside mongeral stalkers but seem to have nt evn ray of hope fr it Vrinda can give IVs seprately KAS cn give IVs seprately but why the hell cn dey nt give it togethr dont tell me itss so difficult fr them to tolerate each other fr few minutes jus fr d sake of dere fans who have always supported them 😭 feel really heatbroken n annoyed
i give damn abt VriMar relation i soo jus dont want that it should n e hw affect taarey track😭

Edited by taaniii - 12 years ago
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
y to bang our heads,wn we r treatd as nill,so fed up.ty hv totaly lst tr memory tat TR fans as ty do exist.aftr so mny requests ty nvr paid any attention to tat.let thm do wtevr ty wnt,bcz expectng smtg frm thm is realy waste.
ShivTRSS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree nd very tired of requesting. Annoying
vishesta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think all we need to do is stop caring n learn to start ignoring

jolly.d3f thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
God knows what is there in thier mind...to give an interview they doing so much of nakhras...as if we are asking some thing big..😡