angelsj3287 thumbnail
No words to express how disappointed after seeing censored scene and then later MU in precap...
Palki Ma'm...CV plllsss upload uncensored scenes in YT of our TAAREY!!pllleaaseee
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lol :P :P :P aish i loved the epi dont have anything to say to CV !!! lol
vibhaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I miss rasiya promo. I enjoyed the TaaRey . One thing is clear now that rey love taani. But precap again mu. Very disappointed . I wiss we get censored epic in YouTube. we deserve that to have it in youtube
Amitz.Gibbore thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ya ..they should upload it on YT..atleast we can enjoy VriMar's hardwork n the actual intensity of the scene

hate cvs for doings this

-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agree with you aishu...! I dont know what to say more...seriously have no words yaar...!

I'm so pissed off...itni bad editing..so much of cutting..😡..sara kachra kar diya scene ka.🤢...plus no rasiya song...why ? ab song ne kya bigada hai.🤔..? why is it censored...i just cant understand !

plus..more MU's to come...😭.. i'm so disappointed n hurt yaar...

rbmystery93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
but in soo happy that finally rey confessed it.