Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Orkut Scrap - Birthday: 2
ANANYA

Hey guys today is a very special day,on the date 27th august very special person came to this world and this thread is dedicated to her which would hopefully make her day memorable. A loving friend,an awesome ff/ss writer, hard working , and above all a sweet,honest and caring person she is non other than our very own

😃Ananya 😃

Bas Bas annu mein issey zada jhoot ek din mein nahi bol sakta😆😆😆

Edited by tanukaswaron - 13 years ago

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail

1) Tanuka (me)😃

May the best of your past be the worst of your future.

Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true!

I hope that for every candle on your cake you get a wonderful surprise.

May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.

Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.

2) jum 😃

Instead of counting candles,
Or tallying the years,
Contemplate your blessings now,
As your birthday nears.
Consider special people
Who love you, and who care,
And others who've enriched your life
Just by being there.
Think about the memories
Passing years can never mar,
Experiences great and small
That have made you who you are.
Another year is a happy gift,
So cut your cake, and say,
"Instead of counting birthdays,
I count blessings every day!

3) surbhi 😃

Hey Ananya!! 😃
Wishing you a very

hope god colors your life from all the colors present in the colorbox!!
May success kiss your doorsteps...
may you bless us with your awesome writing skills everytime...😳
today is your day...have utmost funn till the last micro-second!!
Partyy harder...peacee outt!!
May you get watever u wish and rightfully deserve!
God Bless!!

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
4) Madhura😃
Happy Birthday Ananya, have a blast.
Wish you all happiness and success in your life dear.
Lots of love.
This is a gift I made for you, hope u like it dear.A quick siggy, :)

5) Tanya 😃

THODA BOHOT RAPPING TO ATA HAI MUJHE,SINGER HOON BHAI!!!😉

WONDER 'KANYA' HUMARI 'ANANYA'...😊

Wonder kanya hai humari ananya!
Sweet si,choti si,pyari hai ananya...!
Ten me padhti hai,par,likhti hai masttt-ie!
Sharon ke bare me to kar deti hai sab ki chutti...!
Hum saab ,eksaath milke ananya...!
Birthday wish tumko karte hai ananya...!!

6) Himani 😃
May all be good and all come true
On this very special day for you!
Enjoy the music as your friends chant
the lovely Happy Birthday song! Make
the most of your big day today!
Today is a perfect day to tell you that
you are a wonderful friend. Happy
Birthday! Wishing you all the best
today and throughout the coming
year!

himani(Luvsd3)

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
7) Gunnu 😃
I dont know u personally but yep i've seen ur participation in many of d ffs
so
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART...
enjoy every bit of ur life...
hv fun on your special day
I'll pray that u hv many more in your kitty...
May God bless u!!
I'd like to be knw u more...
nd agar aapke bhi exams aa rhe hain toh all d best for 'em as well...
be happy keep smiling...

8) Neetha 😃

9) Nisha 😃
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANANYA... many many happy returns of the day... Every candle on ur cake today,stands for sumthing dat will enter ur life..So get ready for lots of joy,success,prosperity and ealth to enter ur life.. In today's world where evrything is uncertain,one thing is definite,You'll always be my friend beyond words,beyond time and beyond distance... May all ur wishes cum true.. Have a blast and party hard.. and always remember wid each passing year u are not only getting older but better... HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
10) Rutu😃

Hey Ananya, many many happy returns of the day. May all of your wishes come true and you achieve great heights in your life. I also wish that one of your wishes is to see less MU's between SwaRon on the show😆. Have great fun and enjoy life to the fullest.

11) Shree 😃

many many happy returns of the day anaya!!!
may all your dreams came true!!!
- shree (swayamsharon)

12 ) Sukanya 😃
Happy birthday Ananya 🤗 I know this siggy is not so upto the mark but still a small gift on your bday 😳
There is a gift that gold cannot buy
A blessing that's rare and true
That's the gift of a wonderful person coming into my life
Like I have in you! Happy Birthday!
May all your wishes come true.

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail

13) sudha 😃

Hi Ananya 🤗

Wishing you a very happy B'day dear, hope you have everything you wish for in your life.
hoping for many more years of fun and friendship with you 😃
Have loads of fun. Enjoy

Sudha

14) Arshak 😃
;- A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip.
Happy bday ANANYA!! 🥳enjoy every bit of this day and always remain smiling.. do all the craziest things and accomplish them today.. cz dis day wont evr repeat throughout the year! :) so be happy the way you are.. and enjoy the way yu want! :)

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
Now some random and fun stuffs for you 😃

Special Birthday Image - 2
Special Birthday Image - 3
Birthday Image - 1
Special Birthday Image - 1
MirageSwaron thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Ananya🥳...have a blast and enjoy to the full!!!!
-Jum-RulzZ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
animated gifanimated gif animated gif

to ananya firstly
animated gif

So it all started from here..

On a cold breezy night, where the sooty moon arrived and evaded over the surroundings,
i was reading a book with hyper concentration and was in huge rage because of what my brother did to me, so to chill myself i had haphazardly planned to read a Normal book.. but no! i wasnt comforted by it, and by the presence of my brother in.. so immediately i got a swift apace of a thought..

its going to be ANANYA'S birthday the very monday !!
i started to panic, i started to wonder on what should i plan for her, i was trailed by those thoughts of my best friend's birthday, i started to get nervous on what to do or what not to, i logged in and wanted to remind everyone and everyone were also shocked by the fact, i was berating myself for not remembering the idea before, so i went to the Only person i knew very well, the only person who could understand every situations..

i went straight to "tanuka" and messaged her about it,
well to my surprise! she was also facing the same problem as of what i was trailed in, we wanted to chill out since we were stressed regarding the present! We were wandering on what to do, what not to.. how to surprise you.. how not to.. tanuka and i were Freaked out and was nervous regarding on what to do!

we had messaged our very Delighted and obliging other friends..
Surbhi.. himani.. suku.. nisha.. sudha.. arshak.. kavita... and alot more people! :)
we were pleased and softened when they gave their valuable wishes Before starting..
so now tanuka and i were still freaking out on what to do..
suku opened the idea of making a Thread for ananya..

tanuka and i got a bulb on top of our heads on hearing this, so at that late night we both without sleeping and worked alot harder and thought how to exhibit this Plan of action, we both talked in every possible manner we could..
in facebook.. in appreciation thread.. in Private message.. On every other threads..

Just to decide on what to do!!!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Based on it,
a small story written by me and a little help of an Amazing writer arshak, :)

THE NIGHT SHE ARRIVED

there she was born..
a sigh of relief led out through the mother's solemn breathes..
she was dressed like an angel on her present birthday..
Waiting for someone to wish her..
she was sprinting every now and then everywhere wondering whether would anyone wish her or not..
her two friends came to her and realized it was her birthday..
the 2 friends went on to planning mode..
they were trailed by the other presents given to their friend's bday's..
a nightingale sang a beautiful song..
we were astonished by it..
we planned of several ideas..
but none were suitable!
another friend appeared to us and gave us an idea!
friend (suku) :- Hey why dont you make her a Normal thread?
tanuka :- great idea!!
jum :- Amazing idea!
arshak :- wud definitely work!

---on the night of that precious day before the "cinderella" was born---

tanuka :- Jum! we just have one more day left! what do we do?
jum :- i have no idea!! what shall we do?? lets plan it out!!
tanuka :- Jum!! we are doing that only !!
jum :- Chalo fine! so what shall v do?
tanuka :- the same question i am asking u!!
jum :- Dude! i have no idea!! what can we do? lets ask others on how to do the glittery jobs
tanuka :- yea.. but whom??
jum:- Hmm.. lets ask and see all the well experienced people!
tanuka :- Sure, tell me when you get the message!
jum:- Yeap!

---AFTER SEVERAL HOURS NO ONE REPLIED TO THESE 2 POOR FRIENDS WHO WAS DYING TO KNOW HOW TO! SINCE IT WAS THEIR FIRST TIME MAKING THREADS AND DECORATING! THEY WANTED IT TO BE SPECIAL FOR THEIR CLOSE FRIEND---

at the Last second...

jum :- Tanuka!!! no one replied!! i seriously dont know how to do it!
tanuka :- uh-oh! 😭

jum and tanuka didnt know what to do now! and were Literally disheartening on the fact that they dont even know how to make their cute sa friend happy !!
But just then..
someone related to jum laughed at her hysterically, Jum was on sheer enrage, just because of watching that Stupid human who happened to be her Brother laugh at her clutching stomach and rolling on the floor and laughing, tears ran down him on laughing!
jum was Biased about seeing him laugh like that upon her trying to find ways, she was Lightening the entire anger to go and smack him down! and turn into a ring like
-SMACK DOWN VS RAW-

He got up and approached her and stopped laughing into small giggles on realizing that she was fuming with anger inside of her, He wiped out his tears and asked her

bro :- Jum whats the problem? why are you so tensed?(still giggling)
jum :- Listen, stop laughing, im trying to concentrate here. its the last minute
bro :- whats wrong?
jum :- we dont know how to get all those glittery decorations! im still new! and so is my friend.
bro :- Thats all ? pft.. *scoffing* He removed the mouse off my hands and went to a site i didnt know.
bro :- waalaa.. enjoy! just cut copy and paste it! :)
jum was there paralyzed on seeing him do it in 1 second which took her one full day to find out!! she wanted to berate herself for not asking her bro firstly! well she couldnt since he was irritating her!

Jum immediately pm'ed it to tanuka and gave her all the good suggestions! :)
tanuka :- thanks jum!
jum :- anytime, so kab making?
tanuka :- im making it right away! its going to be 12!!
jum :- HURRY!!
tanuka :- Phew! by god's grace we got to know the decorations parts! and now we need so many wishes!!
jum :- lets call in all our friends from the Appreciation thread!
tanuka :- Great! chalo lets go!!!
jum and tanuka rushed to the AT and made every1 aware of the fact of Ananya's bday is up!!
everyone sent their wishes to tanuka and she was busy collecting it whereas jum was busy finding strategies!

animated gif*TING-TONG*animated gif

when the clock struck those two numbers

animated gif*12* animated gif

We made the thread and posted it!!
tanuka and jum slapped Hi5's on the hard works they both accomplished!
tanuka ;- JUM!! we did it!! now all we have to do is wait for "Ananya'' to see it!
jum :- WE DID IT!! *happily dancing around* we did it! we did it! and now we need to just wait for her! :D
tanuka and jum again slapped hi5 And winked at each other for the first time miraculous job they did! of making a "decorative" thread for the first time at the last minute!!

Now tanuka left, after sending the Message to ananya!
Tanuka was very eager to know ananya's expression through it, but her eyes were getting solemnly red and she was drifting off to sleep at times waiting for ananya's response, so she thought of checking it the very next following day, after returning from college! :)

Now here i am jumrulzz,
writing down the entire history of what happened from yesterday night till today's cold chilling night on what all happened! well now, after ending this story,
she sighed and with complete relief and eagerness to know what's going to be her expression after reading this! went to bed dreaming bout her expressions! :)

_---

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here is the ORIGINAL story guys!
yes!
we had spent one whole hell of a night to find things out and to make our friend get cheered up!
and we planned alot! :D
and now.. waiitng for her response! :D

YES this whole story was real! :)
whatever written in her was done REAL! :)

HOPE you like it! ananya! :D

ENJOY YOUR DAY!!

CREDITS :-
TANUKA :- MAKING THE THREAD, DESIGNING, PICKING THE BEST GIFS
JUM :- WRITTING PART OF THE STORY, DECORATIONS & *REMINDING PPL OF UR BDAY!!* 😆 😆
SUKU :- THE IDEA OF THE THREAD
ARSHAK :- TO HELP WITH ALL THE DECO'S AND WRITING PART,
SURBHI, SUDHA, KAVITA, HIMANI, NEETHA- FOR DISCUSSING ON PRESENTS AND SIGGY'S

Edited by jumrulzz - 13 years ago
Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
This day is a wonderful day, because someone special is celebrating her birthday, a day to celebrate and cherish. Happy birthday Ananya !😃

this is for you as a gift from me