Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

where in D3 forum rules is that written that KR fans can't comment on these topics, n yea, FYI, u really can't pick onto someone when it's a general topic, n it's my choice whether i want to comment all over the forum, u don't have a damn business with that, got it..

n sensible people do care, not like brainless people who love to point out..

Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hehehehehehehehe 🤣

BTW awesome joke ...
Deetha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zoharocks

it is a post for taarey not for arsha ...go and comment over your topics...and arsha will need time to be the best though taarey already are...go get a life

first i thought of not cmnting but this bold line of urs made me to cmnt...what did u just say???/

arsha will need tym to be the best...

u get a life girl...poori duniya use best nahi best of best maanti hai...and taani and rey...?????woah!!!!!!! joke of the millenium...
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Guys my request dont just give a damn importance to this topic and move ahead dont comment plzzz...request dont comment here ...we really dont need to clarify that kriyaansh are best ...and u know that so just dont waste time here...
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Viewbie's Note:

Guys, STOP fighting! This is a free forum and everyone's allowed to express their views and one can't stop the other from commenting on their topic. Please don't fight anymore and if you dislike a couple, please share your dislike in a nicer manner, rather than making remarks upon one character. Criticism is always welcome, but bashing is not.

Shifu
D3 Dev Team
kuhu_Arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zoharocks

she is gone...dnt u get it and u r not suppossed to comment over here...find ur own topics and do it...just dnt butt in everywhere

i vl ;post whateva nd whereva i lik.. if u dnt wnt remarks ovr ur cmnts den dnt post like "what do u guys think..??" or do specify "only for tarey fans..!!"
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
guys plz stop fighting over who is the best or who's not !!!! i knw Rey and Kriya was good too but give tanni a chance, i think Vrinda is doing a marvellous job as tanni.
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Angel56

Guys my request dont just give a damn importance to this topic and move ahead dont comment plzzz...request dont comment here ...we really dont need to clarify that kriyaansh are best ...and u know that so just dont waste time here...

that is ur choice...but thanks for ur view points :)
_LostSoul_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i love TaaRey they are just Awesome...

❤️
.Rupali. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I never watched D3 before just started to watch it...n I m loving Taarey ...