-dark.horse- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: manasie

People pls dun say stuff like this dat bring a new girl for swayam... I can see SwaRon wid no else but each oder... I mean shivam ka character has been introduced not only to make sharon realise her love but even melt down again... Seeing swayam crying is devastating... But guys cummon every1 do not realise their love in the first time.. Every1 needs their own time... N i know sharon will realise it soon... She is not perfect.. She has her own flaws.. But lets not hate her for this..!!! Guys lets not jump to any conclusions and wait for the sequence to start...!!!

agreed manasi..!!!muh ki baat bol di..!!!
100% agree wid u..!!
SwaRon227 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
EXACTLYYY.
Just cause of a 17 sec. promo everyone is being judgmental !? I know...I know its heartbreaking to see swayam.. SWAYAM!! crying !! I've never imagined we'll get to see something like that :'( and it breaks me to see that..but i feel bad about people saying .. sharon doesnt deserve her and al too.. WHAT THE HELL !?! aesa kuch nahi hai..and nobody have watched the full sequence yet..maybe MAYBE its just a misunderstanding.. that swayam sees sharon and cheevam like that together..and thinks shes moving all and ol..and just collapse..FOR GOD SAKE MAYBE ITS JUST A MISUNDERSTANDING. then why are people bitching about sharon and saying they want a new girl for swayam!? UGH. this is disgusting. People PLEASE wait till the seq to come!!
-Sakina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SwaRonforever

agreed manasi..!!!muh ki baat bol di..!!!
100% agree wid u..!!

ABSOLUTELY!
purelyswaron thumbnail
We all know tht sharon has gone mad bt it doesn't mean that swayam shall have a new girl ...infact this is a d gud time 4 sharon to realise her mistake wen she is going to get hurt by chee-vam then surely she will turn 2 swayam ...fans ko thoda aur intezaar karna padega...

I totally disagree tht there shaall ba a new girl 4 swayam
DrArmaan_Gupta thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

heyy...i kinda agree and disagree with you...

im a die hard SwaRon fan...but the only reason i want a new entry for Swayam is so that sharon can feel the same amount of pain and rejection that Swayam is feeling...i would like a new entry...not as a pair with Swayam...NEVEr!!!!!!!

i wouldnt call the new entry a hinderance either...if there is a new entry...she can kinda be like a realisation/ wake up call for Sharon...

thats it...but i would never say sharon doesnot desrve Swayam...

pyaar mein aise hota hain yaar!!!!!

but i would love it ...if Sharon goes thorugh a phase like that...

-dark.horse- thumbnail
sharon knws her feeling for swayam..!!bt she is nt ready to expect d feeling...n shivam will make her realise dat..!!
bt bringing a new gal doesnt make ny sense..!i dont think CV's will bring a new gal..!!😕😕
DrArmaan_Gupta thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaRon227

EXACTLYYY.
Just cause of a 17 sec. promo everyone is being judgmental !? I know...I know its heartbreaking to see swayam.. SWAYAM!! crying !! I've never imagined we'll get to see something like that :'( and it breaks me to see that..but i feel bad about people saying .. sharon doesnt deserve her and al too.. WHAT THE HELL !?! aesa kuch nahi hai..and nobody have watched the full sequence yet..maybe MAYBE its just a misunderstanding.. that swayam sees sharon and cheevam like that together..and thinks shes moving all and ol..and just collapse..FOR GOD SAKE MAYBE ITS JUST A MISUNDERSTANDING. then why are people bitching about sharon and saying they want a new girl for swayam!? UGH. this is disgusting. People PLEASE wait till the seq to come!!

i totally agree with u...i can say it was heartbreaking to see Swayam crying...but people cant say that sharon doesnt deserve Swayam...we still have to see what her response is to CheeVam...the ONLY reason i would want a new girl is to make sharon jealous!!!!
but another girl completely as Swayam's pair...never...
what was the point of being a SwaRon fan then????
these things take time...
if everything happens fast, then D3 will end...
we dont want that right???
-Sakina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaRon227

EXACTLYYY.

I know!!!We hve to wait and watch!!!
-Sakina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaRonforever

sharon knws her feeling for swayam..!!bt she is nt ready to expect d feeling...n shivam will make her realise dat..!!

bt bringing a new gal doesnt make ny sense..!i dont think CV's will bring a new gal..!!😕😕

You said it alright,girl.
-dark.horse- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sakina-

You said it alright,girl.

bt still v have to wait n watch..!! PATIENTLY..!!
jumping into ny conclusion is just going to hurt us...!!n just frustratn will increase..!