kumjoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MF and Shruti !!

Do u think they kissed ?? But! How ?? Why ?? I mean ...I am not getting it ..Why so soon ??

May be not a kiss man!! but!1 how did they end up in an elevator?? ALONE ?? and suddenly such intensity, such hotness??
MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shruti

Shakti mentioned on her wall that tat scene will be aired this month. There is like two weeks left in this month so it has to be this week or the next week!!.. AND I think its still too early for them to show a FIRST KISS!!!!

DOnt you gals think so?
sweetapple2995 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kumjoo

I don't know, I am super confused. How does it fit in the current track ??

They are cute and Jealous right now..Suddenly they become Hot and Heavy ...hahhahaah!!

maybe they're drunk or something u never know maybe in jealousy they drank and then they have this moment and the nxt day they're completely awkward what do you think???
kumjoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: MAYURFAN001

I KNOW!!!!!😲 Did you see the way he looks at her? That was something else!!

EXACTLY !! His expressions say something else...Have they become such great actors?? OR are they bringing out the real emotions on screen ??

What is it ?? I have 100 questions regarding that promo...What to do?? lol..
MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
KJ!

It seems highly unlikely that it will be their first kiss!!.. because My experience in TV watching tells me it just cannot be.. Usually they will first have confession scene.. then a month before they touch.. then another two months before the first kiss.. and then the love track officially starts continues from there..

So in Kiryansh land.. all this just seems tooo rushed!!!! I hope all is well in the creative land.. I am just super surprised with this promo!!!
kumjoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetapple2995

maybe they're drunk or something u never know maybe in jealousy they drank and then they have this moment and the nxt day they're completely awkward what do you think???

hahah!! It can't get that FILMY ...hahaha!! but! I don't want to see their First Kiss right now .., I am not ready to see that ...lol...but ..Shruti...Kya hai yaar!! This Promo is making me Mad...I am thinking about it and asking questions to myself...lol
MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
I might go crazy thinking about that look. hhahahaha..

INTENSE!!!!!!!

OK lets guess .. ki kya ho sakta hai!
kumjoo thumbnail
MF !!

Gimme the link of that HHL + D3 promo ...I want to analyze every bit of those 4 seconds...

I am not over with his INTENSE looks...and then they have an INTENSE Look Look Hawa Hawa...
MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
okay so now.. just like they revealed an old staircase.. they will possibily reveal a LIFT in D3 college..

.. So now how do they get there?
sweetapple2995 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kumjoo

hahah!! It can't get that FILMY ...hahaha!! but! I don't want to see their First Kiss right now .., I am not ready to see that ...lol...but ..Shruti...Kya hai yaar!! This Promo is making me Mad...I am thinking about it and asking questions to myself...lol

hahhaha kya hai yaar? kya piece hai??