radhikarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes i love guitar n byk boys.. N karvi jaisa hot ho to.
I imagne karvi and me sittn in byk.
Or digu.
Or selu. Ah! *faints*
bt dhanu k saath car me lng drive
indupriya2008 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: radhikarani

yes i love guitar n byk boys.. N karvi jaisa hot ho to.
I imagne karvi and me sittn in byk.
Or digu.
Or selu. Ah! *faints*
bt dhanu k saath car me lng drive

For u radhi, d k saath car...ab aaram se long drive per chale jana😆

Karvi,selu or digu ki saath bhi...😆

Edited by indupriya2008 - 14 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: indupriya2008

For u radhi, d k saath car...ab aaram se long drive per chale jana😆

Karvi,selu or digu ki saath bhi...😆

hahahaa!! hilarious yaar!!!!!! 🤣
radhikarani thumbnail
oh god indu. Its too rofling ones
n da last 1? Omg! Ek k upar ek?
Isse acha bus ya train me chala jau.
Hehe. Thnx 4 d image
dharma22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sory for late reply
beautiful cute
beautiful cute beautiful cute
beautiful cute
thanx so much dear radhi
deepadear thumbnail
wow continue radhika di 👏
its interesting i will complete reading all updates soon
😊
radhikarani thumbnail
chapter 4
yeh dooriyan😭

abhaya's view-
i was in my maternal uncle house .. i thought that something could went unusual..
i called several times in my home but no one speaks .. i couldnt understand why

its was nearly in the evening when i got a phone call in my uncle's land line.. aunty was upstairs so i received the oh..
i heard a strange voice... crying.. omg! it was ayush on other side.. he told that my parents would send him far away the next day.. i heard someone else crying voice.. yes it was raya with ayush.. she too cried a lotzzz but no help..

i quietly kept the phone..
aunty comes down and asked whose ph it was i said nothing.. i instead smiled and said her to cook some tasty meal for me.. she smiled and went to the kitchen.. taking the oppourtunity i ran away..

raya's view-
it was nearly 8o clock when me with my mom and dad was sitting in my room discussing how to save ayush.. i was crying mom tries to console me suddenly we heard a knock in our door.. we opened and shockd it was abhaya full wet and cried she ran away from her uncles home in this weather without taking any vehicles and informing..
meanwhile her missing news was spread to her parents..

ayush view-
yes rain becames the forecasting of something bad in my life.. i remembered abhaya's parents after much search and police complaints found her in raya's house.. they with no reason arrested raya's parents.. they were then most influencial business family.. i remembered raya cried ran after the jeep.. she felt in mud her frock got mudded.. it was raining heavily..

abhaya cried a lotzz but her parents ordered some guards to take her inside home.. four guards held abhaya.. she cried and try to resist them and cried by calling my name.. when i tried to run and save her another four guards held me and put me in another car.. i never forget that night,, with raya felled in road crying both for me and her parents on one side and abhaya with trying to freed herself from four guards crying for me hard and hardest.. instead of several attempts the guards took her away .. that scene and sound still run in my eyes.. i becomes nightmare..

my car also start i peeped from window.. raya started running behind my car shouting and me too

she again fall down..

i cried harder
my car speeded away

remaining behind the two special person in my life😭
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
yehhh m 1st to comment

awesome part
radhikey
loved it
continue soon