The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Originally posted by: aishwish
lovely Nikki
a perfect mother's day celebration.this thought has always crossed my mind, while watching the show, how can chandra off all the people can manhandle Nandini, not just now but even in their initial hate phase, a big blunder on the part of CV's I guess. Anyways no point in discussing senseless creatures😆coming to your OS, it was so touching, the way Nandini, understood. I have always believed that to be an ideal partner you just need one thing that is "to understand". and it was a relief having a CGM so unlike the current one. I liked the hands burning part, a little dramatic but impactful, as it gave us a glimpse of the just king CGM is. the best thing was he said "sorry" a simple sorry, no badi badi baatein and all, just sorry.And I'm glad you kind of gave a chandra pov as well, no matter how much lame, but he had his reasons to push her.had a great time reading this. Do keep such lovely works coming.Aishwarya!
A much needed reaction from Nandhni
a much needed realisation to Chandraa beautifully crafted OS👏I really liked the way the you turned the events right from Nandhni falls down and calls his name irritated, a whole 180degree turn from the show. More over I liked the way you correlated and connected his child hood and his mother to the scenario. 😳
Originally posted by: KiranSD1
Everyone kept saying that Nandini should stand up for herself, but I wasn't sure what she would exactly say. However, you beautifully grasped the voice in Nandini that should awaken.
If Nandini doesn't respect herself; how will Chandra?
Thanks for writing this!
Originally posted by: Nandini_sharma
First of all thank you for making Nandini speak here and taking a stand . Much needed one .She was really irritating me these days by her daasi behavior . In fact even daasi will have self respect at one point . But Nandini really disappointed me as a character .So thanks for giving this for us .I loved it . Hope even in show we get to see something like this . Hope Nandini stands for herself for once !.