Rajat Tokas AT#7~ Shinning like Sun,Glowing like Moon (VB Note pg 112) - Page 100

Sabdabhala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikaRao

Helena was sure about the poison and think she bought some lady with her think it was Dur .Means its Dur who told Helena about poison and Chaya was pushed by Nandini. May be Dur had seen Roopa doing all these

YES. THERE WAS A MARKED CHANGE IN DURS HAAV BHAAV SO SHE HAS SEEN ROOPA DO THE DEEDS AND SHE OBVIOUSLY THINKS ITS NANDU WHO IS BEHIND IT

AND I AM SURE NONE OF THE OTHERS WHO KNOW ABOUT ROOPA HAVE TOLD HER ANYTHING ABOUT ROOPA
Krithzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE MUNNI, BUT HELENA ALREADY KNOWS ABOUT ROOPA'S EXISTENCE AND SHE HAS NOT TOLD CHANDRA ANYTHING YET

AND I AM SURE SHE WILL KNOW THAT IT IS ROOPA AND NOT NANDU WHO PUSHES CHHAYA

VAISE BHI AAPAMA'S NEXT TARGET WOULD BE DURDHARA'S UNBORN BABY

SHE MIGHT JUST GET SAVED BECAUSE OF AAPAMA'S CLEVER THINKING, THATS A DIFFERENT ISSUE, BUT SHE IS HAND IN GLOVE

I agree ...
Krithzz thumbnail
Helena is wrong here or say she is made fully vamp now who lost her charm long back and more than Chandra she is love with Magadh and Chandra was and is just a ticket for her to reach her power
su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munni_rajatfan

Meri hellu ko kuch nehi hoga. 😆

teri hellu b na

ye sab high drama expected tha ..agar ek week chandini moments ho next week unka mu, ghrina,pratishodh chalu hota hai 😆😆

lagta hai Nandh ka trojan elephant idea ko b cvs ne flop kar diya 😡 kamine log .

mera hopes 100th episode par hai ...i hope kuch accha ho n smarty cgm wapas aaye

Krithzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avantika1115

May be nandini is kept somewhere and that one is roopa... who does not know about medicine...or even malyaketu can be exposed...I know i expect too much...

Even Then after all these things,next day everybody will forget all and be cheerful in that magadh...

Haha...don't dream of Malay getting exposed 😆

Hope so Chandra knows about Roopa and he has planned this poison thing to expose Roopa. May be Roopa will self confess 😆

Don't expect logic be it any shows . Even historical shows are not saved be it any 😆
Krithzz thumbnail

Guys 2 things iam mentioning here...

Chandra cannot die... if it happens serial is closed
If again hate is shown trp will go

Last but not least
Whatthey shown in seg is so minicule ...
Like mud romance they showed but they did not show waterfalls,bali track,dance track
Lets wait and c

Since 100 episode some turn should be there unless they are going to close the serial,which i dont think will happen...

Chandra cant not die that's known fact 😆 even if he drinks loads of poison also 😆
To get MU there are already strong villains . No need of this nonsense Roopa . I tell you... ..her track is so annoying 😡 .
JanakNandini thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What scares meto death is
Will he hate Nandini again...
What happens to padmanand
Does this serial can cross 200 episodes

chanakya is no where seen in that clip...

biggest question
should I watch or skip that parts...
how long should Iskip to c Chandra Nandini scenes ...
😡

su_94 thumbnail

What scares meto death is

Will he hate Nandini again...
What happens to padmanand
Does this serial can cross 200 episodes

chanakya is no where seen in that clip...

biggest question
should I watch or skip that parts...
how long should Iskip to c Chandra Nandini scenes ...
😡

😆😆 lagta hai tere liye naya anubhav hai 😆...iss be bade bade irritating things , ppl i have seen in past 😆 so this is bttr i feel ...
b/w dont take or think seriously ... n rise u r bp 😛
just enjoy the performances n s... dnt expect logic also . 😆

su_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikaRao

Haha...don't dream of Malay getting exposed 😆

Hope so Chandra knows about Roopa and he has planned this poison thing to expose Roopa. May be Roopa will self confess 😆

Don't expect logic be it any shows . Even historical shows are not saved be it any 😆

@bold : 🤣 sahi pakde hain
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yes helena knows roopa's existance yes she can kill nandini kill duru kill dadi kill anyone but she will never kill cgm thts my only point. Whtever power loving people they were or they r but will never harm tht particular person with whom their main interest is. Nd lavi one more thing nothing is my bubble. im not staying with helena or she isnt my sister so it will effect me. So chill.