myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OK what is this new attitude of Chandra after knowing he is some piplivan ka raja ka beta
Till now i liked innocent Dhuradhara and chandras childhood friends relationship

But today the very basis was broken into tatters

First Chandra said he will not marry Dhuradhara and spoil their friendship

Then CVs make Dhuradahara beg him like someone had mentioned that her dad got an old groom with two wives

Chandra here acted like a pure villan so insensitive to a friend

He says do not expect husband wife relation, i have no heart blah blah

What the hell?

You are hiding from greek soldiers she gives you shelter and food after 4 days did you forget?

No other human would have allowed you inside in such circumstances but she risked her life to give you shelter and you treat her like a object a shit when you have to help her put conditions? What sort of friend are you? I rather have an enemy than a friend like you

When you treated badly in gurukul saying herdsman son she treat you with respect and care from childhood and you treat her so on marriage proposal

Second look at way chandra acting - dhuradhaara told him how to ask her father funds and what he does? He acting as if he is doing favour on dhuradhara and her dad.

No Chandra its they doing a great very great favour on you

In nand comes to know they gave money her dad and she will be killed

When you were hidding from greek if they caught again killed

And what is gaurantee this guy win? he lost twice nooo

No collateral nothing you want crores of money and showing attitude for marriage with poor Dhuradhara who loves you and is your childhood friend

Is this real friendship?

First you marry helena and say political marriage do not give her husband rights only using her for greek army

Now you using dhuradhara for money and saying no husband rights

No girl with an ounce of self respect shall marry you no matter circumstances

Chandra truly fell from a pedestal for me today(not that he had any great ideals before too but his rudness and coldness to dhuradhara put me off him)

If he treats his friends and well wisher wives who care, respect and love him and ready to do anything for him so how hell he will fall for nandini whos dad killed his father and who herself abusing his mom now and then from childhood?

Its best he gets nandini only as wife not helena and dhuradhara because he deserves her

In real life no man would have loved a nandini they would love and respect a dhuradhara and helena only butt well anything can happen in serials

but just to show love to nandini all his other wives are getting humiliated right left and center by him

Edited by myviewprem - 8 years ago

disha15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The writers cannot deal with these complexities. They just don't have in them to identify these intricacies. To add onto their already full plate,instead of 2 wives as per history,they have 3 wives.
Ab kya hoga pata nahi.

A good curry needs balance of spices. Too much or too less will spoil the taste of the dish.

This is something the writers need to understand. Every character needs to have a clear cut sketch,a clear behavior pattern.

But no,with an exception of Helena,everyone else is all over the place.
gaushiv13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They will show bindusara surrogate baby of Chandra and nandini
You know ekta powers
They could have made it Chandra and helena love story it would have been much more interesting
Nandini should have been made villan as the actress will pull villainous role well
Because she is looking very irritating and moreover I get irritated when I remember Chandra will love her due to Bharat mata voiceover
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
eku mata has power to make a hero to villian what to say......already she is showing these three wives thing and on that pata nahi how the love story will come in middle with this much drama of three wives, not to mention he will kill last wife's father, and above all i felt bad for dhuradhara today...😡...this CVS is already started destorying things...
disha15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I had made a post some days back about how this 'love' thing will fit in when Durdhara would be the mother of his child. I had made an assumption that fertility will be made into an issue and Nandini will force him or some shit like that.
Dekh lena. Miscarriage may also be brought in just to give it a more dramatic effect.

Gaushiv,you are right. I also sense this happening. There is no other way. Atleast not in Ekta's books.
Pia_shah thumbnail
I am in love with Durdhara
Such a innocent person
Lifeis_mistake thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with some of your point but as we go through this story,Chandra is a person who built by Chanakya.His words aren't totally against women or to use women for own benefit.Here I am missing the moral knowledge and advise of Chanakya in every step as this show is about Chandra and Nandini.Thats why I am putting this lines from CGM of NDTV."CGM asked are the love and relationship bad things.Chanakya said never,its may common for a ordinary person but who have a big dream to become king of united India,love and relationships will be distracting for him.That person won't be able to full use of his power and intelligence.He will always feel insecure about it.CGM said sometime I think if I wouldn't have to pay big for this aim !! Chanakya said if a big aim can achieved by paying ordinary price then anyone can built united India,there would be no need of Chanakya or Chandragupta."
But here Chandra has crushed his heart as he have seen his father beating his mother who excepts love from her husband.
Also here everyone has motives.Helena who is eagerly waiting to take revenge on Malayketu and Nandini,she didn't even oppose that marriage proposal.She agreed without wasting a second.Because she knew the intension of this proposal,i.e Chandra will get the loyalty of Greek soldiers forever which will definitely help him to win over Magadh.In wedding night she was ready with Magadh map to discuss their plan of attack 😆
And about Durdhara,I like this character most.She is childhood friend of Chandra.He can share every good and bad of his life to her.She gave him food and shelter when he was hungry from four days.As a friend he really cares for her.Durdhara's father is real culprit.As per Durdhara's idea,Chandra said for this help I will decrease the tax of your business when I will king of Magadh.But when he knew Chandra is son of Suryagupta,he putted the marriage deal for long term benefit. Chandra didn't agree with this because he doesn't want to spoil his best friend's life.He clearly said he have no heart to love her or anyone else.Good thing is friendship will always remain between them 😳 But surely everything will fall in right place when Chandra will become King.
Seriously I didn't expecting the thing like this 🥱 Its like degrading of a character to show the greatness of other.
Lifeis_mistake thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pia_shah

I am in love with Durdhara
Such a innocent person

Me too 😆
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Prem they are childhood friends best friends ,honestly cgm has two strong women what is the point of nandanis love story ,one wil rule his heart and one his head perfect wonder what nadani will do but give him headache.now why durdhara asked him to marry her she know he needs her they are childhood friends she knows he's been through a lot and she was there all this while and in this friendship no sorry and no thank you its a bond like no other in her short life she give and give and that includes heir bindusar
Edited by amina1 - 8 years ago
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .FemmeFatale.

The writers cannot deal with these complexities. They just don't have in them to identify these intricacies. To add onto their already full plate,instead of 2 wives as per history,they have 3 wives.

Ab kya hoga pata nahi.

A good curry needs balance of spices. Too much or too less will spoil the taste of the dish.

This is something the writers need to understand. Every character needs to have a clear cut sketch,a clear behavior pattern.

But no,with an exception of Helena,everyone else is all over the place.

dhuradhara too not changed she is same charcater the innocent damsel in distress