pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Moor278

You are watching all this Sofna????

Is it a counter medicine for inchtape love between sanskari SaiRat???? smiley37

P.S... ye kounsa show hai BTW? Kis show ka kounsa gen?

This is Pandya Store smiley36

Sofna only watch scenes of leads not show

and get details of story from discussion on forum

soon you'll get a link to YRKKH once leads are married smiley37smiley37smiley37

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Criticiser

Suhaagan is disgusting I still have nightmares after seeing clips on YouTube smiley26smiley12

https://youtu.be/7w0b2tH2Jrc?feature=shared

Who is Suhaagan and who is Souten smiley37smiley37

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

That is actually a very sasta version of Ghum only smiley37smiley37smiley37

firewings_diya thumbnail

This is Pandya Store smiley36

Sofna only watch scenes of leads not show

and get details of story from discussion on forum

yrkkh pehle shadi toh hone do. ML Is going on a date with fls sister smiley37 ye sab dekh kar laath marenge audiencesmiley37
Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Yes the channel is acting a bit desperate for trpssmiley36

Not a bit but they are big time desperate for TRPs. They are practically craving for it smiley37

Manny_123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

yrkkh pehle shadi toh hone do. ML Is going on a date with fls sister smiley37 ye sab dekh kar laath marenge audiencesmiley37

If ML ka romance with FL's sister is this much cringe, imagine the level of cringe between the leads' romance smiley36.

His excitement for love makes him high usuallysmiley37smiley37. Pakka he would end up at the rehabilitation center from being extremely high for his true love.

Edited by Manny_123 - 1 years ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

If ML ka romance with FL's sister is this much cringe, imagine the level of cringe between the leads' romance smiley36.

His excitement for love make him high usuallysmiley37smiley37. Pakka he would end up at the rehabilitation center from being extremely high for his true love.

like still ppl want fl and ml to marry after this cringe fest 😂 gen 3 atleast had ml who told fl ki sister that dekho bhai i don't love you if you want to back out do it. I am only doing it for my mom. Lekin idhar he will marry for fls mom . He is epitome of stupidity smiley37
Manny_123 thumbnail

like still ppl want fl and ml to marry after this cringe fest 😂 gen 3 atleast had ml who told fl ki sister that dekho bhai i don't love you if you want to back out do it. I am only doing it for my mom. Lekin idhar he will marry for fls mom . He is epitome of stupidity smiley37

3rd gen ML was faithful to his love till the end but this guy can't even commit to his 2min instant noodle romance smiley37smiley37. So called soulemate wala romance will end in 2 minutes smiley37. Tagic love story indeed smiley19

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Who is Suhaagan and who is Souten smiley37smiley37

I don't know neither smiley29smiley37smiley37

pyar-ishk thumbnail

I read he stood his date up, that's the best thing I read about that Fake Lead smiley26

Now Ms. World (Roohi) will hopefully get made and accept marriage with Rohit smiley40 smiley37