16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 1 years ago
pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Rangu is having Halloween specials smiley37

I'm scare now smiley19smiley36

Indeed its scary. Yeh Dadaji ka right hand hai Deva ka khun leke dna match kiya isne!
firewings_diya thumbnail

I don't have problem with g4 leads as i Don't watch yrkkh anymore. But this guy could have been the ml of g4smiley36 he acts good but isko hero role nahi miltha and he may look good with fl too smiley36

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C0Q4GwaiXeO/?igshid=YWYwM2I1ZDdmOQ==

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C0TJX12CYNM/?igshid=YWYwM2I1ZDdmOQ==

Edited by firewings_diya - 1 years ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I don't have problem with g4 leads as i Don't watch yrkkh anymore. But this guy could have been the ml of g4smiley36 he acts good but isko hero role nahi miltha and he may look good with fl too smiley36

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C0Q4GwaiXeO/?igshid=YWYwM2I1ZDdmOQ==

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C0TJX12CYNM/?igshid=YWYwM2I1ZDdmOQ==

I'm not too invested in the show but I'm okay with the ML. I checked Gen 4 for

Shivam, (Rohit) cause his he was very good in his last show on Dangal tv as the ML.

If Gen 4 wasn't going the arc of Ghum then Shivam being the ML would be fine with Abhira. But Armaan require him to be older and under confident cause he's constantly striving to be accepted in his own home and family. What family goes and arrange younger brother marriage first before older brother and you saw the girl hanging with Armaan firist even if you didn't know they like each other. SMH I like the balance of the brothers personalities.

Abhira is what Armaan needs and vice versa cause she's still very immature and stubborn. Gosh, dadisa is still blaming Armaan mother and the woman

died giving birth. SMH