Agni_Jytsona thumbnail
Everything return below is my feelings which i can no longer contain within myself .
Bear with guys
Dear cvs,
I am sorry that i thought that cas is about ashok and his journey but this is was the only thing which i was able to conclude from the pronos.
Secondly i am sorry cvs and forum members that i dared to go against kaurwaki nd have a preference of my own . i know that i have commited a huge mistake by not liking her seriously i mean what was i thinking when i pointed out flaws in kaurwaki nd other characters of the show .stupid me .
I am sorry that i dared to raise my opnion on a particular, about a particular track or about the show as whole i didn't knew that i didn't had the right to utter a sigle word against kaurwaki the great who as ever been so caring so loving nd so forgiving Nd without whom ashok couldn't move a steo forward.
But you know all these things were not part of my syllabus nd even when i researched about ashok nd his life i only got to know about his greatness, his chandness , his bravery nd about radhagupt who was presented the only person who helped ashok i his ankhand bharat abhiyan .Never did i read about kaurwaki s hand in any of the mission moat peobably they didn't mentioned her owing to their male ego
Stupid them
Also i didnt knew that kauewaki was ashok s only true love becoz as much as my knowledge goes i read that ashvi also shared a very close heart to heart relationship morover i have also read about research papers where it was claimed that ashok did mention devi nd their kids but all those monumemts were destroyed by dynasties that came after him
But i m sure all thise Buddhist edict and research are completely false nd was work of some hard core ashvi shippers i mean obviously b.c is just like ten years ago nd if those monuments existed we would have definitely come to know about it
I am also very sorry that i ever expected anything from you people or from the show i am sorry that i thought show is historical one i shouldnt have haters like should never be entertained
Nd you guys have done such a fab job by ignoring us continuing with your eternal lovestory which is most fresh nd most intresting thing on indian television right now nd the trps clearly prove
The trp are so good that i m sure the colors channel might have begged you to not finish the show so soon but you guys being mahanta ki murat that you are refused becoz obviously others should also get a chance to expriencing the glory thay you did for past one nd half years
I hope you will be able to forgive me
Yours sincerely,
A stupid hater
Ps- all my friends are cordially invited to join

Edited by adhyakumarijha - 9 years ago

Twilight123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kya kahu yaar..i m crying seeing the greatness of this show
Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Iss serial ne humari aakhen khol di warna hume aasli history kabhi pata nahi chalta
Therealbiggboss thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@adhyakumarijha
What a satire
Really this show will be such a great after leap I hadn't imagined
Why did they didn't show such real history from start
And yaa No Radhagupt No Devi No Dharma No Chankya is the helper of Ashok in ABN expect the great Kaurwaki
I am also slapping myself for hating such a great KWK and being a blind ashvi shipper
Thank you CV's for showing the real history to us
Take A Bow
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
I will not be sarcastic like u guys.

I will bluntly say this.

Mohit Raina,u made a huge mistake by signing this show.But then,u thought playing the role of Ashok would be great but unfortunately,it turned out to be the weakest role of ur career so far.

CVs,I don't mind a woman being given credit for every success of a man but this should be done in a fictional show on fictional characters and not in a historical show based on the life of a man who existed on this earth.

Sorry!I insulted our History by calling it a historical show.

When u don't want to take information from history,at least show some logic.

Why will a woman like Kaurvaki who insults her best friend Devi for not refusing to marry Ashok,come to save the man who gave her her life's biggest pain and betrayal?

Why did she forget her promise that she will be known as her mahaan pita ki putri and not as Ashok's preyasi anymore?

Why does she keep abandoning her kingdom,her parents and her own self respect?Each and every word of Jagannath was plain truth.

First of all,there was practically no need to show Ashok injured and Kaurvaki saving him.Because after few minutes,u guys showed Ashok getting up and behaving as if nothing had happened to him.In the end,he was all fit and fine so what was the need to show the injury?U all just wasted 5-10 minutes of the episode by showing Ashwaki unnecessary scene.

If u guys really had to show Kaurvaki then why didn't u show her killing the Greeks?That would have made more sense.

After showing very good episodes since last 2 weeks,u all disappointed us again.
Edited by .Subha. - 9 years ago
11aashika thumbnail
Aftr my research on ashoka's life n abt his wives...dt is 4m d mst reliabl sources...I found dat der is no ashoka-kaurwaki luv story mntnd in our historical books...d luv story on dm dat we get 2dy is nly fictnl basd on what was inscriptd in queens edct..n dt too inscriptn of her work n her name was dn as it was hr desire to remain immortal thrugh dz insriptn...n in case of DEVI his 1st wife...who's name is being mntnd in evry historical book on ashoka.. a detaild luv story of der cud b found...by nature devi was a strng lady who thrugh hr whol lyf wrkd 4 d welbeing of cmn mass..if she wud hav craze 4 pwr..she wud hav rtrnd to pataliputra n take d plc of chief cnsrt...n evn she nvr dsrd 4 hr son to bcm a king aftr ashoka..instd she snd hr son to ceylone(nw srilanka) to spread peace through buddhism
486792 thumbnail
I am disappointed.But I am not disappointed as myself.Many facets of me are disappointed.
1.The genuine lover of history in me is disappointed.Disappointed at the epic butchery of history,Emperor Ashoka and Rani Karuvaki.As I have always stated,I am an admirer of Rani Karuvaki.The real Rani Karuvaki who was an ordinary fisherwoman and not the superwoman we are getting to see onscreen.Let's face the fact.Ashoka was a polygamist.His affections were not limited to one woman.He married Devi and Karuvaki out of love,Padmavati and Asandhimitra for political alliances and Tishyarakshita out of attraction and necessity.There is no evidence which proves that which one of these was his eternal love or true love.Different historians have different opinions.And none of his wives ever interfered in his work.He was Ashoka The Great because of himself.All his wives were a part of his life.They were not his life.And as an admirer of Rani Karuvaki,I am disgusted that the CVs have butchered her character beyond repair.The pathetic character which are seeing on screen is not of Karuvaki.It only bears her name.But thanks to the CVs,people hate Karuvaki now.

2.The Mohit Raina fan in me is disappointed.As an ardent MR fan,I was waiting for his comeback eagerly.I knew that with his level of talent and versatility,he can nail a character like Ashoka.
But unfortunately the CVs butchered Ashoka's character to such an extent that even Mohit cannot save it.Moreover this show has become all about Kaurwaki now.So I can't see Mohit's talent and time being wasted.

3.Lastly,the CAS viewer in me is disappointed.The show never showed history but I kept on watching it.Both before and after the leap.Now it is not even CAS.It has become Kaurwaki Diaries.🤢

Sorry for my long rant.I had heard that if life gives you lemons then make lemonade out of it.But CAS has given me rotten lemons so I can't even make lemonade.
swathi90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I totally understand u adhya
I can't even tell u how much disappointed I am after reading spoilers, any way I dnt think I ll watch cas this week, I am too busy with my paper work to watch this crap.

God there's a limit to glorify one character, v know kwk a cvs favorite then dear cvs start a new show called "KwK Ek hasina thi", y butchering our legendary emperor, I am only blaming cvs here, because it's their fault they made most of the people to dislike her.

They y butchering ashoka beyond any redemption , kwk s nt needed here, can't ashok take care of himself even for a while, y r they showing the ashoka great as damsel in disguise who needs a girl to save his neck every time. Now ashoka s really a typical indian bahu

Now what's this hugging devi onetime and searching kwk another time like crazy, what a way of showing ashoka and his beloved queens, what an insult

Now I Don't want any season, there would be only eternal love, too lovely dovey scenes really gives me diabetes which I can't afford

Cvs really don't learn from their mistakes even after seeing trp, at least these last few months I expected them to show real ashoka, mohit really don't deserve this crap script always at least focus on ashoka only and utilise his talent cvs, I really don't want any season 2 now, Ashoka ka apman main dekh nai sakti, and mohit should really move on from this self obsessed project, he shouldn't really waste his time and talent anymore here and so does other talented actors
Edited by swathiinduru - 9 years ago
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
After watching today's episode, I am disappointed that I got attached to this show. 🤢 I am disappointed that I am unable to quit it. 😡 I am disappointed that I had expectations with this show. 😡 I am disappointed to still think the CVs have learned their lessons. 😡 I am feeling stupid now.
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

After watching today's episode, I am disappointed that I got attached to this show. 🤢 I am disappointed that I am unable to quit it. 😡 I am disappointed that I had expectations with this show. 😡 I am disappointed to still think the CVs have learned their lessons. 😡 I am feeling stupid now.

MDS,we are all in the same boat
This show is nothing but a waste of time.I pray they end this torture soon and no Season 2 ever comes.