CCKP Weekly Corner 28/03 to 01/04 Jhagda Khatam

-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi frnds...
I have open this thread for all those who complain of late Written Updates...dont misunderstand...I am going to do that over hear😆....you will have to wait for detailed WU for that...
I will just update gist of the whole episode for you here...
Everybody plz do comment and keep this thread alive for the week
28/03
Today was Dhrunni Special episode for the first time....👏
Most awaiting Dhruv's treat was today with Sameera where others to join them and make 4k🤢 bill n insult him when he says he doesnt have the amount...he gets angry but realizes his mistake n realizes Ginny's importance...
Ginny at disco...one of her new frnds misbehave n gets his dose...she too realizes that Dhruv's importance...
Both return home with a sad song playing n think about each other..😊
29/03
Here comes the ring troubles for all of them....but where is ring's owner...Rohit??????
Episode starts with Dhrunni fight coming to an end...👏
Next morning, Rohit's mother confronts Mr. Trivedi for giving with nakli ring and gets angry...
Ginny reveals the truth to her father.....he blames her..😡
Ginny's father reveals whole thing to everybody in the family...
All worried about Roha.....😭
30/03
TODAY INDIA WON THE MATCH ON PAKISTAN IN SEMIFINAL....CONGRATULATIONS ALL
Today's episode was full of crying....not me ofcourse but the Trivedi's😆😆😆
Suman gives a complete washout to Dhruv.....Great performance by this lady...she was literally hitting him though not slapping.👏👏👏
Suman throws Dhruv out blaming him for the present situation.....Daksh too gets angry on Dhruv n helps his mother throw Dhruv out....
Dhruv blames Ginny n misunderstands her...
Megha Dimpy tries to call Rohit but fail....
Daksh goes to office as his boss asks him to choose between family or career...😡😡😡
31/03
Today's WU is already done but still updating..😊
One ring has pushed the whole family in troubles 😆 n 3 jodis relation is on stalk😭
Dhruv misunderstands Ginny n uses harsh words n breaks frndship.
Daksh spoils presentation in family tensions n his boss gets angry
Dhairya gets angry over Roopa for losing the ring....which he has actually lost😡
Rohit clears misunderstand n clears to his mother that he will marry Megha...
01/04
All misunderstanding cleared today...😊
Dhrunni's families are happy as all misunderstanding regarding ring are cleared n Roha relationship is out of troubles...🥳🥳🥳
Daksh completes his presentation successfully,,,👏👏👏....he shows attitude again n his boss is happy😕😕😕
Dimpy tells Dhruv in which situation Ginny had to reveal his name...Dhruv is upset for doubting Ginny's intentions..
Dhruv still outside...Ginny sees him n feels bad....She sleeps on steps n he on footpath...hai kya din aagaye hai Dhruv ke😭😭😭
In the morning, Bijji notices Ginny to have high temperature...All get worried.
Precap: at last roopa sweeps her room n finds the ring😆😆😆....dont know at what interval they sweep their house😳😳😳
Hey frnds week khatam....will c u next week
Edited by Naz_Angel - 14 years ago

SoniRita thumbnail

i was so so so happpy wen seeig today epi da whole epi was on dhruv-ginnny woooohooooooo loved today's epi n looking forward for tomororw ginny-dhruv patch up bt grrrrrrrr rohit's mom doing tamasha grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

-Nightingale- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_sajan4ever

i was so so so happpy wen seeig today epi da whole epi was on dhruv-ginnny woooohooooooo loved today's epi n looking forward for tomororw ginny-dhruv patch up bt grrrrrrrr rohit's mom doing tamasha grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

actually I was waitinf for that tamasha today😆
but thankfully...it was very special episode...
-Punjaban thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
i was also happy seeing todays epi..was great..thnks for opening this thread btw
-Sonya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Me too liked todays epi, it was Awesome!!! But OMG the precap yaar!! Not again problem problem...!
rock8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
2day epi wuz awesum
luv it n da song wuz soo nice fit w/ da situation
finally so happy 2 see Dhruvni back
-Nightingale- thumbnail
hey frnds this link is update...keep giving ur reviews
-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
nyc thread... i missed todays epi.. :(...
Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update...and it's a really nice decision to open this thread since there are no regular updaters yet.

Anyways, missed today's episode, but had no other option too, it was India Vs Pak match after all!😆....And wohooooo, we won!!!!! 🥳
-Nightingale- thumbnail
I sneaked into CCKP when Pak were going for some shots..😆...couldnt bare those u c