neha29sep thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: mehvish_armaan

omg wow is it really true wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

what wooowwwwwwwwwww tell tel
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
heheh it will take time to get used to heaven here but i guess we can try na always 😆
Mehvish.Aditya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
heeh ya i m always finding where is everyone but have heaven n FC opened at the same time 😆 😆
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kuls11

read this and reply to it
great news from rafia
XxRafiahxX wrote:
Hey Guyz Another Thing Apparently the promo sequence..in wich karan says pehle see be khobsoorat..waevaa had bin shot abit to many times..dey had to take dt line 19 times as evrytime karan would say it he would burst out laffing,reasons unknown to why he kept on doing that but apparently it was becuz he dint seem it to be ryt dt he shud say it n dint agree with how they portrayed it to be sukirti lukn more beatiful than shilpa and so he kept laughin HAHA dtz what i think it might have bin..wa do u guyz think???? weird naa.. why did he keep laughin iz dt the reason why..?!

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=956867&T PN=1 2

hey u guys reply this ....\
Edited by kuls11 - 17 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: neha29sep

hi priya i've also send them many mails but these stupisd people did'nt even reply once and one more thing guys from next week i was thinking that when chaska meatre open fro next week plz al u gusy rate them least and after that i can mail it ti starone id so they wil come to now that there show is going in a garbage with out shilpa and plz guys don't give up we want to get her back @ any cost don't stop ur petetion and mails to sbs, cretives and uday.

Hey neha dont mind did u mention my name in ur post?If its,'then i want 2say its piya not piya..sprry yaar,i told u it coz prya kisi aur ka naam v ho sakta hai na..dont mind haa..❤️piya.
mahandra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

beckytower thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Faruuuu jaan..how was ur text..?
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
@ beckster it was good yaar
i did a shilpz sig posted last nightand rea dthe rule number 5 in heaven

@ everyon plz yaar don't talk about sukirti

@ natty will check it out now
mahandra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.