Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sudharies

Hi Silpa.. good to see you here.

Oh really? Which show is it now? It's so annoying and blood boiling. Need to stay away from watching their shows hereafter.

true need to stay away from rangeela.i had disconnected colors but I got it back now never switch to that channel I even deleted voot.
Silpa20 thumbnail

Gosh that channel and it's immoral shows, who's the creative head who approves to these shitty illicit glorification

trp of these shows makes me happy.colors is below sony and sab now.very happy with this.
DimpledGirl203 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Of course we are no one to tell him whom he acts with or does events with. We all have through much worse during his BV stint post the replacement. So this is comparitively nothing...

She was tolerable...trust me! I managed to watch the show with not much issues even though i never accepted the replacement!

Kya din aagaye! Whom i thought was intolerable is now faaaaaaar better than some people😆 sid's kismat when it comes to heroines! As beautiful as my luck in getting managers! 🤪

goofyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

I had read about that bahu begam having similar plot as dsdt.. people were comparing it with the shit show.. and recently read an article that stated some guy in the show is going to get married for the second time without divorcing his first wife

Seriously what's wrong with that channel? 2 shows ke liye galiya khake man nahi bhara kya 😲

Anyways.. seems like we are famous again... 😆

DimpledGirl203 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: goofyCat

I had read about that bahu begam having similar plot as dsdt.. people were comparing it with the shit show.. and recently read an article that stated some guy in the show is going to get married for the second time without divorcing his first wife

Seriously what's wrong with that channel? 2 shows ke liye galiya khake man nahi bhara kya 😲

When were we not famous bro?🤣 Our opinions are scrutinised with hawk eyes! Its like they have embedded some sort of a sensor which gives then a signal the moment we are online just to see what we write! Honestly the amount of bhaav they give us makes me extremely overwhelmed!🤣

Waise who is this new fan of ours? I am not on twitter so i am not aware of wats happening there!

But i have a strong feeling it cud be didi tweeting from one of her million fake ids! When i saw the news dat a dance performance is gonna happen i expected didi to appear out of thin air to mock us and taunt us! I was actually a little disappointed when she dint show up immediately ... she did prove me right i guess 😆 If the word "idol" is used! Confirmed hai..its didi..no doubts abt it!

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: goofyCat

But this scenario seems worse than shit show, Rashmi 😳 what's wrong with the writers?

It's sad that they show a woman without self respect and morals to marry an already married man or in case of the first wife without enough self respect to walk out of such two timing husband. Did the channel run out of ideas to write storylines without two wives concepts? S3T and Chilchila were enough I thought. Now they are coming up with more such shows making these predecessors far better, it seems. Shame on them

Edited by Sudharies - 6 years ago
Sudharies thumbnail

Originally posted by: DimpledGirl203

She was tolerable...trust me! I managed to watch the show with not much issues even though i never accepted the replacement!

Kya din aagaye! Whom i thought was intolerable is now faaaaaaar better than some people😆 sid's kismat when it comes to heroines! As beautiful as my luck in getting managers! 🤪

No bro I was talking about the fan wars and not the actress. Trust me the fanwars and taunts at each other would be so worse... So this scrutiny and attention 😆on us is nothing in comparison.

Honestly speaking, I've come to that conclusion long back around 2017 during Dsdt only, I guess. She was far better. More professional, less self centred than you know who. Moreover she didn't make actors quit like certain someone's influence did. I don't have any grudges on her anymore, seriously!

Sudharies thumbnail

Originally posted by: DimpledGirl203

When were we not famous bro?🤣 Our opinions are scrutinised with hawk eyes! Its like they have embedded some sort of a sensor which gives then a signal the moment we are online just to see what we write! Honestly the amount of bhaav they give us makes me extremely overwhelmed!🤣

Waise who is this new fan of ours? I am not on twitter so i am not aware of wats happening there!

But i have a strong feeling it cud be didi tweeting from one of her million fake ids! When i saw the news dat a dance performance is gonna happen i expected didi to appear out of thin air to mock us and taunt us! I was actually a little disappointed when she dint show up immediately ... she did prove me right i guess 😆 If the word "idol" is used! Confirmed hai..its didi..no doubts abt it!

🤣🤣 you and your love for that didi of yours .. Whatever the situation is, I do love to read the funny posts of Didi's and your entertaining counters to her, bro... Let's hope didi appears. I don't wanna miss the chance for some entertainment 🤣

Sudharies thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silpa91

true need to stay away from rangeela.i had disconnected colors but I got it back now never switch to that channel I even deleted voot.

Voot is equally infectious, Silpa, it's better to get rid of both. 😆 I remember the captions of the show we are talking about, on that wretched Voot. It used to be obsessed with home wreckers all over the places.... It's not worthy of spending our money or data for that matter.

Silpa20 thumbnail

Voot is equally infectious, Silpa, it's better to get rid of both. 😆 I remember the captions of the show we are talking about, on that wretched Voot. It used to be obsessed with home wreckers all over the places.... It's not worthy of spending our money or data for that matter.

even the other show we watched the captions used to be 😆