Originally posted by: Viamuniquestyle
omhggg Sudha 😛 i can see u in here after such long long time , where have u been ? do u know we miss u you ssoo much each n everyday , very very happy to see u here 😃
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Originally posted by: Viamuniquestyle
omhggg Sudha 😛 i can see u in here after such long long time , where have u been ? do u know we miss u you ssoo much each n everyday , very very happy to see u here 😃
Originally posted by: NatalyMusketeer
Wowww sweetie...👏 👍🏼 at the first moment I was speechless ❤️ but at the second moment I recognized journalist in you...don't know what you study but you are for sure very talented for the Journalism...⭐️
Originally posted by: onlinebuddy75
Hi Sudha,
So you usually make appearance when i am not around. I had my sis n kids at home for vacation so i was also busy having vacation with her. 😃
I am doing fine. Hope to see you around.
Originally posted by: Nandita_Siddian
now a days cameos are talk of the town 😉 😆
Originally posted by: --SudhaS--
Vinta, will definitely write on Shiv's entry, but don't know if we can open a thread in BV forum on that, since Shiv's role has ended now. Even if that's not possible, still we can enjoy in AT...
Btw, vinta someone please ask Olive to edit Sid's profile link in the AT's first page, for this I've o go to BV forum every time. If the link is pasted in here, it'll be lot easier for us. So plz someone remind Olive regarding this.Thanks for this picture, wow Sid was absolute hottie, especially in the early days of Shiv entry ❤️