BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
heyyyyyyyy gorgeous harshadians...
i loooooooooved harshu's fab performance last nite
like i mentioned on TL forum it ws just.....
Ra Rapat Rapchik Rapchundas anddd wait for it wait for it BHHHHAAAAPPPPPPPKKKKKKKKAAAAAAA!!! 🥳 🥳
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Yea he simply rocked ... from the moment he said "mujhey paisey tani ney" in Subodh's office till the time he screamed for Tani at the end ... he was simply superb
BIackSwan thumbnail
yessssssssssssss and i'v no words to explain hw dam gud he ws soapy girly 😍 😍 he's just one hell of an actor...
im gonna make a vm with only him in it...... 😍 as a tribute
Soaps1 thumbnail
Its amazing how in one single scene he is able to bring out so many emotions and all to perfection ... watching him you can't ever say its an actor playing a character but you feel its actually the character who has become real ... you can feel him, relate to him and see him 😍 I hope he gets loads of success in life and career and keeps smiling always because he truly deserves it ... there are very few actors who can do what he can, who can live every character they get to play and emote so well ... God bless him always and forever
BIackSwan thumbnail
well said dear... 👏👏 ur absolutely rite dere are very few actors who can really do dat and im proud dat our harshu's one of dem😍

i dont wanna deride da other indian telly actors but majority of them are hugely overrated for their luks and flamboyance plus huge female fan following. due to dat, a prominence is not given to their actin capabilities which i believe is not ethical. and dats da main reason i dont trust dis rankin system....

harshu's talent and potential is beyond any boundaries. i hope and pray his sincerity and honesty to his work remain da same forever!!! inshallahhh 😍
Soaps1 thumbnail
I won't comment about other Telly actors some of them are good in the specific roles they get to do ... but how many have the versatility to portray any kind of emotions and live any role? Its amazing how an actor like Harshad never even gets noticed to even get a nomination in any jury based best actor awards ... where as people who can't show more than one emotion actually win awards ... but thats the bitter reality of showbiz ... awards and praise is not always due to how well you can act ... but still good luck to him
BIackSwan thumbnail
its sad i knowwww...
i got a shock with da recently ended ita awards and its not da popular category but da other one which im really mad with 😡 either sushant or harshu truly deserved da award bt im pretty mad with "u know what" nominations....

anyways harshu's doin a fab job and im sure he'l b rewarded with much more critical acclaim and blessings from his loyal fans like us.... may god bless our sweetie pie 😍
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hello guys...
lets finish off this fc asap😆😆😆
omg...did u see hc yesterday??
wat expressions man!!!
at times i feel like sending his tapes to the jury people😆😆😆
pataa nahi kaun kaun se sare huye clips dekhte hain woh log....
he truly deserves the best actor award!
he's not a glycerine ki dukaan😆😆
or "free mein laddoo milling" thing😆😆
he is truly amazing in watever he does!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️
BIackSwan thumbnail
hiiiiiiiiii vandy girly
sweetie i'l send da siggies no sooner i get time ok?!?!!!

yup harshu ws faaaaaaaaaaaaaab last nite 😍 me & nadia were droolin over him all dis time hehe
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

hiiiiiiiiii vandy girly

sweetie i'l send da siggies no sooner i get time ok?!?!!!

yup harshu ws faaaaaaaaaaaaaab last nite 😍 me & nadia were droolin over him all dis time hehe

take ur time nadini...no problem!
arrey yaar i literally choked on my pepsi wen i saw him saw "meri patni"😍
gosh it was just out of the blue!!!!
i was sooo not expecting him to say any such thing😆😆😆