tvtalk thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Erasa

cvs are planning to introduce a twist in the storyline which can turn rishab life ups &down but wait is more peacefull then assuming .

future is going to lot more in the upcoming days

how do you know this? what can be more twist that mohini being evil one. A stupid twist that does not make sense but I cannot see any more reasoning in the show.
nimmu96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The episode was kinda of OK. But neither Rishna nor BR story moved any further. There is no explanation as to why Mohini wants to hurt Rishab. Or for that matter what does Mohini wants at the end. She wants to move the tree, get the treasure,kill everybody and rule kamalpura with the help of BR who is her slave. Is it what they want to tell us.
Regarding Rishna, they care for each other , they are concerned but something more is necessary. I liked the song which played in the thank you scene.. I don't see any confession coming this soon.
Shivam I simply hated him more than Kiara, how dare he hits Rishab. So tomorrow he is gonna sacrifice his life tomorrow. In the olv it says Rishab will be badly hurt in the end. Just hoping for better and gripping episodes.
nimmu96 thumbnail

cvs are planning to introduce a twist in the storyline which can turn rishab life ups &down but wait is more peacefull then assuming .

Any twist and turn excluding Kiara is most welcome. Already their nakli shaadi is on my nerves. I don't want any clichd ekta kapoor twists like sleeping pills in Rishab's milk , he ending up sleeping beside Kiara and all the following nonsense.
pilar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimmu96

The episode was kinda of OK. But neither Rishna nor BR story moved any further. There is no explanation as to why Mohini wants to hurt Rishab. Or for that matter what does Mohini wants at the end. She wants to move the tree, get the treasure,kill everybody and rule kamalpura with the help of BR who is her slave. Is it what they want to tell us.

Regarding Rishna, they care for each other , they are concerned but something more is necessary. I liked the song which played in the thank you scene.. I don't see any confession coming this soon.
Shivam I simply hated him more than Kiara, how dare he hits Rishab. So tomorrow he is gonna sacrifice his life tomorrow. In the olv it says Rishab will be badly hurt in the end. Just hoping for better and gripping episodes.

But neither Rishna nor BR story moved any further. ////////

yh ths is wat exactly happened... thtz y i said it was jus an ok episode!!
pilar thumbnail

yaar dnt give such incomplete hints!!!😭 u told u have connection wid tv people.. so give us smethng hopefull...

his life is already upside down!!! dnt make more complicated😭
pilar thumbnail

Any twist and turn excluding Kiara is most welcome. Already their nakli shaadi is on my nerves. I don't want any clichd ekta kapoor twists like sleeping pills in Rishab's milk , he ending up sleeping beside Kiara and all the following nonsense.

dont make me scare nimmu!!! ouff..cant even imagine.. bt i hope ths wont happen..tht is too cheap!! and if it is to make raina stay away..shes already.. infact she kinda accepted tht kia n rishu are hus n wife.. so she is not arguing with rishu now... shes jst sad...coz instead of kia she cud hav taknn tht place easily...shes is sad tht hes is lost 4ever!!

bt i thnk if cvs cant proceed wid confession now..they can strt to clear the mu's between them slowly..isnt it?? confession after sometime is ok.. they can atleast begin to clear mu's
Edited by pilar - 8 years ago
pilar thumbnail
In the olv it says Rishab will be badly hurt in the end. Just hoping for better and gripping episodes.////
yh he vl be!! and in the precap it is hown tht rishu says raina..tht he wnt let anythng happen to shivam..

so wat if raina comes ter n see rishu in trauma??? !! lets c!
nimmu96 thumbnail
I'm not liking this sad sad Rishab. If the mu are cleared atleast he would be free and go back to being what he used to be in the beginning if the serial.
pilar thumbnail

I'm not liking this sad sad Rishab. If the mu are cleared atleast he would be free and go back to being what he used to be in the beginning if the serial.

he is so desperate..and disappointed thnking tht he is losing his life!! tht too in an unacceptable marriage!!! he is happy wid raina...bt sad wen comes bak home!!!😔

and raina?!! she is also suffering tht stupid dialougues of kammo n kia..!! wat she says is true!! why shud she suffer all these thngs!!? n suffering for whom??? tht devil mohini😡
nimmu96 thumbnail
I think we have to wait for the revelation of Mohini atleast to Rishna, otherwise their story is stuck. But one thing I understood in yesterday's episode is that Mohini never wanted Kiara for Rishab. So these two being co conspirator is ruled out.