Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 7319

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.1m

Last Post on this Forum 9 minutes ago

ZestyZeniaZetas Thumbnail

Posted by: ZestyZeniaZetas · 17 years ago

guys i put in a lot of effort in this.please no one get offended.i like both salman and aish..so chill....just kidding!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aish

Expand ▼
pranali11 Thumbnail

Posted by: pranali11 · 17 years ago

I think i know why people didn't like this movie and the critics are so controversial. Most people put there mind into to the movie. The...

Expand ▼
jyoti_jot Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti_jot · 17 years ago

whose ur fav actress?..Mines the one and only amazing gorgeous goddess!!Madhuri

Expand ▼
Khaya Thumbnail

Posted by: Khaya · 17 years ago

Which film do you think will take away the most awards this year?

Expand ▼
Khaya Thumbnail

Which half of OSO did u prefer? Before or after the interval? Or both?

Expand ▼
Khaya Thumbnail

What did u like best about OSO?

Expand ▼
ar78655 Thumbnail

Posted by: ar78655 · 17 years ago

Exclusive: First Look of Himesh's Karzzzz We managed to grab the first look of Himesh Reshammiya's next acting venture, the Karz remake titled,...

Expand ▼
jaanlover Thumbnail

Posted by: jaanlover · 17 years ago

SRK receives CNBC TV 18 India Business Award 2007 I Think he really deserved it...I'm so happy for Shah Rukh Khan...He is

Expand ▼
jaanlover Thumbnail

Posted by: jaanlover · 17 years ago

Expand ▼
DeSi*KuRi* Thumbnail

Posted by: DeSi*KuRi* · 17 years ago

Best off -screen couple... who do u think it is..?? personally i think that Bips and John look great together!!!!

Expand ▼
soroshkhan Thumbnail

Posted by: soroshkhan · 17 years ago

Date: 6 Oct 2007 | Author: shilpa | Views: 38 The Bollywood's dazzling beauty Shilpa Shetty, who shot to international fame...

Expand ▼
Desi~Princess Thumbnail

Posted by: Desi~Princess · 17 years ago

' Ek Din Aasmaan Se Pari Aayi Thi ', and her smile and innocence is what caught on. She is none other than Daddy's (Anil Kapoor) little...

Expand ▼
rumu_06 Thumbnail

Posted by: rumu_06 · 17 years ago

Sonam's Interview with Seventeen India [November 2007] Sonam Kapoor: She's beautiful, fun and a nerd! Here she sits down to play the...

Expand ▼
morsal_cute Thumbnail

Posted by: morsal_cute · 17 years ago

Reduced: 80% of original size [ 634 x 512 ] - Click to view full image Reduced: 69% of original size [ 738 x 521 ] - Click to view full

Expand ▼
kawal_tak Thumbnail

Posted by: kawal_tak · 17 years ago

Hey, I wanted to know when did u think preity was most beautiful? when she was a newcomer(DIL SE'98,SOLDIER'98) Or like in between 2000 to 20002

Expand ▼
Dua143 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dua143 · 17 years ago

Forget the Khans, Akki hai na Forget the Khans! 2007 has been the year of the Kumar, as celluloid superstar, Akshay Kumar...

Expand ▼
DB_reloaded Thumbnail

Posted by: DB_reloaded · 17 years ago

frm da list pick 1 if sumthin is missin plz comment

Expand ▼
DB_reloaded Thumbnail

Posted by: DB_reloaded · 17 years ago

i guess dere is no SRk big Release as he didnt sigh ny films so far only two cameos in BHootnath n Dulha MIl Gaye was he busy Doin OM SHanti om n...

Expand ▼
ZestyZeniaZetas Thumbnail

Posted by: ZestyZeniaZetas · 17 years ago

god he looks old.guess he caught the sanjay dutt fever.same look... Forget the Khans, Akki hai na Forget the Khans!...

Expand ▼
*Eva* Thumbnail

Posted by: *Eva* · 17 years ago

'Welcome', King of all Akshay Kumar comedies 08th Dec 2007 14.01 IST By Agencies Akshay Kumar has been one of the crowning glories of

Expand ▼
jyoti_jot Thumbnail

source: http://www.apunkachoice.com/scoop/bollywood/20071203-1.html Madhuri Dixit ready to do another film 03rd Dec 2007 13.00 IST By...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 17 years ago

Amrita says no to kissing Ranbir Amrita Rao has apparently turned down a role opposite Ranbir Kapoor as she didn't want to kiss on-screen. ...

Expand ▼
Terenaina Thumbnail

Posted by: Terenaina · 17 years ago

I still couldn't find the videos for that episodes, someone plz post it on here

Expand ▼
savina_101 Thumbnail

Posted by: savina_101 · 17 years ago

hey guys i wanted to watch a few movies on youtube i was wondering if u guys could list some. Thanks!

Expand ▼
missy14 Thumbnail

Posted by: missy14 · 17 years ago

guys, i had nothing to do so i thought to make this topic With whom of them do u like to see hrithik Better Edited by...

Expand ▼
jyoti_jot Thumbnail

hey i found this article while searching madhuri pics n i thought i'd share is source:http://content.msn.co.in/Entertainment/Bollywood/Boll

Expand ▼
gossip.girl Thumbnail

Posted by: gossip.girl · 17 years ago

Some times she looks exactly like Kajol and sometimes just like Ajay . 😆 Shes a cutie still.

Expand ▼
rose_love Thumbnail

Posted by: rose_love · 17 years ago

Lounging in his hotel room, a day's stubble on his chin, Shoaib Akhtar looks quite the anti-hero. In his hand, though, is a script of a...

Expand ▼
amby_luv Thumbnail

Posted by: amby_luv · 17 years ago

what are your views on Hrithik's character in Jodha Akbar by looking at the promos? To me he looks different and i dont really like his...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: khanrocks · 17 years ago

In k3g when Hritick when he wants to say somthing to Kareena and she goes Go on say it and they keep on repeating it being romantic and he says...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".