Bollywood Forum
Bollywood Forum Thumbnail

Bollywood Forum - Page 1623

India Forums

Join our Bollywood Forum for the latest Hindi movie discussions and exclusive celebrity gossip! Dive into trending topics, engage with fans, and stay updated on your favorite stars. Active and buzzing!

Rank

followers

topics

5.2m

Last Post on this Forum 34 minutes ago

Karankhanna Thumbnail

Posted by: Karankhanna · 6 years ago

So I Read Alot on social media how some one is pr made super star or she is star due to pr bbnews what you all think how much good pr help...

Expand ▼
Maroonporsche Thumbnail

Posted by: Maroonporsche · 6 years ago

PK, Bajrangi, Sultan , Dangal, Baahubali, Tiger zinda hai, Sanju and that it ??? Just 7 ? An none for 2019 yet ?

Expand ▼
Maroonporsche Thumbnail

War Collects Huge Numbers On Tuesday Wednesday 09 October 2019 01.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network War had a huge Tuesday as it collected...

Expand ▼
Shaitan-Haiwan Thumbnail

Posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan · 6 years ago

I mean he’s a nice person and has a nice body and smile but does he turn anyone on? I think that’s why Hrithik is getting more praise - Hrithik...

Expand ▼
mintyblue Thumbnail

Posted by: mintyblue · 6 years ago

Who do you think will walk away with all awards fro 2019? Vote n Comment.

Expand ▼
DushtKanya Thumbnail

Posted by: DushtKanya · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1181577625459933184?s=19 Hrithik, Tiger who? DushtKanya 2019-10-08 19:29:59

Expand ▼
Maroonporsche Thumbnail

2 big hits and 2 different genres. One shows he is the complete dancer, action hero, and mega star. One let him showcase his acting...

Expand ▼
Zeal17 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zeal17 · 6 years ago

Wow.. such a nice thing to say by the interviewer. PC as always so articulate and intelligent in her responses. She answered one of the...

Expand ▼
S_H_Y Thumbnail

Posted by: S_H_Y · 6 years ago

I am sure you knew Adi Chopra and Karan Johar were cousins. But did you know Vidhu Vinod Chopra and Ramanand Sagar are half-brothers? Or that...

Expand ▼
Billi_Bangalan Thumbnail

Posted by: Billi_Bangalan · 6 years ago

WHOEVER thought this dalliance was ever possible? Everyone but us, or so it seems. The hot and rather haute Bollywood star is said to have taken...

Expand ▼
Zeal17 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zeal17 · 6 years ago

Will you date someone, if he/she likes someone, who you don't like at all. Do you judge people based on their celebrity likings?

Expand ▼
tanvismile Thumbnail

Posted by: tanvismile · 6 years ago

Sooryavanshi is trending on number one position.Any special reason by the trend .... Akki fans are super excited

Expand ▼
Looney86 Thumbnail

Posted by: Looney86 · 6 years ago

Another dilemma, another poll. Prabhas is ahead in opening and lifetime collections with Bahubali 2. Vote and comment your views.

Expand ▼
LadyMacbeth Thumbnail

Posted by: LadyMacbeth · 6 years ago

DOT

Expand ▼
LoseYouToLoveMe Thumbnail

Posted by: LoseYouToLoveMe · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/DeepikaPFC/status/1181250730524643329?s=19

Expand ▼
Looney86 Thumbnail

Posted by: Looney86 · 6 years ago

Now that it's confirmed that War will cross 300 Crores, I think maximum it can do is cross Bajrangi Bhaijaan collections(315 Crores), Can it do...

Expand ▼
awesomegurti Thumbnail

Posted by: awesomegurti · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/VOGUEIndia/status/1180358222324146181?s=20 awesomegurti 2019-10-05 08:56:19

Expand ▼
altgr Thumbnail

Posted by: altgr · 6 years ago

https://youtu.be/e5mHno7V2Fo

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/DMmovies/status/1181547085906227200?s=19

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail

Posted by: Vickat_4evr · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/republic/status/1181474606059855873?s=19

Expand ▼
jb508 Thumbnail

Posted by: jb508 · 6 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3Ke6oin_BP/?igshid=4lyx4manh5ow

Expand ▼
altgr Thumbnail

Posted by: altgr · 6 years ago

https://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan/status/1181456967648399360?s=19

Expand ▼
blue-ice.1 Thumbnail

Posted by: blue-ice.1 · 6 years ago

Deepika Padukone Trolls Ranveer Singh For His Bare-Chest Pic "Shouldn't you have asked me before emptying my bottle of bronzer on your chest!"...

Expand ▼
jb508 Thumbnail

Posted by: jb508 · 6 years ago

After shooting a major portion of the Kabir Khan-directorial, ’83, in London, Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone along with the other cast...

Expand ▼
Ennuyi Thumbnail

Posted by: Ennuyi · 6 years ago

BREAKING: Ajay Devgn EXITS Ranbir Kapoor-Luv Ranjan’s Next? Reason Revealed! By Koimoi.com Team October 7, 2019 There has been a lot of buzz...

Expand ▼
TrustNo1 Thumbnail

Posted by: TrustNo1 · 6 years ago

300cr used to be the benchmark for ATBB which was only achieved by khans(salman and Aamir) but nowadays every Tom, dick and harry is getting...

Expand ▼
Redmi Thumbnail

Posted by: Redmi · 6 years ago

I want to appreciate Hrithik not for his looks but the way he carried himself with dignity and grace throughout the Kangoli fiasco. He neither...

Expand ▼
reams Thumbnail

Posted by: reams · 6 years ago

Lyrics of nanachi tang song

Expand ▼
zara321 Thumbnail

Posted by: zara321 · 6 years ago

a proper dance party is happening at the wrap up bash, the team is having so much fun!...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".