Rakhi throws bf Abhishek out of her house

Dua143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Rakhi Sawant throws boyfriend Abhishek out of her house

Argument leads to Awasthi being thrown out of Rakhi's house

Rakhi Sawant and Abhishek Awasthi may not spend Valentine's Day together. The couple had an argument on Monday night after which the actress threw her live-in boyfriend out of her house.

A common friend reveals that the argument started when Abhishek brought DJ Shezwood to Rakhi's house to discuss a project.

Point of view

A source reveals, "Rakhi was talking about her career and the direction it was taking when Ahishek butted in to express his point of view. Rakhi didn't take kindly to his comments and snapped at him.

They then began arguing. Rakhi was very upset and asked her boyfriend to leave. Abhishek didn't take kindly to this insult and stormed out. He went with Shezwood to his house."

A minor argument?

Rakhi refuses to confirm or deny the jhagda, claiming to be sick, "I am not feeling well and don't want to say anything."

However Abhishek was forthcoming, "Yes, we did have a fight. But I am desperately trying to get through to Rakhi. However, she's not reachable. It was a minor argument that escalated into something big.

I also lost my temper and ended up saying things; which, in retrospect, seem harsh. I want to talk to her and make her understand my point of view. I hope that she forgets and forgives whatever happened."

Mommytobe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😆 HE SHOULD run while he has a chance 😆
jassiee. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow. 😕
Edited by crazy_craze - 17 years ago
bunbutt_too thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mona21

😆 HE SHOULD run while he has a chance 😆

That makes perfect sense however that would be a tad bit difficult given that he stated not long ago, "I was Rakhi's fan but now I am Rakhi's man." Ubb woh bechara kahi nahi jaa sakta, he has been type cast for life😉

bolly_babe thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bunbutt_too

That makes perfect sense however that would be a tad bit difficult given that he stated not long ago, "I was Rakhi's fan but now I am Rakhi's man." Ubb woh bechara kahi nahi jaa sakta, he has been type cast for life😉

haha good point indeed😉

amz1990 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
cant she understand that everyone has different point of view 😕 she sounds so big heADED 😕 😃
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i never liked him...hes full of arrogance and thinks too much of himself..if ppl saw india's best first season they wud noe how arrogant, self-obsessed and over-confident he is...

i was surprised to see him go all quiet around rakhi...well wen u have rakhi on ur side...u r bound to go quiet 😆