I stopped the movie midway coz of her cringe acting .. Vicky was annoying too ..
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
I stopped the movie midway coz of her cringe acting .. Vicky was annoying too ..
She was good.. for nepo standards. Lol.
Hero Heroine are both NEPOs, how can TM like anything from it
Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit
Hero Heroine are both NEPOs, how can TM like anything from it
Vicky kadon toh nepo bann gya 🥲
Vicky Kaushal is son of Sham Kaushal, famous stunt master. 100% Nepo hai.
I like Vicky though, nepo or not he’s talented. There were some scenes in this one where he did not deliver. And it’s the first time I’ve seen that with him because normally he nails it.
Sara was just bad in this one. Especially in that one scene where she’s crying with the chocolate in her mouth, I burst out laughing. No one can seriously think she was good in that scene ?
Sara just never seems to disappear
She acted?
https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/comments/1lmjzz0/vicky_kaushal_says_katrina_gives_him_honest/?rdt=56968...
I just found out that he did a Punjabi movie with Geeta Basra. How was his acting? https://youtu.be/X-Av6U6i8zE?si=GDJzrnDY3w-tWINn
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/ajay-devgn-reacts-to-questions-of-casting-daughter-nysa-in-kajol-maa-23554510
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bhumi-pednekars-role-in-the-royals-draws-online-heat-as-netizens-criticise-casting-and-performance_222037
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bb17s-soniya-bansal-quits-acting-and-entertainment-industry-want-to-be-life-coach-or-spiritual-heale_221765