there was our generation of emran kissme ....and now even 11 or 13 age boys and girls are watching sex sites online P*r*n.....so the craze and taboo for sex scenes are no longer issue of highlights and is considered normal these days
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
there was our generation of emran kissme ....and now even 11 or 13 age boys and girls are watching sex sites online P*r*n.....so the craze and taboo for sex scenes are no longer issue of highlights and is considered normal these days
Originally posted by: Bloody-Mary
Naila you clod I never said HS3 is not erotica I said it's not b grade. Learn to comprehend
Please apply your shitty logic - if winget is relevant for doing a web series with wahi then how is KSG irrelevant he just had a big budget movie release 😭.
He did one average and one successful film unlike winget whose film got dumped on Netflix and if working in movies and web series is not an achievement then how come working in 3 flop shows continuously (beyhad 1,2, bepanah) an achievement?
By your own logic if ksg was irrelevant he wouldn't have survived the industry for so many years. Ekta didn't kick him out he left the show and then he did came back to kasauti 😭 please educate yourself he left the show once Bajaj became boring.
Your winget did flop tv serials and movies and when everything failed went on to work with a murderer and rapist this is what you call being desperate and irrelevant. so much so that you have to work with criminals 😜
The makers came begging to bring him back after their show flopped, then he quit again when COVID hit, then they had to shut shop history never stops repeating itself when it comes to KSG
I guess that movies like Jism don't fit certain people's mindset anymore...
but to think that it would hinder the filmindustry to make erotic movies is laughable...they may just not release them in theatres
Where there is an open market for a movie like Animal, there - I'm sure - is a hidden market for erotic movies and likewise...
The makers came begging to bring him back after their show flopped, then he quit again when COVID hit, then they had to shut shop
history never stops repeating itself when it comes to KSG
Did the maker told you that they begged him during the COVID? Then, why did they replaced him with Karan Tacker if they begged him? If he left for COVID, then how did he do QH 2 within few months when there were still COVID going on? Surprise he still has fans in 2024. You must be his only fan left now. Fact is that he tried Bollywood and failed. Then, came back to TV. Then, tried web-series. Everything failed. Now he can do some sidekick roles in TV and movies for money. Erotic movies ruined him. If his movie HS3 was so successful, then why didn’t he get more movies after that as a lead actor? His fans were comparing him to Ranbir at that time. Now they can see where he is and where Ranbir is. No matter how much you try to make him a big star, it won’t fix his career since he is over 40 now. If he could make his Bollywood career, then he would’ve done it in his 30’s or 20’s. He ruined his TV career by trying to hard for Bollywood.
Lol, he only got 9 likes. Where are his fans?
Naila get your facts right they didn't replace him with Karan tacker but karan Patel 😭 when he left the makers brought him back before covid but after COVID he himself left, go and see the interviews of ekta kapoor
You are such an embarrassment - yes 9 likes, the account itself has 120 followers 😭 btw did anyone liked code M season 2 not even winget fans tweeted about it and if age is a bar then how come your winget is relevant isnt she herself pushing 40 and trying desperately to get the attention of a younger Karthik aryan 🤣
Jennifer doesn’t anyone’s name for attention. She is still doing work in TV and web-series. She made a household name while KSG wasted so much time for chasing Bollywood. Now neither he has career in Bollywood nor in TV. On both places he will do sidekick roles. Jennifer has many followers in IG and she is not much active in Twitter but he doesn’t even much followers in IG either. He is more like Instragram influencer now.
Arijit Singh concert stopped midway at Tottenham Hotspur stadium https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOR-fYcjMD-/?igsh=MWd6Y3IxZ2tmdGxicw==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonam-chhabra-stopped-to-walk-the-cannes-red-carpet-for-wearing-cape-honouring-pahalgam-attack-victi_222427...
Bol Kaffara was a song from a Pakistani tv show Dulhe ke Sara was from the movie Dhadkan in 2000 Neha Khakkar made this mashup version if the 2...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMZe2anJ-BM/?igsh=MTFraDJwY3NyYTB6 https://www.reddit.com/r/BollyBlindsNGossip/s/4B9isAaHBW
ANANT AMBANI and RADHIKA'S Fairytale Wedding - Making, Glimpses, etc The Making of Anant Radhika's Fairytale Wedding...