For any BW movie releasing overseas the audience is from Indian Subcontinent.
Gadar will be primarily Indian audience
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
For any BW movie releasing overseas the audience is from Indian Subcontinent.
Gadar will be primarily Indian audience
If we go by some biggies I think Gadar 2 is fine if it makes 500,000 pounds in UK and 1.5-2 million in USA.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
If we go by some biggies I think Gadar 2 is fine if it makes 500,000 pounds in UK and 1.5-2 million in USA.
Yeah I don't know what that dude is smoking. It's in line with most biggies other than SRK & KJos films who are on a different level in the US/UK.
Originally posted by: Haila_tu
Yeah I don't know what that dude is smoking. It's in line with most biggies other than SRK & KJos films who are on a different level in the US/UK.
Sunny is definitely not the draw ranbir is overseas and his film is doing better in UK. That’s something positive
The numbers will increase as the FOMO kicks in.
Haha..I’m loving the flip flop around the relevance of overseas collections..😆 the convenient application of it …depending on which actor, which movie etc 😆
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
Haha..I’m loving the flip flop around the relevance of overseas collections..😆 the convenient application of it …depending on which actor, which movie etc 😆
What’s your take? Is it relevant or not
takla pr are now on overseas number 😆 twitter pe yehi kar rahe ha bare handles ab
I was wondering why this great actress doesn't have any work after the superhit success of Gadar 2. She has faded away again. I am so confused....
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1953869041560351123?t=U6gBhlCgt-rc0IPRQiwkdQ s=19
This Independence Day weekend is set for a thunderous clash at the Indian box office. On one side is Coolie, starring the evergreen superstar...
https://youtu.be/INSOyREDJ7k?si=mdmJ4Wd2Y0lVkbJX https://x.com/BeingSalmanKhan/status/1898998298586865752