hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isamreen

So I wasn't the only one who used to watch DMG, there was my bro who liked KSG for his fitness. It was all well and good when Arman Rids were ek doosre k khoon k pyase, we used to enjoy together and bet on who would win 😆

But then...

Arman fell in love and it was so hard to watch with my bro i would sit on the edge,eyes wide with terror, heart beating so fast and run as soon as he looked at her like this i skipped so many episodes coz of this and used to get up early morning so that I can watch alone 😆

Elissa Slater Big Brother GIF - Elissa Slater Big Brother Laugh GIFs

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Wait. It took him 5 years to confess? Like 5 actual real life years or the years in the show?

Five years leap in the show but it felt like 100 years for me. 😆

Edited by FingerFetish - 2 years ago
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

You’re gonna hate me for this but revenge is best served cold after that Prem Mukti comment. I tried watching PKYEK and couldn’t go past 10 episodes. It was the most bakwas show I’ve ever watched. But I’m happy that you got your happy ending. 😆

You didn’t watch it? Yeah well it was kinda lame since we all know how ITV is when it comes to supernatural genre but the show and the concept was fresh at that time. I wasn’t expecting Twilight level things but the show was interesting. The girls in my school watched it 😆
hasini009 thumbnail

You’re a true fan. I’m proud of you. 😆 What happened to Bajaj at the end of this season?

I don’t know. end tak dekha nahi, beech mein bi chor diya boring show😆

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isamreen

But then...

Arman fell in love and it was so hard to watch with my bro i would sit on the edge,eyes wide with terror, heart beating so fast and run as soon as he looked at her like this i skipped so many episodes coz of this and used to get up early morning so that I can watch alone 😆

LMAO I’VE GOT THE BLANKET OVER MY HEAD CACKLING LIKE A DEMON. 🤣

infinity101 thumbnail

Five years leap in the show but it felt like 100 years for me. 😆

I guess he never got to marry her hum shakal either. Or did he? He married some other girl and even had kids with her but that girl died or something. Gosh there were way too many characters in that show, no wonder Ekta had to kill some of them.
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

When did I say I don't like Geet? I just can't tolerate DD and her ugly voice 🤢 so I decided not to watch it. But I swear SI & DD had such extreme fans baap re! They could go to any damn limit to defend their favourites 😏

Oh yeah her fans were khatarnak. My life was in constant danger being an ardent MSK fan. 😆

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

When did I say I don't like Geet? I just can't tolerate DD and her ugly voice 🤢 so I decided not to watch it. But I swear SI & DD had such extreme fans baap re! They could go to any damn limit to defend their favourites 😏

Yeah, most of the times I don’t have any problem with a particular celeb, it’s their fans and their weird obsession that turns me off and then I start disliking the celeb as well.
Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

I didn't watch DMG but I did used to watch Sanjivani. 😆

hasini009 thumbnail

LMAO I’VE GOT THE BLANKET OVER MY HEAD CACKLING LIKE A DEMON. 🤣

and sach mein I’m enjoying my coffee. Thank god I gulped down before reading her comment. or else jhadu pocha karna padta mujhe🤣