Boycott Hrithik has been going on since Kangana.
He beat that in a head-to-head matchup. He'll beat this also.
I don't know about Brahmastra, but VV should succeed. It will ram the boycott bots' faces into sewage.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Boycott Hrithik has been going on since Kangana.
He beat that in a head-to-head matchup. He'll beat this also.
I don't know about Brahmastra, but VV should succeed. It will ram the boycott bots' faces into sewage.
And I hope people watch Golmal (Ajay Devgan) online instead of Cirkus and Shehzada instead of Rocky-Rani-whatever.
No boycott virendra sehwag or suresh raina?they also watched it and praised
Umm lemme guess next boycott🤔 boycott Muslims!!
Originally posted by: mintyblue
Idiots
This current government has led to this religious polarization
We were never so intolerant as a country as at the present moment
These bots deserve to rot in hell
Thats it.,this is the truth. I saw a tweet"next target srk-boycott pathan" so a person, i guess he is hindu,replied with some facts about srk how he helped bollywood,people,and many more thing. And you know what,bhakts(every of them) replied to him- yea we know all of them but still we will boycott him or his movie,coz he is Muslim. My heart breaks everyday by seeing this!! Do they even know how they are destroying this country??
Boycott everything, sab sanyaas lete hai
WTF is this? What has Hrithik done that he is being targeted? Never in his life has he made any comment on any person, issue or social or political or religious matter.
This hashtag purely shows Bollywood is being targeted for malicious reasons.
Originally posted by: atominis
WTF is this? What has Hrithik done that he is being targeted? Never in his life has he made any comment on any person, issue or social or political or religious matter.
Hey long time no see
Missed your insightful detailed analyses
Thanks. I am going through a difficult time in life hence disappear so much. Sorry. But thanks for this comment.
So sorry to hear that
Looks like most people are struggling than usual nowadays
No one is happy, past two yrs have been so tough on everybody
Hope we weather this storm too
And am glad you're back :)
They are going for Saif this time, The 4th KHAN
https://x.com/Vivekpandey21/status/1922556756216963346
https://x.com/redditbollywood/status/1918240315393159489?s=46 https://x.com/redditbollywood/status/1918261426206195765?s=46...
Jaya Bachchan slams threats against stand-up comic Kunal Kamra, condemns vandalism Kunal Kamra has received support from political figures such...
https://x.com/BeingSalmanKhan/status/1901902268569628902 https://youtu.be/Rn0omo-x9uw?feature=shared
This film is Trending on Netflix for 12 weeks https://x.com/gulteofficial/status/1894682247359340549?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw