Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Arjun Kapoor went from not existing to suddenly becoming an integral part of my life. With all this exposure, I’m going to end up dreaming of him too.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Arjun Kapoor went from not existing to suddenly becoming an integral part of my life. With all this exposure, I’m going to end up dreaming of him too.
I can't believe Arjun's hairstyle in the song ... and I'm assuming the entire movie. Couldn't they do better than a bird's nest dangling everywhere? So untidy and unkept, I don't even know where to begin. When the "good" guy is like that, no wonder you wanted John to finish him off at the end. 🤣 John is looking so fiiiiine there. ;)
Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n
I can't believe Arjun's hairstyle in the song ... and I'm assuming the entire movie. Couldn't they do better than a bird's nest dangling everywhere? So untidy and unkept, I don't even know where to begin. When the "good" guy is like that, no wonder you wanted John to finish him off at the end. 🤣 John is looking so fiiiiine there. ;)
Imagine if ARK never left the role
The entire movie would have been treat to the eyes regardless of who's taking up the screen. ;) Wow .... and they thought Arjun Kapoor was the best guy to fill ARK's shoes when that fell through? I'll have an easier time solving a herculean math exercise than trying to make sense of bollywood directors' "choices." 😆
Please watch the film. You’ll keep my review in mind and it’ll be such an enjoyable experience. They did try to tie up the birds nest into a pony tail but that look will render you behosh. I just wanted John to kill him off. 😆
If you could overlook the weight loss on his face, then my man was looking sexy AF. I’m crushing hard on him all over again. ;)
Please watch the film. You’ll keep my review in mind and it’ll be such an enjoyable experience. They did try to tie up the birds nest into a pony tail but that look will render you behosh. I just wanted John to kill him off. 😆
If you could overlook the weight loss on his face, then my man was looking sexy AF. I’m crushing hard on him all over again. ;)
Oh, I did notice the weight loss on his face and for some reason, the fat loss only made his face more chiseled and well cut. If looked hot before, he looks hot pro max in the song. 😉 More than anything else, he has the same swag and savage expressions as he did in Dhoom that made me fall hook line and sinker.
I haven't watched a movie in the theater for over two years now. But sure I'll give it a shot if they've dropped it on an OTT platform. :) Can't wait to be behosh. 😆
Oh, I did notice the weight loss on his face and for some reason, the fat loss only made his face more chiseled and well cut. If looked hot before, he looks hot pro max in the song. 😉 More than anything else, he has the same swag and savage expressions as he did in Dhoom that made me fall hook line and sinker.
I haven't watched a movie in the theater for over two years now. But sure I'll give it a shot if they've dropped it on an OTT platform. :) Can't wait to be behosh. 😆
I was already latoo after seeing him in Jism, but Dhoom and Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal took me to heaven and back. John looks like a sexy soccer player and that’s a major weakness for me (le Ronaldo, Neymar and Beckham drool intensifying) The fact that he has dimples just makes him a 100/100. 😏
I’ll keep an eye out on all platforms. I’m going to make you and Heisenberg watch the film if it’s the last thing I do jab tak hai jaan. 😆
I was already latoo after seeing him in Jism, but Dhoom and Dhan Dhana Dhan Goal took me to heaven and back. John looks like a sexy soccer player and that’s a major weakness for me (le Ronaldo, Neymar and Beckham drool intensifying) The fact that he has dimples just makes him a 100/100. 😏
I’ll keep an eye out on all platforms. I’m going to make you and Heisenberg watch the film if it’s the last thing I do jab tak hai jaan. 😆
I remember De Dana Dan from a while back but wasn't paying attention cuz it was just playing in the background at a party or something. But I have watched Dhoom only about 50 times if not more just to watch John who literally ooooozes ..... sexiness for lack of a better term.
Anyways, I give you my word. and if Heisen can watch and re-watch a total catastrophe like Dhaakad, watching Ek Tha Villian and giving us his two pennies worth on Arjun's ponytail should be a walk in the park.
Galliyan returns? Galliyan hamesha wahin rehti hain. Log aate jaate hain.
#AajKaGyaan😎
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kbc-17-fans-demand-a-break-for-the-show-to-maintain-legacy-as-amitabh-bachchan-announces-new-season_220338
https://x.com/Shilpashirodkr/status/1924381274472411265
https://youtu.be/IcMUB8qY-qo?si=pnHVTju0p3v3eFzX
https://youtu.be/3pYKz7Ex-28