https://www.instagram.com/reel/CfX9bvvoiyN/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
She was just perfect until a few years ago..now she looks like a different person..
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CfX9bvvoiyN/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
She was just perfect until a few years ago..now she looks like a different person..
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
It looks more like weight gain to me. She needs to lose weight and get in touch with whoever does work on Madhuri’s face
My gawd she looks awful
Omg they do? The audacityOriginally posted by: KhaaliCooker
Aish fans who calls other plastic , I want to hear their views on this
Madhuri doesn't look that great either.Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
It looks more like weight gain to me. She needs to lose weight and get in touch with whoever does work on Madhuri’s face
Originally posted by: infinity101
Madhuri doesn't look that great either.
Thank you, you just gained a fan in me by saying this…
I mean she looked beautiful during her prime but now with all the botox and surgeries,nope
Originally posted by: infinity101
Omg they do? The audacity
I think when we talk about plastic is when actors in their 20s or very young get plastic surgeries done...like Jahnvi or PC ......but once over 40 ....it becomes a necessity for these actors if they choose to be in limelight....they are going to be judged anyways.....if they try to age naturally or if they do treatments to look younger....so why not do whatever makes them feel better about themselves...
Looks like it's weight gain that's just making her botox/fillers look more prominent.
I get your point. And yeah well it all comes down to one's choices but I don't know I have always preferred authenticity and natural beauty more. Ageing is inevitable but I don't know why these actresses feel so much pressure to look good/a certain way all the time, does the industry or the fear of being judged compels them to do all those horrible things to their face, or it's the insecurity from within? Maybe we would never know because we aren't in that profession but the excessive plastic doesn't get hidden through the camera and most of them end up looking so weirdOriginally posted by: blue-ice.1
I think when we talk about plastic is when actors in their 20s or very young get plastic surgeries done...like Jahnvi or PC ......but once over 40 ....it becomes a necessity for these actors if they choose to be in limelight....they are going to be judged anyways.....if they try to age naturally or if they do treatments to look younger....so why not do whatever makes them feel better about themselves...
https://youtu.be/XBfSJ9KFQSg https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1952771849273675995 https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1952769742378254728
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/parag-tyagi-gets-wife-shefali-jariwalas-face-inked-on-his-chest-on-their-15th-wedding-anniversary_226087
Despite having everything she can’t wax her face? The golden hair are obvious and her front teeth is also yellow i think...
Hi... Just curious or too early to discuss ?
When Saiyaara dropped its teaser, most expected the usual: a polished debut, good-looking leads, and a love story with all the trappings of a...